Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Garnet...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Garnet (Garnet)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Garnet?

Please rate Garnet by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Garnet
Unbelievable

I am unable to believe how accurate Garnet is, she connected to a friend who had passed away and knew exactly how he passed away with all the information. I still am in awe with this session.

From On 17/02/2022

PREDICTIONS!

She said two people at my work are leaving the job and they want me to progress into their position, which came to pass in a week. ALSO, she said spirits were telling her that my new house will have a courtyard at the back where I would hang up my clothes even, which came to pass in a week too as I was house hunting. I am gobsmacked by her reading!! This is my 3rd reading with her and every reading predicted something that came to fruition. She picks up past accurately too. Love;y lady, connects with my energy quite strongly. I hope her predictions regarding my love life come to pass too. Can't wait to talk to her again.

Anuradha From UK On 09/02/2022

Uplifting and Inspiring

Garnet gave me a lot of inspiration and encouragement to look forward to things ahead. A very lovely and encouraging person able to give a message in a very logical and methodical way. Thank you Garnet

Neil From London On 27/01/2022

Lovely reader!

I always enjoy my readings with Garnet. She lovely, her predictions come to pass and she’s just all round nice to speak to. Thank you Garnet and apologies for the phone cutting off x

Renee From UK On 27/01/2022

Incredible

Garnet has such a beautiful way of delivering her readings and picked up on energy straight away. It’s such a gift and I’m only disappointed I ran out of credit so soon. Thank you so much Garnet

O From Australia On 19/01/2022

very good psychic

i loved my reading as a reader myself i can tell when someone is tuneing in she put my mnd at rest and restored hope and picked up exactly whats been happening xx

louise From nottingham On 17/01/2022

Very sweet

Garnet is a warm and helpful person. Always stick to what she knows and is very direct. She has helped me a lot with my challenges.

Jaz From London On 17/01/2022

Absolutely fantastic spot on

From On 08/01/2022

You're so appreciated

Garnet, I'm so sorry, I ran out of credit and given my current situation, I couldn't top up. Thank you so much for your very accurate reading about my work situation. You have given me the insight to help myself both with work and spiritually by reminding myself what I'm capable of.... You're a Gem

Carrie From Kent On 09/09/2021

Amazing reading

The best reader on the site. A credit to the company. She worth every penny and the best reading I have ever had.

Pindi From London On 23/07/2021

Amazingly accurate

First time calling Garnet. I was just attracted to her. From the start of the conversation, validations were flying off her left right and center. Omg I know everything she read was true accurate and so on point. I have to write everything down she said. Can’t stop smiling!!!!! Garnet, I meant what I said, you have a believer in me and I don’t say that lightly! Just phenomenal. Truly.

Michelle From London On 09/07/2021

Prediction happened

Great reader, friendly and helpful. Her first prediction for today happened. She also correctly said what my job was so was amazed. Very good so far.

Will From London On 06/07/2021

AMAZING

Once again I had a really good reading from Garnet this evening. Accurateand precise but delivered with kindness. Thank you so much xx

Carrie From Kent On 25/05/2021

What a Lovely Person and Amazing Reader

Had a reading with Garnet and she was lovely to speak with. Connected with my situation and clarified things in a very calm and gentle way. Would recommend to anyone

Emma From W.Australia On 01/04/2021

Amazing

Thankyou Garnet you are a wonderful lady Rosie xx

Rosie From Midlands On 24/03/2021

Lovely

Very lovely lady. Gentle manner. Accurate assessments of people's characters and sensitive guidance. Talented. X

Mandy From Cheshire On 15/03/2021

Amazing

Absolutely

Flower From Cardiff On 10/03/2021

First time - brilliant

Fine time with this lady very sweet and caring and really helped with my questions made me feel more at ease with my situation looking forward to what she told me about a certain person so happy thankyou sorry my mins cut off will deffo ring back will update when things unfold xx

Lisa From On 28/02/2021

Really good

Good reading, got cut off before i could say thanks

From Uk On 13/02/2021

Amazing

She picked up about a guy I had recently met at work, and detailed his past and his free-spirited ways and lack of emotion. Will definitely call her again.

Linda From London On 16/01/2021

Amazing Woman!!

We got cut off because I ran out of minutes!! I was blown away with how quickly we connected. Garnet is a breath of fresh air. Kind, warm and gets straight to the point. Thank you xxxx

R From West Midlands On 15/01/2021

Genuine

This lady is the real deal. She mentioned a few things which other top psychic readers have also mentioned. Thank you.

N From west London On 13/01/2021

Lovely Reader

Lovely lady gave me a feeling of positive energy for the coming months Rosie xx

ROSIE From Midlands On 03/01/2021

Very good

As soon as she picked up the phone she told me spirit were showing her a blue bird with the letter J in the middle. I told her that is the person I’m phoning up about, and she described my ex partner very well aswell as the current person around me. However, I spoke to this psychic a few weeks ago and one of her predictions didn’t come true, I will wait to see if they do this time.

From On 22/12/2020

Absolutely Lovely

I was gutted that I managed to cut you off and did try to reconnect with you but unfortunately you were unavailable. I absolutely loved speaking to you and could have done do for hours. I found you very reassuring with the accurate reading I received from you. Would definitely call you in the future..

Carrie From Kent (SA) On 22/12/2020

Lovely Reader

Thankyou once again garnet giving me positive information rosie x

ROSIE From Midlands On 04/12/2020

Excellent

Well what a lovely lady. I must say what she told me I have been told before so just waiting for it to happen now.bless you xx

Helen From Sussex On 20/11/2020

Amazing

Garnet was spot on with my situation and she described the people perfectly one of the most accurate readers I’ve spoken to when it came to picking up my situation. She uplifted me and I really hope her predictions come true!

A From London On 17/11/2020

Lovely

What a lovely lady. Had a amazing reading with Garnet. She picked up on my past straight away. Has given me lots of hope for the future. Some positive clear cut predictions too. Really cheered my up talking to this lady today. Very warm and compassionate as well and detailed and professional in her readings. Thankyou for your guidance X

Leighton From Brighton On 01/11/2020

Great reading , explained her cards very well

Phiwo From On 20/09/2020

Complete guess work

Nothing resonated at all just felt like she was plucking things out of the air to say, no real evidence of being psychic or intuitive

Marie From On 20/09/2020

Garnet was really nice to speak to and no questions asked - just facts.September 2020

From On 11/09/2020

Lovely reading

Had a lovely reading with Garnet, felt very reassured that she was on the right track and her description of what is going on around me, gave me great insight. Will definitely be back, thank you

From Derbyshire On 18/08/2020

Amazing reading connected very very well with little info and was very honest and good keep up good work will read again with u.

Reehila From Uk On 17/08/2020

Lovely lady

Had today a reading with Garnet. I did ask for a general reading for rest of the year. I did not give any information and she was spot on regarding my circumstances and what I expect to happen the coming months. She is a lovely lady, who I believe will say how it is rather than sugar coating. Will definitely be speaking again to her ! Thank you for your lovely, but clear reading Garnet.

Gwen From East Sussex On 11/08/2020

Genuine reader

I really enjoy my reading with Garnet today, I feel much positive after the uplifting reading. Thank you Garnet

From On 10/08/2020

Good reader , Highly recommended !

evrything she said made sense and in line with top readers on this site very caring reader too much blessings and love

From On 04/08/2020

Relationship

Wasn’t sure at first but took a chance but I was surprised by her information. Everything was the same as the other top readers. Was honest and gave predictions which she said she normally doesn’t. Really nice lady with slit of info

Kamari From Bromley On 01/08/2020

Accurate

Not bad in validations

From On 26/07/2020

Just had a positive reading with Garnet, very comfortable talking to you. Thank you!

From On 10/07/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile