Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gemma...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Gemma (Gemma)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Gemma?

Please rate Gemma by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Gemma
Amazing

Thank you for a lovely reading Gemma looking forward for my prediction to come to pass.

Lorna From London On 22/02/2022

Amazing

Thank you for a lovely reading Gemma looking forward for my prediction to come to pass.

Lorna From London On 22/02/2022

Amazing tarot reader

Gemma is non judgemental and provides an accurate reading based on the cards she is reading, she doesn't guess or give her opinion, very compassionate and her enthusiasm shines through the reading

Mandy From London On 20/02/2022

Amazing

Thank you Gemma for your wonderful reading looking forward for all the prediction to come to pass God bless.

Lorna From London On 18/02/2022

Brilliant

That was the best reading I’ve ever had! Sorry we got cut off Thank you so much

pJ From Bristol On 06/02/2022

Awesome!

I had the most Amazing and the most beautiful reading with Gemma today. I've had countless readings on TP and nothing comes anywhere near the reading I had today. I could have stayed on for hrs listening to her because it flowed beautiful from recent past, to present to future outcomes, Gemma nailed it. She went above and beyond. Whether future outcomes happen or not she left me feeling so much better. What a way to mark the end of the Year. I've gained so much clarity and feel so empowered and at peace. I wish I recorded this reading because it was the best I've ever had in my lifetime. Gemma, where have you been all my life! you are my new found reader. Many thanks for ending my year on a good note. I needed it. You went deep and answered all my questions with so much insight. I've never had a reading that flowed so much were everything and I mean everything resonated with me. Some readings on TP have resonated but theyd be a few things said where I'd question the reader in my mind but you oh my. TP, this one is a keeper, a rare gem. Thank you Gemma xxx

C From UK On 31/12/2021

Absolute Angel

What can I say about Gemma, not only is she a brilliant reader but she's a great person. For me, one of the best readers on this platform. Absolutely Outstanding. Thank you

PM From West Midlands On 21/12/2021

Prediction came to light ❤️

Sn From London On 10/12/2021

very good

Thanks gemma , just what i needed to know it made me feel better

Andy From London On 10/12/2021

So Encouraging...

Gemma, Sorry I got cut off and I know you were trying to boost my spirits with a great love reading...you said you hadn't read such a powerful reading ever...I so want to believe it and I will keep you posted on how things go...you were so energizing...Thank you! Stay tuned!

B From USA On 05/12/2021

amazing

i have had a couple of reading with Gemma and she is really quick at communicating , got loads of info in a short time on my last call as i didn't have may minute , the first one i spoke to her for over an hour , asking soo many questions as she blew me away on how good she was. She knows her cards very well and has a great communication with her guides, honestly peeps give her a call you wont be disappointed. sorry i got cut off Gemma. 1000 stars deserved xx

janet From west coast scotland On 23/11/2021

Extremely accurate

Gemma, you probably are one of the best tarot reader on this site. You had Such accuracy and speed, you basically blew my mind. You don’t just read well, you also have the ability to listen to other person with care and without any interruption or without your personal input. You were amazing. I will come back again. Many Thanks

Ash From London On 16/11/2021

Amazing

Gemma reads very clearly and explains the meaning of the cards as she goes along so she explains how she sees things. Her understanding of my situation was spot on and I would highly recommend her.

MM From Surrey, UK On 30/10/2021

Lovely

Hi Gemma , thank you so much for your patience...I was so stressed and fed up about work or lack of it and not being paid properly. You gave me so much reassurance that things were going to improve. I'm so sorry that I had to ring off so suddenly...

Carrie From Kent On 21/10/2021

Wow what a lovely reader ! Really worth having reading with this beautiful soul ! 5/5

Lou From West Country On 04/10/2021

Amazing Woman

Gemma is very gifted at what she does and gave an excellent reading on my situation. She's also very cheerful with happy energy to add to the mix. Thanks Gemma.

Bob From On 01/10/2021

Amazing

Such a lovely reader. Amazing enthusiasm and brilliant reader. Wss so kind & caring. Very detailed. Thank you xxx

Rosey From London On 28/09/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 295

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Leela

Leela

PIN: 9284

Reviews: 0

I have always been an empathetic Child. I can remember having visions, seeing spirits, and thinking, what If anyone else saw my gift. My gift Is third generational, so I have always had it and used my gift. I have always used my gift naturally. I’ve been using my gift for so many years. For over 25 years, I’ve assisted so many people to get back on the right path. PIN: 9284

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile