Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of YvoneBee...

Trusted Psychics Reader: YvoneBee (YvoneBee)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate YvoneBee?

Please rate YvoneBee by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of YvoneBee

Such a lovely kind gentle lady. Her gift is powerful. Thank you so much

Giulie From On 24/02/2022

Wow

Knew a lot about my past that no one could've known. Lets hope predictions come to pass.

S From L On 07/02/2022

OK

Was spot on with some current themes but went on and on about the past - really hard to get her to focus on what was up and coming. Spent time telling me what I already knew which meant I got nothing from the reading I'm afraid.

Kim From London On 28/01/2022

Accurate!

Thank you ❤️

From On 23/01/2022

Amazing!!!

The details Yvonne came up with was amazing. I didn't have to prompt. She helped me with a few things that have been worrying me. Totally recommend her services. Thank you!

Janine From Australia On 16/11/2021

Amazing! Unbelievable!

I don’t know what to say! Amazing amazing! Accuracy and detail to a level I’ve never encountered! Honestly have a read! Incredible! Just incredible!

Dp From Australia On 10/11/2021

Lovely

Lovely reading from a lovely reader. Thank you

Jacqui From On 09/07/2021

Great, insightful reading

Just a quick review. Sadly we got cut off. Really enjoyed the reading. Helped with clarity, focus, and optimism. Will return. Blessings.

Clare From Merseyside On 13/05/2021

Gobsmacked

Utterly shocked about the amount of accurate validations! She just kept on delving into the problem and as she did she pulled out more and more things that described people or the situation to a "T". I just couldn't believe it. Awesome reading. Thank you. ❤

A From Brum On 07/03/2021

Fantastic reading

Yvonne is one of the most accurate readers I have encountered on the phone. The information was absolutely spot on and the reading was really positive. Thank you so much.

Judith From Lancashire On 28/02/2021

Fabulous

One word for this wonderful lady, fantastic, thank you.

Xxxx From Anonymous On 14/01/2021

Worth every £!!!

This lady said the exact same thingS I had been told by my face to face medium (My to go to for years one) ! She picked up on my work in education and further more told me how things will unfolded ... she is really good and I cannot wait to have the predictions come true. Give this lady a chance I am happy I did. Thank you Yvone.x

Carina From London On 21/12/2020

Great reader spot on

Lovely lady and spot on with everything! Absolutely fantastic, sorry it cut off my Minutes ran out

Jodie From Birmingham On 13/12/2020

general

could have answered it myself, very general and iffy.. just like asking a friend will he do so and so , and the friend replying,if you want to you can ...

I dont expect it will get printed as they dont usually ... From doesnt matter On 22/11/2020

Lovely but needs to rein in the tangents

She was very calm and picked up on things well. Has a tendency to take a while to get started and if you have a question on something she’s said, to overexplain. For example, I asked what she meant when she said my POI was scared of his shadow, but she went into a rather long explanation given that was not the focus of the reading. Also started darting off into irrelevant details on people I had no idea who she was talking about so would be good if in future, the reading was kept focused to questions asked. If so, she’d be a brilliant reader. As it is, found her to be quite good and would call again.

Donna From London On 27/10/2020

Amazing ability

This lady tuned into things only known to me. I had a very personal reading where literally everything she mentioned was correct. Amazing reading. Can’t recommend enough. Thank you for my reading YvoneBee truly you are extremely gifted xx

Melinda From UK On 05/08/2020

Hit and miss

Touched superficially on some things but was wildly out in others. Like I said - hit and miss...

Chris From London On 28/07/2020

Amazing

An amazing and genuine reader, I didn’t have to say anything, but she knew everything. Thank you so much for your reading tonight, not all of it was what I wanted to hear, but I know it’s for the good. I feel empowered now; such a lovely woman. Thank you xx

X From Birmingham On 02/06/2020

Great reader

Picked up loads of info and gave a great reading

J From London On 31/05/2020

Confused

Gave her a call cause of all the great reviews. Her blurb info is mishearing. Comes across as a straight medium or psychic who doesn’t use the cards(she does use cards) and who gets into specifics quickly (she doesn’t 3 mins into reading and she’s shuffled cards and told me what cards r then begins to make vague comments about what cards mean). I want specifics. Not interested in this kind of resding

Confused From Yorkshire On 11/05/2020

Very good

Just had reading with yvonnebee knows her stuff good reading give her a try x

Debs From Scotland On 10/05/2020

Amazing reader

Very accurate and spot on with detail around me . Look forward to predictions coming true . Mel

From On 29/04/2020

Very good

This lady knows her stuff. It’s hard to find a true psychic, thank you for your time.

Anon From Uk On 01/04/2020

Wow

Lovely lady , very good psychic and down to earth, cant thank u enough, u will be getting very busy soon good luck x

Anonymous From Wales On 29/01/2020

Excellent

Very through in depth reading I look forward to things unfolding. Thank you

From On 06/01/2020

Amazing

Good advice and spot on thankyou

Jo From London On 06/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Seconds
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile