27 Reviews for Evangeline

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Evangeline...
Everyone needs an Evangeline

This woman is tremendous - in 9 minutes she restored my faith, direction, confidence and mojo. I was feeling a bit crushed through the general rigours of life - and lost sight of the great stuff that I could still make happen and improve my world. Her insights were bang on.

Warren From Cambs On 16/07/2019

Wow

Had reading with Evangeline very very good spot on nice talk to give her try you won’t be disappointed xx

Debs From Scotland On 12/07/2019

Amazing

Just had a reading with Evangeline and she asked no questions just started telling me what was going on and was spot on with everything. Her predictions and things she picked up on were the same as my go to person on here Sadie! Would definitely recommend a reading with Evangeline! X

J From London On 11/07/2019

Amazing

I was put through to Evangeline and I felt her reading matched top readers, her predictions were the same as other top readers Sadie, mystic may, etc.... I just hope my predictions come fruition.... I will definitely comment back if they do happen! Thank you Evangeline! X

T From London On 07/07/2019

I have just come off the phone after a reading which give me such insight into my future. Amazing xxx

Ruth From West Midlands On 05/07/2019

Sincere

I couldn't get through to a recommended reader so I scrolled through to connect with the next available Reader! The reading lasted 20 minutes and she picked up my uncertainty within the areas I asked for. She connected spiritually and with great sincerity. Often we need to dig deep as we know the answers but that's easier said than done.

Maxine From Kent On 23/06/2019

Thank you.

Two words say it all.. Bloody Brilliant! X

Evie From Scotland On 22/06/2019

My new go to

Love this lass felt like talking to a friend ! Really really accurate on 2 people from the past described them to a T such an honest ready £ No fairy tale bull ! Thank you so much ! My new go to ! Xxxxxx

Hannah From On 19/06/2019

Excellent

Wow, what an awesome lady. Have just had a very positive reading and am so glad it was Evangeline who I got through to. Am now feeling hopeful about my future and what is to come after feeling very down for quite a while and I have you to thank for putting me in a more optimistic frame of mind. Thank you very much and take care xx

C From UK On 04/06/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is amazing reader. picks really well highly gifted and sharp. thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/05/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is amazing, connects really well... very gifted and smart.. thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/05/2019

Thank you

Thank you

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 23/05/2019

Excellent!

Really lovely genuine lady who gave a really in-depth and lengthy reading, thoroughly enjoyed, would recommend!

Ben Rothery From York UK On 14/05/2019

Lovely Reader

Is understanding and picks up straight away. Gives hope and reassurance. A good reading. Waiting for prediction to come true in June.

Anna From London On 11/05/2019

Lovely reader

Evangeline was honest, accurate and friendly . I’d definitely recommend her!

Selena From London On 26/04/2019

Really good

Top class reader

From On 06/04/2019

Thank you

Thank you for the reading, the clarity and the honesty. I look forward to your predictions coming in. Speak soon

Claire From Scotland On 30/03/2019

EXCELLENT

SORRY WE WERE CUT OFF EVA, YOU HELPED ME A LOT, MUST HAVE BEEN FATE I GOT THROUGH TO YOU BY MISTAKE, BUT I AM GLAD I DID. I WILL AWAIT THE CONTACT FROM MY FRIEND ABROAD, AND THE PHONE PROBLEM EXPLAINED.I WILL SPEAK AGAIN HOPEFULLY, LOVE DIANA X

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 16/03/2019

Amazing

Evangeline was so spot on and great reading thank you so much xx

Juliana From Ni On 02/03/2019

Wonderwoman!

she is wonder woman, very talented n super cool loved speaking to you.. u got everything so right and picked really well and gave a clear and concise picture to me thanks a lot

Pranav From Midlands On 31/01/2019

Very intuitive

I felt like I was talking to a friend! Such a lovely person and Very easy to talk to. 100% honest! And knew my situation very well! Looking forward to the predictions. God bless x

Nish From London On 13/01/2019

Great reader

Had a few readings with Evangeline, some of her predictions have come true and waiting on others, she is fast becoming one of my go to readers. Very intuitive and spot on.

H From London On 12/01/2019

Just phenominal - amazing!!

Thank you so much evei, you tapped right in and managed to give a clear picture of how things stand and how they will develop - love the wait and be patient.. story of my life. But you had great insight into everything and I look forward to things developing and a lovely future with the man of my dreams (and his!1)10 stars!!!! magic lady..

Libran From Aus On 10/01/2019

Clear reading

Evangelines reading was very clear and concise and picked up on two points that I had not mentioned and could have no way of knowing i was speechless. Still in shock!!

Eileen Barber From Luton South On 17/12/2018

Excellent reader

Wow this lady is the real deal! She was so good that I couldn't believe it. I would certainly recommend her. One of the best readers on this site.

Marianna From Surrey On 26/11/2018

Excellent reader

Wow this lady is the real deal! She was so good that I couldn't believe it. I would certainly recommend her. One of the best readers on this site.

Marianna From Surrey On 26/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you for your reading you seemed to what my partner was like it all made sense you nailed it on the head I really hope you are right with the future things you said I will let you know thank you so much

From On 20/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Elaine
ElainePIN : 1394 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading the Tarot for many years, reading for people who live locally to me. I also have Psychic abilities that have been with me since I can remember. My whole family is very spiritual and have assisted me with my gifts. With the Tarot, the cards can show you the answers on Love, Relationships and family issues. With my Psychic abilities I can connect to you and provide insight. Call me for a reading and allow me to forecast or answer your questions today. PIN: 1394
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tay
TayPIN : 3923 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi My name is Tay. I am a professional reader using Spirit to get the messages across to you. I come from background of a natural medium family and I am a 4th generation reader. When working with my gift you will have an choice of Clairvoyance and divine tools including runes, tarot and crystals to get to the answer to your questions. When I am not doing medium readings I simply like the quiet and countryside. PIN: 3923
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvonne
YvonnePIN : 1502 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading Tarot for over 30 years and get messages from people who have passed over. My old and trusted Tarot deck is the original one I was drawn to when I first started to read the cards. I have since purchased a new deck so you have the choice of which ones to use for your reading. Either old, trusted or new,, they are wonderfully concise. PIN: 1502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Seconds
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sabrina
SabrinaPIN : 3210 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot card reader with over 10 years experience. I specialize in relationship readings. I can also use the angel cards in my readings. I work with my spiritual guides to give you and clear and in-depth reading. I am a very empathic and compassionate reader, I genuinely care about people and want to help so come and have a reading with me today PIN 3210
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marlowe
MarlowePIN : 1801 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hi my name is Marlowe and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the cards to make a psychic link with your spirit guides and give you advice and clear readings that may assist you with your life dilemmas. I am a non judgemental reader with lots of spiritual advice to give. Call me on PIN: 1801
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Esmeralda
EsmeraldaPIN : 1716 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Spanish by decent and I have always been surrounded by my family who are very Psychic and have many different spiritual powers. I read angel cards, interpret dreams and I also read the tarot cards. I am also very psychic and can show you many things within your life. My PIN Number is 1716
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 37 Seconds
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie
SadiePIN : 3431 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amber
AmberPIN : 2398 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am an intuitive tarot reader with clairvoyant abilities passed down to me by both my maternal and paternal grandmothers who now guide me from spirit. I have more than ten years experience reading Tarot and specialise in love and relationships, career and general readings. I am always positive and seek for every reading to be empowering and insightful. PIN: 2398
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sol
SolPIN : 1038 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038
Click : Have Your Questions Answered