Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Scarlett...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Scarlett (Scarlett)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Scarlett?

Please rate Scarlett by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Scarlett
Okay

She likes to be in control She’s good at reading the cards but comes across as uncomfortable sometimes

Nadine Lacey From London On 09/04/2022

SPOT ON!

She picked up my past and present, no question asked. Got validations after validations. Definitely gifted lady.

Anu From UK On 23/03/2022

Lovely

Had my first reading with Scarlett and she connected straight away. Didn’t ask me any questions but picked up on what was on my mind. Spot on about my circumstances and the surroundings. Will be calling again. Thank you Scarlett.

Jennifer From Plymouth On 21/03/2022

A genuine and gifted psychic!Jxx

From On 20/03/2022

Lovely soul and a good reader

It was so good talking to her

Sam From UK On 09/03/2022

Instant connection and accurate reading

I've talked to Scarlett several times during the last few days through messenger and she helped me get through a very hard time of my life. She connected instantly, she was very empathic and all the readings were accurate and everything happened just as she said. Thank you so much Scarlett. It was just what I needed. We need more readers like Scarlett.

Kristy From London On 04/03/2022

Very Slow

Took ages to type. Nothing spectacular. Seemed Generic.

Anon From England On 01/03/2022

Incredible Reading!

She is brilliant, connects really well, has a calm dimenna and great empathy She is talented and skilled Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/02/2022

From On 21/02/2022

Fantastic Reading

I had my first reading today with Scarlett and she was very accurate. I did not have to say much at all, Scarlett connected with me and gave a great intuitive reading. I would definitely recommend. Thank you for the reading, Scarlett.

Brendan From London On 11/02/2022

She is a lovely

She connected to me and she helped me to see some new perspectives about life. She really was the person I needed today to make me feel more confident and powerful. Thank you!

Jane From Nottingam On 07/02/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky

Ricky

PIN: 6594

Reviews: 113

I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sonia

Sonia

PIN: 3313

Reviews: 4

I'm a natural born clairsentient (psychic feeling) claircognizant (psychic knowing) and intuitive empath, as well as an astute energy reader, skilled at discerning intentions behind words, actions, and behaviours. I have been reading professionally for ten years. PIN: 3313

View my full profile