Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lilly...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lilly (Lilly)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lilly?

Please rate Lilly by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lilly
Miss

Read about what has been put about lilly had a reading last year very good All camea around perhaps the callers were off no the reader

J From London On 15/02/2022

Not accurate

I was extremely disappointed with this reader. I kept giving her information and she kept changing her story or her guide kept changing his story. It was embarrassing and completely off. Please post this review.

Anthony From London On 03/01/2022

Too advicey

You mean well, but I don't call for advice.

E From Hampshire On 29/06/2021

Too many questions

She asked me so many qs straight away, when did u last meet? last talk? what's wrong? how long have u known each other? I didnt see a point of reading further

Anonymous From Australia On 15/10/2020

Thank you

Thank you for your honesty. A complete pleasure talking with you. I'll keep you informed.

John From Australia On 19/08/2020

Amazing

Wow amazing so lovely to talk to straight to the point very insightful. Very open and honest knows her stuff thankyou for your time was lovely speaking to you

From On 10/03/2020

Thankyou Lilly 5677

From Australia On 29/12/2019

Superb Reader!

She is brilliant reader, has great sense of timing an very talented and skilled thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/10/2019

I was cut off but god bless her..so kind

From On 15/09/2019

Spiritual church

Love warm lady delivery her reading with humour and kindness beautiful accent ,told me how things were but loved her approach was so happy to chat to this lovely lady thank you xx

From On 11/08/2019

Great and positive reading

Lilly is an amazing woman. Very straight to the point with her reading. Will definitely call her again. God bless.

Emmanuella From UK On 09/08/2019

Thank u

Amsazing xxxx D L forget me nots xx

From On 08/03/2019

Very good

Well done Lilly! She was very accurate and also kind and caring. Thank you

eve From northampton On 19/09/2018

I will keep my review short and sweet.....amazing reader.

From On 09/08/2018

wonderfull

From On 27/01/2018

excellent reader ! stunning

Absolutely spot ON :-) Sorry Lilly we have been cut off. I really enjoyed the reading and will come back to you again. may blessings and love.

Amelia From London On 18/01/2018

WOW WOW WOW

Amazing sweet caring reader that's talented very rare combination! Thank you for listening to me babbling on out if excitement! I asked a question about my loved life with no details and you picked up so many details. pshycic genius! I'll highly recommend Lilly. An absolute gem.

Ama From U.k On 04/07/2017

mr

very nice person very good reader

jeff From london On 02/07/2017

Extremely Caring and Hardworking

She is fine lady , worked really hard to understand my situation and put in lot of effort .. very intelligent and gifted.. highly recommended

PRANAV AGNIHOTRI From WARWICK On 15/03/2017

kind and caring

Sorry we got cut off. Will be calling back again. Lilly is very good

Anya From London On 16/08/2016

Mi rendo conto che Ã

Mi rendo conto che è un9;3&#opinione personalissima ma in treno dormicchi ad occhi chiusi, in aereo sogni ad occhi aperti.Io invece ho sempre gli occhi spalancati: in treno per vedere il paesaggio, in aereo dal terrore

Misty From qzRxyL1JF On 01/07/2016

Thanks!

Thanks Lilly for a reading! Very friendly warm and caring person! I could chat for hours but time ended. Love and light xx

Star From On 28/11/2015

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane

Siren Sloane

PIN: 1645

Reviews: 138

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 62

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile