Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bella...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bella (Bella)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bella?

Please rate Bella by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bella
Genuine reader

Had to leave a review! Extremely accurate and concise . No time wasting give this lady a call. X

Sam From Cheshire On 19/07/2021

Wow

Thank you for a lovely reading this lunchtime 21/5/21 picked up on things right away, can't wait for things to start happening, 5 stars will phone again in a few months thanks

Susan From On 21/05/2021

Excellent!

Bella is a fast, gifted psychic with a strong spiritual connection. She was able to link in with personalities and knew outcomes without shuffling cards and gave me clear answers to a complex matter. Her manner is warm, compassionate and I left the reading feeling grateful and blessed to be connected to her. Thank you- will be returning for another reading.

Usha From London On 17/05/2021

Beautiful soul

As the song goes , Bella your simply the best , I will be back , many blessings and much love Xxxxxxx

Sandy From Uk On 10/05/2021

Not sure

I thought she was on the ball But a few things she said didn’t ring true so only time will tell ! Lovely lady tho x

H From On 06/05/2021

I’m not sure

I didn’t really get any real validations which I’m surprised about because of the positive reviews ? Very generic ! Lovely lady but I’m not sure

H From On 01/05/2021

Amazing

just had an amazing reading from Bella, she is definitely a good reader :) very accurate! she's lovely as well

Deb From On 26/04/2021

Amazing ❣️

Bella is so fast and accurate, she tunes in well to your situation❤️❤️❤️ I really loved my reading with Bella

Maz From Australia On 25/04/2021

Gifted

Lovely lady. Kind and approachable. Accurate relevant information . No reading of card definitions, natural psychic.

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/04/2021

Just had reading from Bella very good and lovely lady can’t wait for things to come true and happen xx

Debs From Scotland On 30/03/2021

Genuinely Gifted

Look no further than Bella. She sees all and picks it up in an instant. Information is delivered in a calm and reassuring way - brilliant.

Bob From Newcastle On 29/03/2021

Ok

She’s ok, picks up on things well enough but is very repetitive.

D From London On 25/03/2021

Genuinely gifted medium

Bella is uplifting and connected to spirit for sure. She will try to get the answer you need through these connections.

J From UK On 17/03/2021

Amazingly Connected

Bella is the real deal. Amazingly connected and a lovely woman to boot - what more do you want!

Bob From Tynemouth On 08/03/2021

The Best

Absolutely

Flower From Cardiff On 20/02/2021

Mediumship

Was feeling quite low gave Bella a ring she was very accurate brought my Auntie and late husband through from spirit. She also answered some questions that I needed to know the answers. Also some predictions for the future. Was a positive reading. Can't understand why she doesn't have more reviews because she knows what she is talking about. Will call again. Thank you. 04/02/2021

S From Mids On 04/02/2021

Amazingly gifted

Bella may have no reviews at present, but she is seriously GOOD. There are many new readers on here that i've trued with 0 reviews and it makes sense why.. but with Bella, nope do not be put off. No endless questions no shuffling over and over no gimmicks just flowing ACCURATE to a T information, honestly its crazy how accurate, reluctant to post this as I want her to stay more available so I can get through! But she deserves this review x 100. Uncanny gift and I am without a doubt going to be a regular.. thanks Bella

From Midlands On 02/02/2021

Lovely chat

Thank you Bella. Wonderful kind lady. Lots of correct details.

Jackie From Suffolk On 26/01/2021

Bella im so sorry i got cut off - hope i can catch you again... 1.50pm 21st jan

From On 21/01/2021

Excellent reader

Spot on without any prompting . Information just flows, beautifully connected reader

Selena From London On 12/01/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 201

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 119

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 191

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Georgie

Georgie

PIN: 2055

Reviews: 4

I’m Georgie, a kind and compassionate psychic and tarot card reader. I first unearthed my psychic talents over 60 years ago, as a child growing up in post-war London. My talents were quickly recognised by my great aunt, who nurtured them further and introduced me to the craft of tarot reading. Whether you’re at a crossroads, looking for love or pondering the next few steps in your life, let me work with you, with openness and empathy. PIN: 2055

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 31

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bill

Bill

PIN: 5100

Reviews: 0

I have been doing Tarot card readings since 2001 when I had a series of dramatic life events. I found Tarot cards helped me focus the psychic ability I have felt since adolescence. I can offer my full attention in a non-judgmental spiritual environment. I will aim to quickly get to know you and offer 3 card readings to answer a range of questions or to consider various aspects of your life. PIN: 5100

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 9

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 20

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 181

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile