Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Nick...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Nick (Nick)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Nick?

Please rate Nick by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Nick
Work love

Thank you for a lovely reading yesterday highly recommend

Fiona From Yorkshire On 24/02/2022

No

No - was totally specific about the area I wanted him to discuss, but he went off on a compl;etely different tangent, speaking generically about all kinds of other stuff. Just please listen to the caller!

Chris From London On 04/08/2021

Waste of minutes

Spent 10 mins giving me the definition of each card never actually answered my question. Would not allow me to speak when I did he got angry when I made him aware he was inaccurate he said it was because I had interrupted him... really hate to give bad reviews but as a reader myself he did not answer any questions and just gave me the definition of each card as if I was in a tarot course. Never answered what I asked.

M From London On 10/07/2021

Not great

Didn’t get to the point. Asked a lot of questions and didn’t give me any answers

Emma From Scotland On 03/07/2021

just had a reading with Nick very insightful and intuitive. would call again. Highlighted a few issues i had

caroline From scotland On 13/04/2021

Amazing

Just finished a tarrot card reading with this wonderful gentleman . He was spot on. I warmed to him immediately. He has a warm kind soul. Thank you, I will be back soon.

Jillian cleghorn From Sunderland On 07/04/2021

Lovely reading!

Very to the point, practical about finances and will direct you on what you need to do

Shannon From Australia On 07/04/2021

Spot on with my current situation

Thank you so much Nick! You are spot on what you read to me! Thank you again for your advise and solution with my current situation. Unfortunately times is run out. I will go back to you again to read in the near future.

Nur/ Famy From Australian On 10/03/2021

Very intuitive

Sorry the phone cut out. I will call back soon. Very good insightful reader

Sophie From London On 03/02/2021

Basic tarot reading

Friendly nice guy , but didn’t pick up on my situation , reading wasn’t accurate it was rather weak and not much resonated .

Julia From Uk On 14/11/2020

A very insightful and indepth reading

Nick gave me a very indepth reading using the tarot cards and he was spot on.He clarified things to me that I had suspected but just wasn't quite sure about. I would highly recommend him .

Susan From london On 22/09/2020

Insightful

No questions at first which I appreciated, got a good handle on all that's around me atm, lovely chap too, smart warm, and kind

C From London On 08/09/2020

Not much of a connection

was put through by mistake, but went ahead as I thought it may be fate! Lovely guy, but felt no connection and the reading was just purely the card meanings. Didnt really get any insight as to my situation, and didnt really pick up on anyone around me, just read the cards. Sorry, hate giving negative reviews, but having had amazing readings with others on this site, the connection just was not there.

Kharis From UK On 13/08/2020

Wonderful

Wonderful reading with Nick tonight. Very insightful, no questions asked. I was impressed how he precisely depicted the character of my ex. His reading was very helpful, positive while honest. I am looking forward to my future now. Thanks Nick. Will call back.

Ann From Scotland On 17/07/2020

Just what I needed!

I have had a reading with Nick this morning and he was just wonderful. I wish my funds hadn't run out but I will return. He knew exactly what had been going on in my life without me saying a word. Excellent reader and thank you so much Nick!

Lynne From Kent On 15/04/2020

wow so good

really good connected quickly no questions drove right in with lots of information jam packed in 20 minutes i didnt even need to ask questions coz he covered everything i wanted to ask! very very spot on with past and present fingers crossed future predictions.

GirlFromUK From UK On 10/02/2020

Not impressed

Asked too many questions. Seemed distracted. Should've been honest with me and not wasted my minutes. Disappointed

From On 01/01/2020

Accurate

Nick you made me feel hopeful as you said he's not gone for good he'll be in touch...yet maybe keep eyebout for something else... Thanks soo much!!!......

Jackie From Runcorn UK On 29/12/2019

Accurate and informative!

Thank you Nick for the helpful and accurate reading !!

G From Mcr On 16/12/2019

Amazing

Thank you Nick for the reading and kind and supportive words. I was quite unsure about myself and abilities to handle my emotions, but you have given me great relief on not be ashamed of my sensitivity. I cannot thank you enough, you are amazing.

Susanna From London On 20/11/2019

Excellent

Thank you for a beautiful reading very accurate and very patient kind man. I am coming from a very lonely sad hopeful position and you gave me the hope I need to see what I hoped to be a wonderful future through thank you x

Kim From Bradford On 14/10/2019

Fantastic

This gentleman is brilliant, so spot on. I would recommend this reader. Thank you.

Xxx From On 11/09/2019

Good

Thanks for your non judgmental reading. You were honest and gave me good advice on my situation. I will be back soon for future reading. Thanks god bless.

Razi From London On 07/08/2019

A very helpful reading

I phoned as I had family issues mainly and Nick put all into perspective. He also discussed work issues and was very clear and helpful. A huge thanks Nick! I ran out of minutes but I will be calling back again.

Julia From London On 11/04/2019

Accurate

Very Good ! I will call back soon!

Alexis From Texas On 11/03/2019

Great help good readings

Nick has given me the understanding and confidence to move forward in life relationship he has given me great understanding hand help

Chloey From Leeds On 21/01/2019

helpful

Nick picked up on my situation he helped to guide me and let me know that everything would work it self out and all will be happy in the end

Kelly From Newcastle On 27/11/2018

Proper Tarot Reader

Nick is one of the few i wold call a good tarot card reader and i have had readings with many readers. I gave him little info about me or my life and he seemed to tel me things that no one else could know

alex From Milton Keynes On 08/11/2018

Sorry we got cut off

Sorry about that Nick what you said made sense though. Going see what happens but definitely need to get some issues cleared up.

C From London On 05/10/2018

You were right

Hey Nick he got in touch and we are meeting up. Got a rubbish excuse for yesterday but going to give benefit of doubt this time but not going to accept that again Thanks for your advice :)

C From London On 03/10/2018

Fantastic Reading so so accurate.

From On 03/10/2018

Very Accurate Reading

Asked for a General reading and got some great validation. Everything Nick mentioned was so accurate it was uncanny. Had my family members well worked out and even mentioned my profession without any prompting. Nick mentioned a significant date relating to my daughter and some difficulties she experienced, WOW I was blown away by it. Some great cards and brighter future. I know this is true because I can see the light after coming through a dark tunnel with my daughter. Amazing thanks Nick.

Elaine From Australia On 03/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile