Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Goldie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Goldie (Goldie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Goldie?

Please rate Goldie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Goldie

She' s lovely kind gives her all. People have to remember mediumship tarot it's a guide and we are all responsible for the decisions we make. She was so kind quick and genuine I think she's one of the best I've spoken too. You can tell she gives her all and it's from the heart. I'm the lady you were discussing a move to Devon

From On 10/04/2022

Oh dear

Anonymous From Yorkshire On 16/03/2022

Poor

From On 15/03/2022

Rude!

Ann From Uk On 10/03/2022

Great reader

Picked up on everything straight away with no hesitations. Gave me some good insights and solved a puzzling situation for me. Thank you xx

Wmma From Scotland On 09/03/2022

Wow

Goldie is absolutely a brilliant reader, see was so spot on and got everything right. Surperb. Thank you. Liz

liz From ireland On 05/03/2022

Waster my money and time . poor experience

From Australia On 21/02/2022

I don’t know!

Goldie sounded like a nice person but her reading was totally opposite to what other readers have told me so I don’t even know what to think. She did pick up things but her outcome was the opposite. How can cards/ readings differ between psychics? It honestly doesn’t make sense. I guess time will tell but my gut instinct doesn’t agree with her outcome but then again could it be because the end result was opposite to what I feel and what other readers have told me?

C From Uk On 18/02/2022

I had a lovely reading with goldie lots of validations from spirit.

Amanda From On 11/02/2022

Rude

Goldie was going back in the past all the time when she linked with a spirit family member i felt like 12 years old when she told me off about mediumship . Im a medium myself not a church medium that was rude to me please print NOT FOR ME

B From England On 26/01/2022

no rating

sorry this lady loves the sound of her own voice doesn't answer questions just rattles on like she is talking to herself. not a good reader

pat From On 08/01/2022

Lovely reading

Sorry I was cut off, had a reading either Goldie today, very informative and knowledgeable with my situation, did not ask me any questions just went straight into the reading, accurate personality descriptions also, I will call you again. From Alana

From On 02/01/2022

Very good reader

Not sure about previous reviews I found goldie to be an excellent reader with lots of insight into my situation and really great connection five stars

From On 30/12/2021

Not very sympathetic

I found her not very sympathetic and her reading came across very negative ,,disappointed

Ms B From Lancs On 28/12/2021

Bad Reader

Goldie didn't sound interested in what I had to say. I got a bad vibe from her when she started speaking. She didn't pick up on anything apart from one thing and I think that was just guesswork. She pulled out some cards and started reading the meanings of them, the reading could apply to anyone as it fits general situations such as career, family and friends. Very disappointed Made me feel more down after the reading and confused. this I also asked for a psychic reading not a astrological reading if I wanted my star sign to be analysed I would contact a professional astrologer

Anonomus From Yorkshire On 25/12/2021

Did not answer my question

Not impressed I'm afraid. Just please answer the question. And I'm not sure the reading was even about me????

Sara From On 11/12/2021

Obtained a lot of info about me non psychically by asking me three questions in a row. After which she was about to make her - supposedly- psychic prediction, without having provided me with a single shred of evidence to confirm she actually had a psychic link first. I hung up. I know I’ve said this before, however could u please please publish this time. First review or not and glowing or not glowing review, a review is still a review and a customer has a right to be heard.

From On 09/08/2021

No thank you

Sorry . Not a good reading at all I am more confused than I am now . I won’t go to her again !

Karen From U.K. On 29/07/2021

Very poor connection. Advised me not to ask questions then asked me plenty of questions. Very direct, none empathic.

Sean From North West On 18/07/2021

Ok

Gave an astrological reading that basically interpreted astrology cards. Was ok but was delivered like a suspense movie. Then opinions were given that didn’t really marry up with the cards but were based on my responses to the question she asked. There was no clairvoyance or psychic ability shown for my reading so I wouldn’t use again. May be better for someone else

OG From Ldn On 26/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive,

Three mins had passed before she started reading (after telling me how she works - asking my star sign and then shuffling the cards). The ‘reading’ then started with her asking me three successive questions - [one immediately after the other] and before that she insisted on a topic for the reading (even though I asked for a general). So that’s a lot of info she had gotten out of me non psychically before her ‘psychic’ reading had even started. Felt I just had to save my minutes and put the phone down.

From On 07/06/2021

Felt like they were reading card meanings from a book

When I had a reading with Goldie, they did the thing where they give you the meaning of the card rather than interpret the cards. They gave me all the possible meanings of the cards "it could be like this but also the opposite could be true". It literally felt like they were reading the meanings from a book. The reading did not help me to understand my situation because they weren't interpreting the cards - just giving me the card meanings. Waste of time.

Lily From Australia On 06/06/2021

Slow and unimpressive

Three minutes into the call before she’d finished shuffling the cards. Then she started the ‘reading’ by asking me three successive questions - one immediately after the other- without first giving me one single shred of evidence nor psychic info about myself and my situation to confirm she had a link. I felt I had no choice but to hang up- save my money and minutes and try a different reader (who - did get to the point straight away and immediately confirmed she had a link and identified the reasons for my call without me telling her anything).

From On 03/06/2021

She just gave me advice, frustrating

Goldie seemed to feel she personally new best, and just gave me lots of advice about what other people needed to do to resolve the situation. I pointed out I can't control other people and was curious about any outcomes, etc however she just kept coming back to giving advice.

Lily From Australia On 26/05/2021

Ok

Not very empathetic - her manner seemed off...

Chris From London On 19/05/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile