Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kathryn...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kathryn (Kathryn)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kathryn?

Please rate Kathryn by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kathryn
Excellent!

Very good! Picks up straight away with no info given! Detailed predictions and in line with highest rated readers on here! She's quick as well, she knows her stuff! Thank you!

Marie From London On 21/03/2022

Excellent!

Very good! Picks up straight away with no info given! Detailed predictions and in line with highest rated readers on here! She's quick as well, she knows her stuff! Thank you!

Marie From London On 21/03/2022

I insightful

Katherine always picks up the energy of my situation on love and work ! When a reader changes the reading at another time it’s usually because the ‘energy’ of the situation or person in question has changed! Nothing is fixed in stone - life is in flux especially emotions - so far things have been consistent and accurate with my reads with Katherine thank you and blessings X

L From Uk On 11/03/2022

Not for me

Had an amazing reading with her a month ago and this month was the total opposite. Not sure if its an off day, sudden change of events or failed to read the energies. I can't do readers that change readings just like that.

C From UK On 31/12/2021

Amazing and Some More!

It was an absolute pleasure to talk to Kathryn. No information given and she picked everything from my love life and how it is right now. This is true psychic ability. Her validations about my past and present made me trust her and I can't wait to talk to her again in few weeks. I use this website quite a lot and she is definitely one of the best on here and adding up to the league. She is so very humble, I liked her energy so much. Thanks Kathryn!

Anuradha From UK On 29/08/2021

Fantastic

Didn’t have to tell Kathryn anything and she picked up on what’s happening around me straight away. No information given and no questions asked. She certainly made my day and rejuvenated my faith in something that I had almost given up hope on. Thanks Kathryn. Love and light x

S From Uk On 17/06/2021

Great reading

Had a great reading with lots of info and details, great reading

Donna From London On 21/05/2021

Comprehensive and acurate reading

Dear Kathryn, thank you so much for your reading tonight, 19th March 2021. You were spot on and you provided me with details about what is happening in my personal and professional life. I appreciated that you were able to predict the future of an international project without me giving you any information about it. You calmed my mind and heart with your comprehensive reading that was accurate. I will be calling again. XX

T From From Australia On 19/03/2021

Tunes in

I really feel Kathryn tunes in deeply into the situation and issues - so far she’s got things correct X

L From Uk On 14/02/2021

Excellant Reader

I was so thrilled that Kathryn was such a brilliant honest reader. So spot on and very good reading the cards in relation to my questions. She definately confirmed alot that is happening around me and was so on point. I was so impressed by how caring and so non judgemental she was. Its good to know she is working on the line. I will be calling again.

Karen From Australia On 13/02/2021

Lovely lady

As title states, Kathryn is so so lovely she delivers her readings with such compassion - I appreciate her advice

From On 31/01/2021

Too Generic - not good

Anony From On 22/01/2021

Fantastic

Very accurate reading. Lovely lady. Thank you so much you've helped me immensely. Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 22/01/2021

Spot on and Insightful

Didnt have to tell Kathy anything other than my name and she picked up on the situation straight away as well as my POI. Just waiting to see if what she predicted comes to pass.

F From UK On 14/01/2021

18,12,20

This was the 2nd reading with Kathryn. The first reading flowed well but this one although I was given the same information I felt like I had to ask a lot of questions to get any reading at all. If I hadn't the reading would have been over in around 8 minutes, as it was it lasted approx 26 mins. It seemed like hard work, maybe an off day. Sorry Kathryn,

Anon From On 28/12/2020

very good

Kathrine is certainly 5 staes

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 27/12/2020

Very good

Sorry we got cut off ? Thanks for the reading - always helpful Xx

L From Uk On 16/10/2020

Amazing

Already wrote review hope this gets posted had reading with Kathryn picked up situation straight away give her a call spot on xx

Debs From Scotland On 11/09/2020

Amazing

Just had reading very very good gets straight to point knows what she talking about x

Debs From Scotland On 09/09/2020

Straight to the point

Sorry Kathryn money ran out. Thanks for the laugh you were spot on with POI, will Let you know what happens with events to unfold

J From Oz On 08/08/2020

Insightful reader

Accurate, compassionate and reassuring reader.

From On 31/07/2020

Brilliant

Lovely Lovely lady. Didn't ask my lots of questions. She got straight into the reading and picked up what was going on around me.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 25/07/2020

Tuned in

She really tunes in well and I feel she picks up the energy of the situation which gives you confidence - just have to wait and see how the predictions pan out in the next few months thanks Kathryn X

ANON From UK On 23/07/2020

Lovely reader

Thank you Kathryn for your reading s for me. Sweet, kind and lovely person. Got straight to the point and her first prediction for me came to fruition. Thank you

Anonymous From England On 07/07/2020

Great!

She is lovely... quick and accurate. Also reassuring and nice to talk to. Call her! Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 28/05/2020

Brilliant

A very clear and accurate reading. Kathryn gave me so much insight and clarity. Thank you!

LA From UK On 02/05/2020

Excellent, genuine reader!

She's one of the best readers on this site. She starts with no info given, got everything right for me. Straightforward, straight into the reading, no waffling, my type of reader. All I can say is give her a call!

MARIE From Surrey On 12/04/2020

Excellent

Lovely warm confident reader. Good affirmations and confident predictions.

From On 02/04/2020

Very good

Lovely lady. Very helpful reading.

Mandy From Cheshire On 06/03/2020

Good

Nice reading very spot on lovely lady can’t wait for predictions to happen xx

Debs From Scotland On 31/01/2020

nice

very nice lady.She gave a time scale of 3/4 months so will update when I can

From On 10/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you so much for your great insight. I look forward to contact coming through around end of this month and things going from there. Genuine and lovely reader. Thank you!

Libran From OZ On 04/01/2020

Very good

Nice lady, picks up on matters very quickly and has a lovely manner about her. Thank you very much Kathryn.

Helanah From Y On 23/11/2019

Brilliant Pyschic Tarot Reader

My first experience with Kathryn has left a lasting impression on myself. A great psychic with an amazing gift

Ramesh From London On 19/11/2019

Amazing

This lady is a real psychic. Nothing short of brilliant. She will be extremely busy soon. Thanks Kathryn x

Tara From Sussex On 06/11/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile