Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Moon Goddess...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Moon Goddess (Moon Goddess)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Moon Goddess?

Please rate Moon Goddess by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Moon Goddess
Brilliant

How amazing ! The only one I've spoke to that has resignated with me. Absolutely 100% accurate and I didn't have to say a word ! She does not fish for information like the others and I genuinely wanted to hear more but my minutes had run out! I can honestly say the first genuine one I've ever spoke to on here ... I really hope I get to talk to her again !!

Kate From West Midlands On 08/03/2022

Wonderful reading

Very caring and empathetic, gives a truly wonderful reading. I'm so sorry that my credit ran out. All my blessings Phill

Phill From London On 23/02/2022

Great reading

Moon Goddess picked up my situation straight away without my giving any details up front. Lovely empathetic person as well!

Una From Cambridge On 15/12/2021

Wow!

Thank you so very. I started off with a general reading but moon picked up three time that there was someone around me. We changed it to a relationship reading and it was as if she knew him and me. The reading wasn’t rushed and she asked me did I want to look further into the relationship. Thank you. I would highly recommend Moon she was empathic without being condescending. Take care Moon. X

Kellyann From Cornwall On 13/08/2021

V good reading

Picked up on situation very well, reading more on a deeper level and answered questions before I even got to ask the question. Thank you

From Newcastle On 28/07/2021

Thank you!

The reading I had with you on Saturday 10th of July was so precise and you tuned into my person very well. Thank you and I hope to talk to you again if I am needing some guidance in my situation!

Jade From London On 14/07/2021

Phenomenal Reader With a Soothing Tone

I do use a lot of psychic reading website and thus I can tell Moon is one of the phenomenal readers I have found online. I love how she picked up the past and also the present situation which is going on right now. She is SO spot on that I can believe in her every word right now. She SERIOUSLY too good. I am sure her future predictions are gonna be true as well. She hits the nail on the head, simple as that. Added benefit is her tone.. I fell in love with her whispery voice and it really calms me down. She called me - you are the exclusive lady who is not jumping at her POI's feet! Thanks Moon, I'll reach out to you more and more.

Anuradha From UK On 22/05/2021

Amazing

I hope you remember me... we spoke for over an hour as I had to keep topping up just to be able to speak to you longer. You have a gift like no other! Anyone who is lucky to speak to this lady should fine themselves grateful. She will do well on here and I’m confident to say, she will be one of the TOP READERS. I look forward to speaking with you. Sorry that our time run out. Thank you Moon Goddess for your wisdom. From one Aries to another xxx

Sue From Essex On 27/03/2021

Really Good

Really good, gave great detail on what is happening now, sorry we got cut off so didn't get much in the way of predictions

GD From On 05/02/2021

Best Reader

Love her readings, she tells you how it is! She picks up on things quick and clearly. I can spend all day on the phone with her if it was my way. My go to reader!! Can’t wait to have more readings with moon goddess. Friendly and very kind. Thank you lovely x x x

Sophie From London On 31/01/2021

Great Reader

Moon Goddess is amazing. She picks up on the POI very well and is able to pick up what is going on around them. She is very in tune with their thoughts and emotions. I have had 3 or 4 readings with her and she is always consistent. I am always left feeling at ease. Thank you Moon Goddess - until next time x

Terry From London On 29/12/2020

Amazing

Loved the reading let’s see what Tskes place

Sexy chef From London On 17/11/2020

Wow

Just had reading with moon goddess never said a word to her she just started rattling things off like she knew my life story give her a call she brilliant thanks again moon goddess xxx

Debs From Scotland On 24/10/2020

Amazing

A true psychic and beautiful.

Tania From Melbourne On 23/09/2020

The best reader

Wow! Words cannot describe how brilliant and superb this reader is. So gifted, talented and truly knows her cards. I spent over an hour.. could talk to her all day - such a detailed and accurate reading. So positive and reassuring. Thank you so much

AC From UK On 19/09/2020

Couldn’t hear her

Couldn’t hear her very well, she kept coughing and clearing her throat, so annoying why do readers work with they are coughing down the phone, found her a bit bland and slow

From On 18/09/2020

genuine and amazing

picked up everything just by giving my name and the other person's name. I got goosebumps when she started saying things that are on my mind. Thank you! Will definitely call you again

Aiza From uk On 16/09/2020

The best

Top reader knows her stuff she will be busy soon. Thank you for clarifying things in line with other top readers . Lots of love xx Naz

Naz From Uk On 10/09/2020

Omg love u

She’s the best knee straight away all I said was my name . She knows her cards well and very spiritual like the other top readers on here. Will be calling you a lot as she’s going to get busy. Give her a call thank me later thanks xxxxx

Naz From Uk On 04/09/2020

Gifted Psychic

Tuned in and picked up on details - lovely reading

From On 04/09/2020

She’s one of the very few readers that I didn’t hang up on because she just knows. It’s comforting when I connect with someone that just knows and don’t ask me questions. Thank you. She’s very good.

From On 02/09/2020

Clear and correct

Great detailed reading. Gave insight into the past and what is happening right now with POI. Was very clear that this is the now and why it’s good to get an updated reading in about 3 months, which makes perfect sense. Filled in some gaps for me and answered all questions. Was clear on the past, but highlighted not to hold onto those mistakes as it will come into the future. The outcome is, at this point in time, moving forward it is positive, so don’t bring the past forward into it. Happy with the truth and guidance of the reading. Will be back to update.

From On 26/08/2020

Wonderful Reading

Moon Goddess is such a lovely reader. I liked the fact that I just gave a name and she went straight in. Everything she said resignated with my POI. She also looked at my career and pinpointed bit without asking questions. Thank you so much for my lovely reading

Emmanuella From United Kingdom On 22/08/2020

Brilliant

what a great reading, this woman knew so much with me just giving my name. Everything made so much sense to my situation. Thank you so much and will update on the outcome

Lorraine From On 20/08/2020

Very good

As the title suggests.. very good

Customer From Uk On 15/08/2020

Amazing

Wow! Was truly shocked and amazed about how the reader was so detailed and informative about my situation.. I didn’t mention anything. Such a lovely, compassionate and true reader. She really does know her cards. Would highly recommend her and would definitely be calling again.

J From London On 15/08/2020

Worth contacting

Very pleased with my reading , picked up on my situation, with minimal information, very positive in time things would work out for me as I hope .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 13/08/2020

Great...

Very patient, really knows her cards well, she was spot on and described the characteristics of my POI well, almost as though she had met him before! I can already tell she is going to do very well on this site, Thank you ! M

M From Lobdon On 13/08/2020

Very wise

Spot on and a very wise energy healer. Knows her stuff and really helped me out in one situation where I was stuck. Had a proper ah ha moment - she knows energy! x

Av From Uk On 08/08/2020

brilliant!

excellent reading lots of info new everything!!

michelle From uk On 07/08/2020

Amazing

Very nice lady straight to the point, lots of detail. Connected straight away. Very good you wont be dissapointed.

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 07/08/2020

AMAZING

Bang on the money and straight in no questions asked..just my nAme & everything just flowed through brilliantly. Thank you.

From On 07/08/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with moon Godess,she picked up on my situation,including that jealous person,i know i won't be with the man i wanted,but she told i would meet someone who will nbe good for me,will update when prrediction come true,sorry my minutes ran out,this lovely lady tells you what she see without sugar coating it

Sharon From Redbridge,London On 06/08/2020

Great reader , Highly recommended !

eevrything you said made sense to me,accurate, very caring and kind reader Much blessings and love xx

From On 03/08/2020

Very good

I was waiting for someone else, then I thought she’s new less check with moon, i always give chance to new one and I though if she’ll be not good I’ll cut my call, I asked about relationship and nothing else, she picked up everything and about that person which I want relation , I was surprised, she know so much , give her chance and believe me I never want waste of anyone’s money

Gurpreet From London On 29/07/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Diane

Diane

PIN: 5807

Reviews: 26

I have worked with Tarot/Oracle cards, runes, psychometry, ghost hunting, for around 15 years now, on a professional level I have worked in the industry about 10 years. I can offer an insight into your past, present & future, I bring a feeling of peace & calmness to the majority of people I work with. PIN: 5807

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile