Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angel Turner...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angel Turner (Angel Turner)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angel Turner?

Please rate Angel Turner by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angel Turner
Brilliant!

He is really good empathetic and kind He is superb, has good talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/03/2022

Fabulous!!

What can I say? He is simply the best!

Rose From London On 11/02/2022

Lovely

Thank you for connecting. Picked up on the sistuation, outcome and timing. No time wasted. Great reader.

Anna From London On 01/02/2022

Fantastic!

Fantastic Reader Connects really well Has great talent and skills Kind and Empathetic Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/01/2022

Incredible Reader!

He is brilliant reader, connects really well, has great talent and skills Superb Reader! Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 15/12/2021

Brilliant

I had the pleasure of connecting and speaking to this man, he is the real deal no sugar coating just straight to the point. He had a genuine connection with me situation and explained my situation so accurately. You won't be disappointed with a reading from him, if I could give more stars I genuinely would. Thank you very much u were superb x

Naomi From Birmingham On 05/12/2021

Inspiring

Thank you for the beautiful connection and great insights. Looking forward to the future readings .Much love

Natalia From Basingstoke On 10/08/2021

Uplifting

The most genuine and accurate reading I have ever had. Thank you so much for uplifting my spirit today I have no doubt we will speak again and I thoroughly look forward to it. Much love from Australia, Tara xx

Tara From Australia On 10/08/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

He is brilliant, connects really well. Has great timing and skills. Very Talented and Kind. Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/08/2021

Delight

You were a breathe of fresh air! Honest,straightforward, a pleasure to chat too. Thank you, I will update as things unfold

Ele Easson From Fife On 20/07/2021

Piano

Hi Angel, good luck with the piano playing. Best wishes

From On 28/06/2021

Forever Grateful

Amazing reader. A true gentleman. Connection was mind blowing. Picks up on all your true feelings and has a great insight to the person you are. Highly valued and highly recommended. xx

Jacqui Boyle From Australia On 01/06/2021

Phenomenal Reader

Excellent thought and energy reader. Connected to me in half a second and the conversation flowed. I'll definitely reconnect with him!

Anuradha From UK On 04/05/2021

Brilliant!

He is really good, talented and kind, connects really well Has great empathy and kindness Supremely Talented! Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 02/05/2021

Incredible and Talented

He is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills very talented and kind .. empathetic

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/02/2021

Friendly but no predictions came to pass

Nice guy, predictions didn't come true.

From On 29/12/2020

Thank you

What a beautiful soul, absolutely wonderful I had an AMAZING reading and am very grateful you ve put my mind at ease Thank you x

Rachel From Kent On 21/12/2020

Sam

Reading was excellent and did pick up some of the situation but predictions didn’t happen Sorry. Good guy though.

From UK On 24/11/2020

Superb

Call this reader he is excellent - you will not regret it.

From On 17/11/2020

Was good

He was really good in connecting and picked up situation but unfortunately non of his predictions came to pass and that’s 6 months later. There’s a lot of good readers on this site but their predictions never come true.

From On 31/10/2020

Wow! ❤️❤️

I had an amazing reading with Adam. So many validations for all aspects of the reading. I cannot comment on predictions as these wait to happen. BUT given the high quality of the rest of the reading i have no doubt predictions will happen

A From England On 10/07/2020

Brilliant

Awesome reader. Spot on. He has so much talent he’s totally amazing he is a true physchic Give him a go. You will not be disappointed. I promise xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 07/07/2020

Truly brilliant

Lovely man. Great reading spot on. Def worth a call. Brilliant x

Marianne From Surrey On 19/06/2020

Fab

I left a message before and it was t posted. Very very good x

Blue eyes From Anon On 01/06/2020

Amazing

Adam is amazing, I was literally broken and crying about my ex but Adam Made me feel so much better, honestly thank you so much Adam I love you xxxx

Rajwinder From London On 25/05/2020

Great reading

brilliant reading enough said thank you from blonde hair and blue eyes will let you know how it goes. Speak to Adam he is spot on x

Blonde hair blue eyes From Anon On 11/05/2020

Amazing

Absolutely amazing so much detail about my situation definitely give him a call. Thank you so much xxxx

Raj From London On 28/04/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is really good, connects really well, has great timing and skills Empathetic and kind reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2020

This man completely opened my eyes

Adam again I can not thank you enough! After months of sleepless nights and crying over my ex you have opened my eyes to his true colours! Angel was even able to tell me names of these women and one of them had a rare name!!!! Angel told me everything in such great detail even the way he treated me during are relationship and even now. So tonight for the first time in months I can honestly say I can go to sleep without the rose tinted glasses on! Adam I can’t thank you enough you have saved me months/years of heartache and pain and I can’t thank you enough. My only regret is I didn’t speak to you sooner x

Rachel From Kent On 01/04/2020

Three months ago I spoke to a few psychics on this sure and whilst everyone else gave me so much hope in that the person of question will come forward at Christmas without a doubt. I tell you what... this reader didn’t he deeply emphasised the need for healing and building on friendship. I just don’t know how to say thank you. He was honest and though it hurt me at that time I needed to hear it all. Predictions have come through and well give him a go

From On 06/03/2020

Most interesting reader here

I’ve had a few readings with you now Adam, always lots of information constantly flowing, no long silences, no shuffling of cards or going through meanings of cards like lots of the readers do on here, just a great powerful connection that is genuine and real. Always consistent too! Speak soon :-)

H From South east On 05/03/2020

Excellent

He is great listener, and very kind and talented. has all the skills and gives inside details very empathetic

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/02/2020

Woooooow

Adam (Angel Turner) you were spot on about my situation thank you so much for the wonderful reading. U have uplifted my spirit now m looking forward to the future 100 stars all the way to you

Phiwo From Manchester On 07/02/2020

Wow! Gifted

This gentleman is very gifted. So natural, effortless and top league. He also has a lovely nature.

Chris From London On 28/01/2020

incredible and encouraging

He is brilliant, very empathetic, and kind, superb reader, connects well skilled and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/01/2020

Wonderful reader

We were cut off before i could say thank you for a wonderful reading. Connected really well from the start, down to earth and you've given me hope. I'll be in touch once the predictions come to fruition. I'll be truly amazed if things materialise as you've seen!! Love & Light :)

Nikki From London, UK On 14/01/2020

Incredible

Thank you for giving me the way forward I’m sorting my relationship out . I feel you’ve hit the nail on the head and given me good advise at a difficult time in my life . You suggested something about the man I have fallen for I’d not thought about but thinking about it I’m sure your right and that now means things between us can improve . I’ll be back

Sue From UL On 31/12/2019

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Great reading - quick and confident delivery of information. It is going to be interesting to see how it all pans out. Some in sync with what others are saying - and one part definitely different. Not too long to wait now to see it all unfold. Thank you.

DCR From CT On 23/12/2019

Fantastic

Wow, the best reading I’ve had, he is gentle, kind and very honest. Tells it as it is......quick pick up just wow. Thank you sooooo much

Limbo From Australia On 09/12/2019

Highly recommended 5 star plus all the way

I don’t think I’ve ever had a reading that has been so good and spot on with everything he said to me he has the ability to connect straight away and give me such a brilliant reading there is no messing around with this guy I’m still so mind blown by what he was able to pick up this man is truly amazing and so talented I will be defiantly getting a reading from this guy again in the future thank u so much u are truly amazing

Heidi From Hampshire On 19/11/2019

Excellent

Gives a great reading, very subtle and skilled in his dealings.. talented and superb kind and empathetic thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/11/2019

Great Reader

He is brilliant, always picks up on intricate details, and well balanced reviews. talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/11/2019

Superb

I honestly feel like words cannot do justice to the Reading I earlier had with this gentleman. It was beyond anything I’ve ever experienced - his empathy first of all is off the chain and he was able to relay timely, sensitive pieces of advice to me unique to my particular situation. His reading is without a shadow of doubt the best one I’ve ever had. He’s so intuitive and so on the money. Try him and you certainly won’t regret it!!

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 05/11/2019

Perfect

It was amazing how well he got me, really helpful and so understanding. Thank you so much.

Sara From London On 15/10/2019

Terrific

He is brilliant reader, very empathetic and kind gives a solid reading everytime, very skilled and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/10/2019

excellent

This was the most profound reading ive ever had - he knew details about my situation that were very specific to me which couldnt pssibly be generalised. I was in shock at how he kept hitting the nail on the head because the situation im in is very complicated and its as though he just knew me already. Prediction given for late Sept/Oct - i will feed back. The reading ended with some good advice and me feeling much clearer. This is a very intelligent reader, a genuine psychic and a great phone manner. Thank you.

Anon From UK On 02/09/2019

More a counselling session

I thought Adam was a lovely man but he gave me more counselling than spiritual guidance. His intuition is good but then he brings into the reading his own personal opinion, which I feel skews the reading. Any guidance given should be impartial and not based on personal experience. So unfortunately I can only rate my reading 2 stars

M From South east england On 15/08/2019

Wonderful Read!

Tuned into my energy quickly and was very compassionate and intelligent! Was able to pick up on small details about my situation, was very happy with speaking to Adam!! Thank you!!

Srey From Boston On 07/08/2019

Amazing

Thank you very much, i got so much out of this reading. You were able to see straight through the situation and also on the psychological side. I am absolutely amazed.. Thank you very much, talking to you was a bonus :-). Rupal.

From On 06/08/2019

Finally a GREAT MALE READER !

He is awesome, connects superbly, extremely empathetic and kind... superb.. gifted, talented no sugar coating too too skilled and knows his job too well thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/07/2019

Very kind like always!

Thank u so much l really feel better this gentlemen is real deal

Nikola From Wales On 11/07/2019

Highly Recommend

Highly recommended especially in the area of love and relationship, was completely accurate and trustworthy. Thank you so much.

Julie From Australia On 09/07/2019

Thank you

Very understanding good reader! Thank you for ur reading today l could feel ur positive energy too

Nikola From Wales On 14/06/2019

Was Amazing!

Was so nice to speak to someone who could really understand what was going on and was really able to help me deal with them. X

Kelly From Oldham On 02/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 112

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandal

Mandal

PIN: 3101

Reviews: 13

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic tarot reader with the ability to see into the past and future. I am here to listen and assist when you are feeling down. I am an intuitive, insightful and I'm extremely passionate about providing you with a professional and calming reading. I specialise in love, relationships, spiritual healing energy control, and family issues. I can conduct general readings and answer to all your questions. PIN: 3101

View my full profile