21 Reviews for Heather

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Heather...
Excellent Reader.

Thank you.

Flora From New York On 12/05/2019

Lovely Lady

I have just had a reading with Heather, what a lovely lady. She said that where I would be moving to was painted yellow and I said I didn't think so. I have just had a look on google and where I am moving to has......... yellow brickwork!

Lynne From Kent On 06/05/2019

Fab

I had a reading with Heather just before I was going on a trip but I was feeling nervous. Heather was so nice and calm and things came true in my trip as she predicted. I will call her again, she has a very calm and nice manner.

S From Anonymous On 13/04/2019

Just Beautiful

Heather, is really lovely. awesome reading, many thanks, will let you know how Monday goes. Blessings x

From On 12/04/2019

Positive Reading

I have just had a reading with Heather. What a lovely lady, very helpful and has put my mind at rest. Will book another reading in the future with Heather.

Lynne From Kent On 29/03/2019

Excellent

Very positive reading, did really well in understanding situation, and was extremely sound and calm ... very empathetic and talented thank you

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/03/2019

Fab reading

Had a lovely reading with heather. The information she gave me was spot on. Heather I felt was honest and accurate. I certainly will contact heather again.

Wende From Cardiff On 13/03/2019

Lovely Lady

You were truly kind & lovely in your reading with me and I hope things turn positive here

Lilac From London On 13/03/2019

Lovely lady

Lovely reading. I found it too good to be true. She predicted something for me so I will have to wait and see. Thanks Heather x

From On 06/03/2019

Accurate

This lady is very accurate and told me things that I didn’t mention that were right. Her readings have been consistent as well.

From On 03/03/2019

great

Heather, you were fab! thank you.... you were very accurate, kind and lovely.

eve From northamptonshire On 01/03/2019

helpful

Nice lady, caring reader, gave insight. Thank you

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 13/02/2019

First time reading amazing. Will defiantly call bacj

From On 30/01/2019

Fantastic reader so precise.

Lovely.

Karen From Oz On 13/01/2019

Love and Happiness

Heather seemed to be confident with her predictions i just hope it comes true

Alejandro From England On 30/12/2018

Good, will come back with more stars if things happen

Hi heather, well blow me down,on the way to work on the 5th day after my reading, a huge black bird was on the grass at entrance of the work site. As i walked towatd it it stared at me and didnt move as i got closer, and walked side of me.. i was so happy, first bird i have seen in months there.then on the 7th guess who turned up my place of work!! .. totaly unexpected, i sent the christmas card as we spoke about as he feels door was closed, and although he wanted to reach out after all these months of nothing at all he didnt know how with out rejection as he not able to cope with it from me, he didnt get to see or speak with me as i was in meetings, but he told one of the receptionist for me to email him.and he is able to come aee me tomorrow ? (Sat)..so i emailed and i will wait to see when he replies, you said take simple,steady and slow he will tell me by new year jan/feb everything, he will open up about all he gone through he wants try again but scared of rejection at moment i amflabbegasted. Thank you Will be back heather to let you know in new year of things have materialised. Merry christmas abd happy new year

MC From Uk On 08/12/2018

Good, will come back with more stars if things happen

Beautiful reading, knew things about my situ without saying anything, confirmed few things for me that others have said. Very positive and although Heather didnt say it, i know free will can stop things, but free will only last so long before universe steps in to take action. So never doubt it going to happen it will,and within divine timing. I cant wait.i will continue to grow, be positive, and help my mind find the balance and power over negative thinking. I will up my stars when things start to shift, or i get that bird on the fence that tells me. Love and light

MC From Uk On 04/12/2018

Amazingly accurate information from this reader. She got things which were so relevant. Hoping to see that things come true that she predicted.

linda From manchester On 30/11/2018

Indepth & to the point

i enjoy my calls with heather as she gives me the truthful answers i am looking for, not sugar coated or beating around the bush.

Aiden From Notts On 15/10/2018

Amazing

Accurate reading! thanks

MJ From London On 15/10/2018

Very good

Very good reading u wont be disapointed x

B From Ireland On 15/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carrie
CarriePIN : 8574 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with over 20 years experience of delivering readings and I have also been involved in spiritual healing and life coaching for the past 10 years. I use my guides, intuition and empathic abilities to deliver clarity and inspiration to my clients in their life situations. PIN: 8574
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1090 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Opal
OpalPIN : 1743 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an angel card reader. I love the positivity they bring into readings and I have been using them for a few years. I also use the tarot also. I am a hands on healing energy healer and I thrive on giving spot on readings to my clients. I am here to give you insight, clarity and personal readings that will uplift you in any circumstances. PIN: 1743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Natasha
NatashaPIN : 1851 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel
AngelPIN : 5874 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I was gifted from a young girl with a strong intuition and ability to pass on messages through the strong powers of tarot reading, clairvoyance and crystal ball reading. I am of a caring nature, non-judgemental and I will listen to all your questions and concerns and will endeavour to find the answers you are looking for to give you clarity and peace of mind. I specialise in love, finances, relationship and general readings on life’s ups and downs. PIN: 5874
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eden
EdenPIN : 4175 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient Tarot reader with over 20 years experience. I also specialise in dream interpretation and very interested in medicinal herbs and plant folklore. I offer a compassionate tarot reading, clarity and advice according to the cards and any clairsentient messages that I receive. I specialise in tarot. I use several decks according to the energy that I feel is appropriate. I also use healing crystals to connect and can interpret dreams. PIN: 4175
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Leah
LeahPIN : 3405 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
MY SPIRITUAL ABILITIES ALLOW ME TO PSYCHICALLY INTERPRET AND READ THE TAROT CARDS, OFTEN AIDED CLAIRAUDIENTLY BY MY GREAT-GREAT GRANDMOTHER. I HAVE OVER 20 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND WHEN YOU CALL, I WILL GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY, INSIGHTFUL, NON-JUDGMENTAL AND COMPASSIONATE READING USING MY GIFT. PIN: 3405
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane
Siren SloanePIN : 1645 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645
Click : Have Your Questions Answered