Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fiona...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Fiona (Fiona)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Fiona?

Please rate Fiona by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Fiona
Lovely calm reader

Fiona is very good and gives good clarity on situations. Picked up on POI immediately. Lets hope that her predictions unfold!!

J From London On 21/04/2022

LOVELY

My reading with Fiona today was so good on so many levels. I'm so sorry I had to go so soon and cut you off. Thank you for sharing something very personal to help me understand another situation. I highly respect you. My reading was about my Son and his situation as well as a POI.

Carrie From Kent On 17/04/2022

Merry go round

She wasn't very clear of concise; she also seemed to repeat herself and was quite generic.

From On 16/04/2022

Not very clear

From On 05/03/2022

Pretty Good!

Had a very quick reading whee she revealed a very complicated love reading in just a few seconds. Definitely a very psychic lady. She picked up things from my life amazingly. Highly recommend.

Anuradha From UK On 19/02/2022

Amazing

What a lovely lady to speak. Connected really well with me and was able to give so many facts about my life and situation with POI and with work. Very positive reading. Thank you so much, it was lovely to Speak to you again xx

Carrie From Kent On 10/01/2022

Repetitive

Omg she repeated the same thing over and over just kept saying the man you will meet will be active and physical and will be running , literally 10mins saying that like a scratched record. I was waiting for the sentence to change but she was stuck.

From Kent On 08/01/2022

Empathetic , sincere and spiritual reading

Thank you so much for a lovely and deep reading. Phone calls cut off automatically at certain time point, so I am so sorry I did not get to thank you. I will start looking for that Japanese book we were talking about. I found the reading to be accurate and informative, and it really helped me to reflect on how I move forward. Thank you so much for your time and talents.

L From Shropshire On 11/12/2021

Brilliant

Good connection and spot on with tuning into the different characters in my life. Very helpdul and friendly. I definately recomend Fiona

Rachel From Oz On 07/12/2021

Brilliant

Excellent, genuine reader with detailed predictions in line with some other readers! Love her! Thank you Fiona!

MARIE From London On 20/11/2021

Truly Gifted

Fiona picked up on my poi & the situation surrounding us very quickly. She told me only what she read in the cards but also made sure that I knew the decisions are mine to make. Thank you for sharing your gift with me.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 02/11/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Super talented and kind Thanks a lot Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/09/2021

Pretty good

Fiona connected quickly into my situation and I was pleasantly surprised. Repeated herself a lot though. Kept telling me over and over how depressed my poi is with their unhappy marriage. I only need information once, especially when it’s not nice. Asked for timescale but she waffled around how difficult things are and couldn’t say. Started well but dragged the same information out. Not good if you’re low on minutes but otherwise give her a try

Sarah From Hull On 07/08/2021

Lovely energy

Fiona has a gentle energy, and reads with sincerity. I would definitively another reading with her.

Carolyn From East Anglia On 27/07/2021

Excellent. Thank you Fiona

Giulie From Australia On 23/06/2021

Many things

Guess what you were right I got the job but not where kevin is but I got the job I applied for. You were right. Now the prediction of kevin remains to be seen.

Kamari From Kent On 08/06/2021

Wow

7/6/21 thanks for the reading this morning, she didn't ask for my name and she picked up on my situation right away, very good reader will phone back again, please print

From On 07/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile