Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lisa (Lisa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lisa?

Please rate Lisa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lisa
The bedt

Without Lisa’s gift I would not have been able to repair my life….her ability to read the truth of the situation for both myself and POI….amazing thank you

Thelma From Australia On 12/04/2022

Outstanding

I don't know how she does it. This lady has been absolutely spot on with timings for me and her predictions are unfolding one by one. It's scary! Phenomenal!

From On 11/04/2022

Authentic

Real deal.

Chris From London On 04/04/2022

not for me

She didn't let me speak when I tried to the reader just carried on speaking louder l hung up

Imma From London On 04/04/2022

Amazing

Thank you souch Lisa, you are absolutely amazing how you connected with me. Lisa is so worth speaking to. She tuned into so many areas of my life and so accurately. She deserves more than

Carrie From Kent On 29/03/2022

Pretty Fair

A good honest reading. Only gave what she saw without embroidering it. Just hope het timings are good.

P From Manchester On 29/03/2022

Very Good at what she does

I have had a number of readings with Lisa over a period of about a year. Various topics were discussed but from a general reading request every time, the same subject of love and a particular person I was separated from came up. Lisa predicted that this person wanted to come back into my life but was scared of rejection and stubborn. She said this person was sorry, would be in touch to express that and also her true feelings towards me. Despite a few delays in timings (which are hard to get accurately) things have transpired exactly as Lisa said within the last two weeks. Lisa is lovely to talk to, has strong ability and gifts and her prediction has obviously come through in a very complex situation. Thanks Lisa.

Bob From On 22/03/2022

5 days to hear from POI. Had on day 3 Abrupt meeting, Met him at a weeding Change In tactics in coming forward, he sure is doing things differently This Woman is Insanely accurate!

From On 21/03/2022

Predicted a number of things that have come to pass

From On 16/03/2022

Absolutely Amazing

Lisa is a truly gifted reader. Straight in, no questions asked & just told me what she saw. Thank you for sharing your gift with me

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 24/02/2022

Blown away

Just had another reading from Lisa such amazing psychic knows her stuff can’t wait for it all to happen xx thanks Lisa

Debs From Scotland On 24/02/2022

Very good reader

Had at least 4 readings now since November. Lisa is consistent in her readings and very good at picking things up. Before Christmas I was very uncertain as to whether I would meet a man I had been chatting to for a few weeks. She predicted I would hear from him in a few days and would see him before Christmas. She was spot on. Have since returned for an update reading and has predicted contact in the next 3 weeks. I’ll update this review again. She’s also absolutely lovely to speak to! And there’s not too many people I genuinely think that about.

R From Uk On 28/01/2022

Kept going on and on about a past connection that I have no interest in but she was still going on about him, waste if Time

Marie From On 07/01/2022

Spot on

Lisa, when I can get her...is my go too... reads the cards well but adds her psychic insights which as very accurate .Thanks Lisa, Happy New year to you...blessings XX

L From UK On 29/12/2021

outstanding!!!

Lisa is highly intuitive and very perceptive psychic, she got my person to a tee!!!! do not hesitate to give her a call.. i was blown away by her incite into my situation both personal and work related, outstanding!!!

christine From London On 20/12/2021

Amazing

Just had 2nd reading with Lisa so spot on same as last reading and hit the nail on the head again give her a try you won’t regret it thanks Lisa definitely call again xc

Debs From Scotland On 07/12/2021

Complicated

Lisa says things which were said word from word. She is absolutely brilliant a real true psychic who says it like if she was there when it happened. Hopefully her predictions will come to fruition. Love this lady she is so powerful

Kamari From Kent On 24/11/2021

Great reader!!

Lisa picked up my situation straight away! Just hoping everything Lisa has predicted comes true. I will keep you informed xxx

Sophie From London On 02/11/2021

Fantastic reader

Lisa pick up on my situation without me saying a word and she was spot on with everything that she picked up. I cannot wait for predictions to unfold.

F From England On 27/10/2021

GENUINE

Lisa is sincere and excellent reader. Give this lady a call her she is a brilliant reader no prompts no questions just pure channelling. Same predictions with other genuine readers, Dominique, Crystal Blu, Sadie and Muria Rose. Beautiful Soul

Satvir Kaur From On 18/10/2021

Brilliant

Fantastic reader, giving a lot of information with ease. Thank you so much Lisa. xx

Ann From Uk On 09/10/2021

Brilliant

Lisa is an amazing psychic she picked up on everything on my mind without me saying a word, she is also a lovely lady to speak to.

From On 10/08/2021

Deserves more reviews

she picks up on the situation very well and very quickly.

A From BUCKS On 10/08/2021

Still shocked!

I don’t know where to start…unbelievable! Incredible! Accuracy and detail is exact, even saying sentences that has been said! Honestly amazing!

Pisces From Australia On 09/08/2021

Very Good

Lisa is a very good reader. Really connects with your situation and gives lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 07/07/2021

Fantastic

Didn't ask me a thing apart from kind of reading req, went straight in an was connected immediately with situation the thoughts advised and predicted outcomes Wonderful an pleasant lady Thank you

Lin From Uk On 05/07/2021

WOW

thank you so much Lisa very good, we shall see, will be back x

Margaret From East Anglia On 30/06/2021

Fantastic reading

Lisa picked up a lot of things without me saying a word. Really good psychic, picked up things that most psychics don’t pick up until I tell them. She is going to be very busy soon. Sorry my minutes ran out. Thank you and looking forward for the predictions.

H From Australia On 28/06/2021

Amazing

I spoke to Lisa and she picked up on me really fast and what was happening around me. She said he will get in touch and he did after just 70 hours as she picked up 7. You wont be disappointed. Thankyou so much

Dol From Australia On 10/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 58 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile