Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Aquamarine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Aquamarine (Aquamarine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Aquamarine?

Please rate Aquamarine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Aquamarine
Not sure

Started well but drifted very quickly. Picked up on my POI straight away but then started psycho analysing someone else that I have absolutely no interest in hearing about. The reading just then focused on that person so I ended the call. Callers want readers to get to the point, answers questions and stick to topic , not try to be a psychiatrist. Especially in relation to someone you don’t want to know about.

Sarah From UK On 19/07/2021

Didn’t pick anything up

Nice lady, but I really don’t think she picked anything up at all.

Lunar From Lincoln On 05/07/2021

Reading

Connected with my unusual situation straight away. Only a true psychic could reveal details this lady revealed. Exceptional reading. Thank you.

Jon From Leeds UK On 04/07/2021

Oh My!

I was put through randomly to her and I didn't have much credit so I kept waiting. But oh my!! She started saying things that happened in my life already and I was gobsmacked! Her reading is SO systematic and flowed so so well I regret not having enough credit this time and I promised her I'd call her back when I have more credit. LOVED IT! Thanks Aqua.

Anuradha From UK On 16/05/2021

Impressed

I was very impressed by my reading via messenger yesterday. Aquamarine saw my difficult love situation and got my POI immediately. Saw age, star sign and told me she was unhappily married. I hadn’t said anything and gave her no information. She just knew. Very positive and lovely reader. Thank you

Sara From Uk On 21/03/2021

Very good

This lady is very good picked up my situation loads of details and validations. I do not understand why so many negative comments. I would definitely call her again 5 stars

From On 21/02/2021

Not for me

Too much guesswork, statements made up,don’t give up your day job love!!

To From Uk On 17/12/2020

Unfair

The negative reviews below are unfair. She connected with my situation and disclosed facts that could not be made up. They were very specific to the POI without any clues from me.

M From Oz On 14/12/2020

Questions

Way way way too vague. Not even statements but a couple of ‘psychic’ questions that would apply to most people and be read into to fit many situations. Not at all helpful. Had no choice but to save minutes and end call.

From On 14/11/2020

Why.

Why so many positive reviews? That’s not what I experienced. Really vague questions - not even statements but questions - that could be read into to fit practically anyone and mean almost anything. I do hope you publish this and that the reason she’s so critical acclaimed is simply because you don’t save the less then glowing reviews.

M From South coast On 11/11/2020

Seems as if there was no connection, came across As guesswork and vague statements that could apply to anyone and be used to fish for more information. Please publish.

From On 03/11/2020

Tried leaving review b4 but got deleted , so will try again. First thing she said after shuffling the cards “r u experiencing a lot of challenges?” Second thing she said “whose this person around u that u like?” Maybe many callers would have been ok with those comments and proceeded to give her feedback? However - in my opinion- those comments r too vague and could be made to fit most people and many situations. Thus I felt I needed to end the call and find a different reader. Please please publish this time.

From On 02/11/2020

Not what I expected

Not what I expected given the many glowing reviews she had. Very broad statements that could apply to anyone and came across as fishing for clues and information. I wouldn’t call again.

From On 01/11/2020

BRUSQUE

She didn’t really pick up situation, then asked questions, and wouldn’t listen when I said she was not connecting to what I was asking about.

SM From England On 30/10/2020

Far far far too vague. Not for me. As a paying customer I expect far more individual - client based specific detail for my money. I don’t expect nor want any cryptic- ness and to have to think about nor make fit what was said in order for it to make any sense.

From On 27/10/2020

Don’t know

After she shuffled the cards the first thing she said was “r u experiencing a lot of challenges?” Second thing she said “whose this person around you that you like?” She has a lot of positive reviews so I am certain there are a lot of callers who would have been happy with those comments. However personally I want something more customised - specific and finite and detailed towards me than that and feel as if those comments could have been read into to mean almost anything and relate to most people.

C From England On 24/10/2020

Thankyou

Connected immediately I was holding back waiting to see what came up Aquamarine nailed it with the first few sentences. Time ran out my apologies I tried to return but missed you, again Thankyou x

Twin flame in limbo From Australia On 29/09/2020

Very accurate for me. Connected well with my current et situation. Predicted some future stuff too so let’s wait and see. Very good work x

Ree From Uk On 20/08/2020

Strong and honest read

Thank you so much Aquamarine to show me my shadow side when I kept bringing up my ex. You are right I need to change my energy and let go of my anger to resolve this conflict that is hurting both. Thank you for being his champion and for saying it as it is. You picked him so well too! You are a blessing XX

Steph From Paris - France On 18/08/2020

Brilliant I love her great reading x

Lorna From Cumbernauld On 07/08/2020

No connection

No connection, and was trying to convince me that what she was saying was true. Definitely wasn’t, ended the reading 5 minutes in. Disaspointed

Anon From Uk On 31/05/2020

Work romance

Was not expecting the x was still keen as I wanted a fresh start. And also new job but will. Let you know about the new house move at Christmas. , I let you know if these things materialise as they unfold thank you Fiona

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/04/2020

Honest, accurate and empathetic reading

Aquamarine gave me a lovely honest reading that was surprisingly accurate. She explained the meaning of the cards, and I felt that she was being completely honest and taking the good with the bad. I do not like being told what readers feel you want to hear. I was really expressed with her warmth and compassion, and her connection the powers that be. The content was quite specific to the situation I am in, and he predictions do resonate. I stayed in the reading until the system cut me off - despite me indicating I wanted to continue - as I would have preferred to end the reading by thanking Aquamarine for her time and energy. I tend to get readings from a variety of psychics in clusters, including readings in person and on other sides. This was one of the best readings I’ve had and I highly recommend her gift and skills. Thank you.

L From Shropshire On 26/04/2020

Lovely Lady

I had a very nice reading with Aquamarine. She was very caring and gave me some insight into my situation as well as some hope. Thank you xxx

From On 12/04/2020

no fluff, straight to the point, lots of details- genuine, brilliant!

From On 19/01/2020

Precise

Knew exactly what I felt and what I've been going through. Provided insight and clarity. Needs more reviews.

From On 10/01/2020

Aquamarine Thankyou ver quick very good reader so quick no time wasted! Xxx

From Australia On 31/12/2019

Lovely

Lovely reading

T From Aust On 18/10/2019

AMAZING!!!!

This woman is so spot on and accurate well worth every penny!!! could have spoken for hours on end and almost did....and still left wanting more.

Natasha Fenton From Cardiff On 24/09/2019

She gave clear answers even to the questions I was unsure that I would get an answer to. Well Pleased :) sorry the call was cut off

From UK On 22/09/2019

Beautiful lady !

Thank you for ur readings.. good psychic connected very well no messing around straight to point! Love&light from Nikola

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 29/06/2019

Very good reading

Aquamarine was spot on with my relationship situation. She’s also very personable and easy to talk to. I’d highly recommend. Angelica x

Angelica From London On 22/04/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile