Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Theresa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Theresa (Theresa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Theresa?

Please rate Theresa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Theresa
Amazing

True blessed and very helpful More than any reader I have spoken with in 5 years of spending money here

From On 21/04/2022

Absolutely Fantastic

She is extremely accurate, very on point. Very gifted reader. Highly recommended

Ash From London On 31/03/2022

A Real Tonic

i called Theresa, after a restless night again of being stressed over my person of interest, she mentioned the third party situation and details of that, can't wait to see what happens in the next few weeks, a real little star, please give this psychic a call, she's brilliant

christine From London On 10/03/2022

contradictory

Had two readings one month apart about same situation and two completely opposite outcomes were predicted..

From On 09/01/2022

Amazing Reader

Thank you Theresa! You connected instantly and picked up on lots of detail really well. Thank you for delivering messages / information and sorry my minutes ran out I will be back to update, could have talked to you for hours!

S From United Kingdom On 09/12/2021

Excellent

Very intuitive, really looking forward to the next 3 days weeks months

Dorset From On 27/05/2021

Wow

Hit the nail on the head with the situation will let you know how things transpire, very gifted

X From X On 15/04/2021

Fantastic Reader

I would highly recommend Theresa as a reader, she was fantastic and accurate in picking up all areas of my life. She made a good connection from the beginning and made sure that she had a good link. She was spot on about a young man who had been in prison a few times and the difficulties he was facing. I rang mainly for a New Year reading for 2021 all areas were covered. I would definitely speak to her again.

Rose From London On 31/12/2020

What a great reader

I loved her style and great connection look forward to the up date. Thank you. I realised my father in law is a sweet guy just not sweet on me.

Pleasant guy great Ora From London On 07/12/2020

Brilliant

Authentic and honest , Theresa Doesn’t ask questions and connects really well, her reading style is very thorough, and she articulated well, I would definitely recommend, Thank you x

Melisss From On 01/10/2020

Fake psychic

Wasted 6 mins before starting the reading kept on saying she is trying to link with spirits some of these lsychics are fake

From On 26/09/2020

Very good reader and lovely to talk to

Sandy From Australia On 17/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

honest

connected really well totally honest very genuine saw poi around me described them accurately clear concise insight no waffle her guides are amazing with there validations calming and totally proficient with her craft a real psychic thankyou so much will definately contact her again

anon From uk On 31/08/2020

Deserves more than 5 stars! ⭐

I just want to say Thankyou so much to Theresa. I feel my strongest when I speak to this wonderful woman. So informative, just love every second of talking to her. I get so much from my reading , I even realise my own worth and strengths when talking to her. I highly recommend this lovely reader to everyone. So kind and on board with everything. Thankyou again.

Natasha From Scotland On 31/08/2020

Thank you

Well connected, friendly and informative, thanks Theresa x

Heidi From Kent On 16/08/2020

Good reading

This lady is good she picked up on my current situation without me saying anything , she picked up on the man I have a connection with and told me what my go to face to face medium said the same exact thing I will be faced with a choice. Thank you ... she’s definitely worth the call.

From On 09/07/2020

Good reader

Picked up most things. Gave good insight

J From UK On 25/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Leela

Leela

PIN: 9284

Reviews: 0

I have always been an empathetic Child. I can remember having visions, seeing spirits, and thinking, what If anyone else saw my gift. My gift Is third generational, so I have always had it and used my gift. I have always used my gift naturally. I’ve been using my gift for so many years. For over 25 years, I’ve assisted so many people to get back on the right path. PIN: 9284

View my full profile