Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sandy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sandy (Sandy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sandy?

Please rate Sandy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sandy
No connection

Said he was broke: he’s not! Maybe she’s good but with me, had no connection. Made little sense

Susan From Tottenham On 07/04/2022

Lovely

Thank you Sandy. X

From On 18/02/2022

Nov 21

Had a good reading from Sandy, very detailed with lots I could relate to. Thoroughly enjoyed the reading, look forward to speaking to you again. Lovely lady. Thanks Sandy

Karen From On 06/02/2022

Confusing

Was talking on and On without stopping so it was hard to tell her I didn’t understand and it wasn’t making sense , wasted credit on a reading that made no sense, please give your clients chance to interupt abd not assume you’re right by not taking a breather

Mary From Kent On 03/02/2022

Good until..

Sandy was great. Until you tell her that something she says isn't quite lining up with facts.. then she gets opinionated and irritated. What's with this wave of subpar and change cockt readers that aren't open to constructive feedback, Trusted psychics? Please publish for honesty

A From USA On 21/01/2022

Good

Nice lady, very positive but didn’t really connect

From On 19/01/2022

On top of her game

Sandy is literally so naturally in tune with her psychic abilities. The cards give clarity, but she gives them life. I really lived her reading. Yes she does get busy, but I will just call in the AM’s lol.

M From London On 13/01/2022

The best

Lovely lady , she picked everything and just give me positive energy for this new year .. The best of the best Literally I didn’t say nothing she said everything was really surprised the best.. Go for Sandy you won’t regret

BB From England On 30/12/2021

Thx

Thanks for the wonderful reading about the new person in my life who is about to go on a trip. I really enjoyed it and I believe what you said will come to pass :))

T From . On 28/12/2021

Insulting

She just laughed and laughed at me.

From On 10/12/2021

BRILLIANT

Tuned in easily and gave accurate description of the past and then went into the future. A really lovely person to talk to as well. Great reading. Thanks!

Rachel From Melb On 10/12/2021

Incredible and Fanstastic!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has great talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/11/2021

Incredible and Splendid Reader!

She connects really well, has great timing and skills. Gave me lot of clarity. Superb Reader! Thanks Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/11/2021

Wow

Wonderful warm empathic Lady, straight to the point and read my situation like she knew me. Could not ask for a better reading, bravo

Louise From Scotland On 13/11/2021

Loved it

I just had a great reading with Sandy, she was spot on with her reading. I loved how she did the reading. You where right about me needing to make a choice. I will definitely be calling back. Kat 07/11/21. 2.30pm - 3pm. Thank you for the reading. Xx

Kat From Scotland On 07/11/2021

Brilliant!!!

She's brilliant! Will get busy very soon! Picked up on everything and predictions in line with best psychics! Lots of details as well! Definitely one of the best readers on here!

MARIE From London On 27/10/2021

Excellent, genuine!

She's brilliant! Will get busy very soon! Picked up on everything and predictions in line with best psychics! Lots of details as well! Definitely one of the best readers on here!

MARIE From London On 27/10/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 125

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile