Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Psychic Dave...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Psychic Dave (Psychic Dave)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Psychic Dave?

Please rate Psychic Dave by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Psychic Dave
Accurate and tunes in quick

Thank you , good reader on here and somewhat accurate , il update when your prediction comes to pass

From On 03/02/2022

One of the best readers ever

Dave read for me a couple of months ago.. so accurate I've looked for him again. Usually busy but managed an IM reading just now. Just as insightful as the first reading. Will be my go to reader in future.

Victoria From London On 24/12/2021

Truly gifted

Just mind-blowing! A truly gifted psychic. Thanks ❤️

Starry From London On 08/10/2021

One in a million

Absolutely amazing in the precision in dive into a situation. Dave on top of astonishing psychic gifts, has depth and high emotional intelligence. His reading was enlightening in so many levels. Thank you for your gift, truth and kindness. Xx

Steph From London UK On 21/09/2021

You were right!

Thank you so much for all your support through my relationship troubles. Your insight is always so accurate and you advice is spot on. You have more than a gift, you have wisdom also and I am grateful for it! Every single time you have been right, maybe the time scales are different but it always happens like you say. I wanted to tell you that less than half hour after I spoke to you he texted. It was short and a little flirty, but it means he’s not walked away. so he has obviously decided to go with my suggestion of taking a step back from the fight but you were right he didn’t stay away long. Thank you Dave!

S From Scotland On 20/09/2021

Highly Efficient- please be online more!

Dave is a very good psychic and a thought reader. Please be online more. Thanks.

Anuradha From UK On 04/06/2021

Love him

Just a star one hour conversation and I wish I can speak more he talks with honesty

Grace From Milton Keynes On 06/05/2021

amazing stuff

seems to just have an outflow of information its quite unbelievable

Sammy From London On 04/05/2021

amazing true reader great connection brillient tunes in well and i like the way he reads and i think he should have more reviews

louise From nottingham On 04/05/2021

Awesome

Goes quiet after intro...but wow as from then on information flows. Spot on with past present situation an future advise. I'm totally blown away he is truly gifted

Lin From Uk On 21/01/2021

Wasted time

Felt reader wasted minutes by asking me questions relating to my initial question to him!! Not for me

From UK On 16/01/2021

Ok but not sure if the real thing

Asks many leasing questions then fills in the blanks. Feels like he makes it up as he goes along. Not sure if he’s the real thing

J From Uk On 31/12/2020

Please log on more often

One of the best readers on here. Very honest and never been wrong

Bianca From Australia On 27/12/2020

Very, very good

Accurate and quick to tune in. Excellent reader

Maria From Australia On 10/09/2020

DAVE I LOVE YOU

Absolutely amazing told me what I needed to know, not what I wanted to hear.Thank you so much Dave for your help absolutely love you. Please give him a ring he won’t regret it..... I00%

Simi From London On 03/09/2020

Excellent

Gave me a very accurate description of the situation around the p.o.i. and myself with what is a really sad situation. He was very caring and careful with the info he brought forward without sugar coating the difficulties now and ahead. Thank you. Highly recommended.

S.M. From England On 20/08/2020

Spot on honest and reassuring

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

Thank you..

Great reader, straight forward, connection was excellent. Saw the bigger picture And gave great advise

From On 30/07/2020

What a lovely person!

Kind, intuitive and very good... tuned in very well, could see my past, present and future accurately and validated well. Very good reader

Josie From Uk On 02/07/2020

Simply amazing

What an amazing direct reader. One of the best on here for sure. He asked no questions had no cards just said it as it came. Such a nice man to talk to as well as being talented. Think he’s going to be very busy on here! Thanks Dave speak soon

Marianna From Surrey On 18/06/2020

Genuine

Tuned in so well. I was very surprised. I will be calling him again.

N From London On 23/05/2020

Confused

David said he was connected but I could not connect with what he was saying trying to fit a square peg in a round hole and did not give me a prediction dissapointed after reading such “wonderful “ reviews .? Helena UK

From On 14/05/2020

Real Reader

We got cut off before I could say thank you for reassuring me the peace will come. This is a real reader, with a pleasant manner and he knows what he is talking about. He told me things I already knew and it made my day. x

From Scotland On 10/05/2020

Amazing

I had a wonderful reading with Dave today. He was great to talk with and very honest. He gave me some predictions for me to be aware of and was able to provide answers to my questions. Thank you for your patience and understanding. You made me feel comfortable in my reading. I would definitely recommend Dave

Emmanuella From UK On 07/05/2020

Absolutely spot on!!!

I am amazed!!! Thank you so much Dave.. I lost reception and the call ended. Dave saw the situations straight away.. I am feeling so relieved.

Ven From Sth Lon On 07/05/2020

Fantastic

Gutted I pressed the wrong buttons topping up and got cut off but Dave is amazing!! He connected to my situation perfectly and explained exactly how it was. Gave predictions for the end of the month so I will update. Thank you Dave!

From On 13/04/2020

Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From On 08/04/2020

Thank you Dave

Dave is actually a genuine reader. This is my second reading with him and be picks up the situation straight away. He is very honest and guides you in the right direction. Definitely will have more readings with again. Sorry we got cut off.

From On 12/03/2020

Absolutely amazing

Wow wow wow best one on here definitely a true psychic. Thank you xx

Jules From Berkshire On 20/02/2020

Really great reader...he had a situation that he had never seen before in his many years of reading and when he told me I was like wow! Such a lovely soul and have an in-depth reading. Thank you.

From On 20/02/2020

Amazing

Thank you Dave for a lovely reading. Spot on and beautiful

From On 13/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile