Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Chloe...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Chloe (Chloe)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Chloe?

Please rate Chloe by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Chloe

Read many times over the years she is the real deal and honest whether you want to hear it or not but very kind.Jx

From On 19/03/2022

Wouldn’t use again

I think potentially has ability but if you have a specific person you want to know if they will contact you, I wouldn’t get your hopes up. Said I’d have contact by 11th jan. I got contact from someone I’m completely uninterested in, in that timeframe.

R From U.K. On 28/02/2022

Good news I was praying for !!

Waiting to see if predictions about are dad will come to light other readers have made me doubt question my dads intentions however Chloe saw what I was thinking so I feel confident she picked up my situation Thanks Chloe am lucky to have had a reading by u god bless

Nadine Lacey From London On 25/02/2022

Very good

Hi Chloe Nadine here thanks for giving a clear reading with no complications Il let you know if it came to light what u said about my dad lots of love Please post !

Nadine Lacey From London On 25/02/2022

Genuinely Good

She's the real Mccoy!

Brittany From AZ On 25/02/2022

Amazing

I was drawn to Chloe she picked up on my x straightaway very detailed on the situation. She picked up he be back in touch in ten days and explain himself .and my guides say to give him a chance . Also finding a new job on March 20 so good news all around. I update you all when it happen thank you so much can not recommend this lady enough love Fiona

Fiona From Yorkshire On 24/02/2022

Amazing

Once again Chole has delivered. Guys this lady is amazing your won't be disappointed, if your having a bad day and need answers Chloe is the person to ask and you get your answers. Thank you for an uplifting reading and I will definitely be calling you back for an update. Take care. Mae. 24/02/2022. Xxx

From On 24/02/2022

Straight to the point

She made a few predictions and all were positive. Waiting to see if they are true but she doesn't use the time to waffle. She listens and wants to hear if things do come true... She believes her predictions herself :) wonderful reader

Sophia From Edinburgh On 19/02/2022

Very good

I enjoyed the reading with you. Sos sorry i had to hang up again. This is no reflection on you. I believed in your reading, It was what my own intuition is telling me, even though I don't want to believe it. Because the parts about me and what i think, and feel was 100% correct, I will sit back and see what you say manifests. Your kind and thoughtful what say, well spoken, and I hope the predictions come true. You will be hearing from me again as I see things come true. I will defo...leave another review in a few weeks, may give it more time to see what happens.

Kulvinder From Leeds On 14/02/2022

Real

She was on the money.

Robert From Edinburgh On 24/01/2022

Amazingly gifted reader

Thanks Chloe for your deep insights - as mentioned by other reviews, Chloe dives straight into giving you insights without any questions, which were very spot on. I really hope that her prediction comes true and so sorry i ran out of minutes.. Lots of love...

Han From Australia On 22/01/2022

Absolutely amazing reader

Pls have a read with Chloe! I’m in shock as I write this…I provided no information, and yet one would think Chloe knew the ppl within the situation personally. She knew what had actually taken place in the first sentence, and this continued to the end of the call. Very very detailed with spit on accuracy. Providing clarity and answers and what she sees for a future. The accuracy was amazing, and the situation most difficult and complicated. A brilliant reader! Thank you Chloe!

DB From Australia On 13/01/2022

Accurate

Very accurate reader. Picked up the situation without any question asked by Chloe. Amazing!

Ash From London On 05/01/2022

Amazing

Chole by far is the best reader on here. Chloe you gave me a very insightful reading very thing you said was true. Thank you for a brilliant reading, guys give her a go your won't be disappointed. Merry Christmas

Mae From New Forest On 22/12/2021

Relationship

If I could give her more stars

C From UK On 22/12/2021

Amazing

Very good reading picked up on both men and what was around them with timelines

From On 22/12/2021

Love her so much

Chloe is direct and picks up information from her higher source so effectively. She doesn’t waste time, and genuinely picks up the people and events that you’re calling about. Thank you Chloe for everything, I’ll be calling back to update you!✨

J From ✨ On 21/12/2021

ok

Was pretty good. i had to correct her over a few things, but not bad

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 20/12/2021

On point

Chloe did not waste any time. She got straight into the details of my situation. Very accurate details and as time went on it became more Detailed. Will be in touch again soon . Thank you

Amanda From London On 16/12/2021

Blown away!

I asked for a reading on relationship and Chloe didn’t ask one question she just gave lots of details confirming what was going on a relayed characters and conversations. She also gave predictions and dates with ease. This Lady is an excellent psychic reader! From J❤️

J From Lomdon On 07/12/2021

Brilliant

I had a reading with Chloe the other week.for got to leave a review.i have had alot of readings over the years.think Chloe was one of the best. Thank you so much wish I could find out when you are on line again

Helen From Sussex On 04/12/2021

Lovely and gifted reader

Chloe was spot on with all information in her reading. She is very empathetic, a good listener and helped me with regards to my situation. Chloe was kind and non judgemental. I wish there was more people like Chloe in the world. Thank you very much for a excellent reading and I will definitely be calling this reader in the near future.

Frankie From Yorkshire On 25/11/2021

Picked up on everything

I asked for a general rearing and chloe was spot on picked up on my love,work and career. Thank you Chloe and sorry we got cur off quick.

RITA From Australia On 24/11/2021

Amazing

Chloe was amazingly accurate in all her revelations and details about my situation. Everything she said made sense and brought so much clarity. I will update with your predictions Thank you so much. In Gratitude

From United Kingdom On 24/11/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane

Siren Sloane

PIN: 1645

Reviews: 138

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 62

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile