13 Reviews for Michele

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Michele...
Amazing reading

5 star genuine reader with lots of validations, accuracy and details

Donna From London On 12/08/2019

Very well connected

Thank you for your insights, appreciate you trying to ferret out the info to assist me on my path forward. Genuine and very helpful.

Libran From Aus On 04/08/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Great accurate reading with very helpful details shared. Much appreciated - you are the real deal and I value your insights. Thank you.

Libran From Aus On 07/07/2019

Beautiful Reader

Michelle is such a nice lady and she doesn't need any prompting. She just tells you what she sees, if you ask her she'll go into detail. Really lovely lady and reading. Thank you x

B From Uk On 30/06/2019

Simply the best so accurate!!

Had second reading yesterday with this lovely lady and she’s 100% accurate again! She saw the situations around the 2 guys in question. Amazing reading! Got clarity and now I feel relaxed. I was able to sleep after a long long time! Very compassionate, gifted and understanding. Thank You so much. I’ll follow your advice. Hope all your predictions come true. I’ll definitely call you back. Best Wishes xx June 24, 2019

Isabel From London On 24/06/2019

Lovely reading

Very reassuring validations on point will update when predictions come in thank you will be back J x

J From On 22/06/2019

Amazing Reading

Thank you for such an insightful and detailed reading

Donna From London On 09/06/2019

Natural Psychic

Lovely reader, a natural, to-the-point, clear psychic.

Andrew From London On 02/06/2019

Highly recommend this lady

Thanks Michelle an absolutely insightful wonderful reading I'll never forget

Maria From London On 27/05/2019

Michele is the real deal

Michele picked up things that no one else has. She is wonderful to speak to. Give her a chance. Thank you Michele.

frances From Australia On 09/05/2019

Wow she blew me away!

Spoken to this wonderful lady on 06/5/2019 and she’s so accurate! Omg everything she said is true and gave me hope. I’m not confused anymore and look forward to her predictions! Thank You Michelle you’re so compassionate and caring! She knew what’s going on about my love life and told me that all my wishes will come true! Will keep in touch soon! Best Wishes! Thanks a million. Xx 09/5/2019

Isabel From London On 09/05/2019

Awesome

Michele is lovely. She picked up very well and in particular an issue that was on my mind and she couldn’t have guessed. I don’t give many reviews as a lot do just guess, for this reason I don’t say upfront what I want to know.

From On 25/04/2019

Brilliant

A loving kind person. Was spot on. Very genuine reader. Everything she told me was very accurate. I would recommend Michele

Liz Ryan From Ireland On 10/04/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Olivia
OliviaPIN : 5171 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I knew in my youth, that I had a spiritual gift. I would have dreams and premonitions. While off travelling with some gypsies in the West Country & Wales, I was taught by the gypsies, how to read cards, then a few years later I really developed my spiritual abilities and started reading professionally. I would love to read for you today. PIN: 5171
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan
SusanPIN : 2685 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I was born a natural clairvoyant, but it took a while for me to understand the messages I was receiving for others. I've worked as a professional psychic since my early twenties for clients all around the world, so I have over 25 years of specialist experience in this work and will always do my best to answer any specific questions you may have. I specialise in love and relationship readings and can provide a telephone forecast for you. PIN: 2685
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deena
DeenaPIN : 3325 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic tarot card reader and clairsentient. I am able to look beyond the surface and get to the truth of any matter. I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I provide a professional, in-depth and to the point, caring reading that will hopefully provide you with answers to your questions on life, love and relationships. PIN: 3325
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Alexa
AlexaPIN : 6380 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural born psychic, I have been reading for family, friends and people of all walks of life for over ten years. I can offer clients a relaxing, in depth and confidential reading in areas of their concerns. I specialise in love, relationships, career, life purpose, energy healing and family matters. I can also assist with general readings or answer specific questions. PIN: 6380
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Dominique
DominiquePIN : 9878 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chloe
ChloePIN : 6869 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have pver 20 years of professional reading experience. I conducted my first professional group reading aged 19 years old. As a gifted empath, I can get to the root of the matter effectively and offer support and insight to assist you to reach the best outcome. Please call me for a professional and caring reading today. PIN: 6869
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz
LizPIN : 9277 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277
Click : Have Your Questions Answered