31 Reviews for Daisy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...
business reading

ALL SHE PREDICTED CAME THROUGH. When I say all I mean everything she said. Non left out. Thanks so much even though I did not believe you then.

rita From london On 07/08/2019

Fabulous

Daisy I think you are absolutely an amazing reader, your insight was spot on, thank you so much, I will definitely call you again. Big hugs to you from Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 05/08/2019

Such a great woman, no nonsense and very knowledgeable. Great reading and will definitely come back. Thank you for being very honest with me. Amida xx

From On 04/08/2019

Incredible

Accurate to the tee!!!!You will not be disappointed. Amida, Uk

From On 31/07/2019

10 out of 10

Brilliant reader and spot on with everything. Thank you

From On 16/07/2019

Fantastic, Compassionate, Reader

I would highly recommend Daisy, she was able to connect with me and my situation quite well... She offered lots of guidance and was able to tell me what to expect happening in the near future too...Many Thanks Daisy I will be back for another reading...

Emma From Australia On 13/07/2019

A Fantastic Reader

She is brilliant, gave great advice, lots of solid stuff very sweet and genuine Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 07/07/2019

Great Review

She is brilliant, great advice, loves the way she speaks and goes about reading thanks

PRANAV From midlands On 05/07/2019

Love so real

Just excellent wasn't sure on one thinf

Love From England On 02/07/2019

Love so real

Just excellent wasn't sure on one thinf

Love From England On 02/07/2019

Amazing reading , would definitely recommend Daisy , reading was very Accurate ! thank you :)

From On 30/06/2019

Amazing

I have just come off of the phone and I wanted to say that Daisy is amazing at what she does. She helped me in the most amazing way and I wish to thank you for your advice Daisy, your a star!

From On 08/06/2019

Amazing

Fantastic reading. Very accurate and consise reader. Helping me deal with a difficult situation.

From On 01/06/2019

fabulous

Thank you so very much for the reading today. You tapped in to the man I am hoping to see in my life as well as the ex and I appreciate your guidance on both Thank you. Great accuracy and tuning in.

Libran From Aus On 01/06/2019

Wow Real Psychic!

OMG you’re an Angel!! I was very confused at first but now feel at ease. Thank You for your advice and will keep in touch when predictions unfold. I’m so excited and happy and still can’t believe that two men both love me and want to be with me! You’re right one of them is my twinflame and we’ll be together in the end! Lovely lady so compassionate, gifted, and accurate! After so many years of no contact he’ll be back! Thank you for telling me their real characters and the obstacles around us! Amazing! Ring her you won’t be disappointed! Will ring back definitely! Best Wishes God Bless

Isabel From London On 28/05/2019

Great

Thank you for your listening ear and thorough reading and spirtual-led advice.

Female From On 18/05/2019

Tuned in

Tunes in very quickly to pick up enormous detail relating to the POI. Gave me much assurance about the future. Will be very popular!

M From Oz On 14/05/2019

Incredible

Great person to chat to very intuitive

James From Midlands On 13/05/2019

Brilliant

Thank you daisy for your reading you were accurate and very kind you picked up things that you could not have possibly known absolutely brilliant

Kim From Australia On 12/05/2019

Superb! Sorry got cut off

She is brilliant, gave very mature and detailed reading Very Gifted and talented Thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/04/2019

Amazing

Thank you so much, spot on and went straight to my problems

From On 06/04/2019

Thank you Daisy

Daisy is lovely. She helped me a lot. She is a genuine psychic and I had proof. Well worth giving her a chance.

frances From Australia On 06/04/2019

Blessings

Truely genius & compassionate

N From London On 29/03/2019

Blessings

Extremely good reader, very kind, insightful and real talent and gifted

N From London On 29/03/2019

Blessings

I am a regular on this site and have spoken to most of the top readers and found Daisy extremely helpful and honest. I hope and wish everything she said unfoldes for me like the way she mentioned. I can tell she is going to be very popular on this site very soon, as I found her top mark and I hardly give reviews

Blessings From Berkshire On 29/03/2019

Blessings

I am a regular on this site and have spoken to most of the top readers and found Daisy extremely helpful and honest. I hope and wish everything she said unfoldes for me like the way she mentioned. I can tell she is going to be very popular on this site very soon, as I found her top mark and I hardly give reviews

Blessings From Berkshire On 29/03/2019

Rare gem

In depth, detailed reading, compassionate and wise lady! Spiritual AND realistic advice. Thank you Daisy xxx

Eva From London On 23/03/2019

Kindred Soul

You are a genuine soul You have been spot on and have really helped me. I am so grateful to you, your honesty and spiritual being I will be contacting you again God's Blessings

Pat From Eleanor heights Sydney australia On 22/03/2019

Kind

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you very much daisy for my reading. It was detailed and spot on. I truly loved the honesty and calmness in your voice. You have made my worry vanish and surprised me a lot. Thank you my darling don’t stop sharing your ability. Many kisses . Thanks from the bottom of my heart. R.

From On 22/03/2019

Insightful Reading

Having spoken to this gifted and insightful lady today, she was able to give in-depth information on the areas of concern, whilst having a very calming approach to her delivery.

Barr From London On 20/03/2019

Thankyou

Thankyou Daisy for the lovely reading and our lovely chat this morning. You have given me so much hope with what you told me this morning. Thankyou so much for telling me what I needed to know. I really hope this comes to pass. I will be the first person to come back and merit your predictions. You’re a lovely lady. Really good reading. Please give this lady a try. You won’t be disappointed. Lots of love Daisy!! X

From On 15/03/2019

Available
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA
FRANCESCAPIN : 3855 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Joanne
JoannePIN : 4414 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose
Mystic RosePIN : 5282 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Tyrion
TyrionPIN : 3659 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
As a empathetic tarot reader I am able to offer a clear , non judgemental reading to my clients. I am here to assist you to find clarity to a situation and be able to offer light where there is dark and guide you through any storms life may have thrown at you. I am also able to connect to spirit and provide answers this way also. PIN: 3659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Mystic May
Mystic MayPIN : 2931 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Layla
LaylaPIN : 4582 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am of Roma origin and as such I have inherited the gift of second sight. My work has involved working as a intuitive adviser & working in collaboration with private investigators. I love to help people who face these dilemmas, need closure or guidance PIN 4582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered