Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mark...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mark (Mark)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mark?

Please rate Mark by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mark
Waste of mins

Repeats information, lots of fishing, and appears to tell you what you want to hear , left feeling confused and my mins wasted

From On 03/02/2022

Reading

Mark is such nice man to talk to.He seemed very sincere.He connected to me very quickly and was spot on with my situation.He came up with a lot that he couldn't.t have known.I will certainly be in touch again.Thank you Mark I feel much better and hopeful after my reading

Irene From Jedburgh On 02/01/2022

Not for me!

Incredibly slow and totally lost me rambling on about things I couldn’t understand. Totally wasted my minutes.

Leighton From Brighton On 02/01/2022

Reading

So my first reading with mark was astonishing he said something to me and it blew me away theres no way he could have know... I had another with him today slightly different reading the the first but Kim praying his predictions come through

Jemma From England On 27/12/2021

All over the place

I have waited ages to speak to Mark as his reviews looked great. Unfortunately though I didn't have a good expirence. He asked alot of questions to the point I explained my whole situation really and then he changed completely what he was saying twice. Left me so confused. I'm gutted as I needed a clear reading to help me get over the Xmas period. I hope he was just having a blip or got the connection wrong. Just a warning though. Please post for fairness x

Kim From Lancashire On 26/12/2021

PRDICTIONS!

March picked up what job my POI does and what I do without a clue from me. I had goose bumps. Mark made predictions in March about my house being sold and me getting a higher paid job both came to pass in September and October. Oh my! I am gobsmacked. Highly spiritual gentleman. My love and respect to him.

Anuradha From UK On 31/10/2021

Prediction Came to Pass

Mark's prediction made in March 2021 came to pass. He said my house gonna be sold in September, which has happened exactly in September 2021. He also picked up so many other things which are spot on and came to pass for me already. This man is blessed!! If you have patience to hear him out properly he is terrific!

Anuradha From UK On 29/09/2021

Highly recommended

I had a reading with Mark yesterday. This is the 3rd reading I am having with him. He was consistent all 3 times. Thank you for picking up that I am also a medium and that I have strong psychic abilities which I do not use as part of profession. I was amazed that you picked up my background , profession, career and personal aspirations. I will call you yo talk again in the future.

sia From Australia On 27/08/2021

Very Good

Had a very helpful reading with Mark a couple of weeks ago. He was quickly able to without any questions or prompts pick up on me and give good guidance and was also very accurate. I will certainly use him again. Think your self lucky to have reading with him he is highly experienced psychic medium which shows through in his readings. Thank you Mark

S From UK On 15/08/2021

50/50

Overall Mark is friendly, however he tends to talk over you, and repeats the same things. I asked a specific question and he didn't really answer however he did pick up on things I didn't tell him which was impressive. Overall nice guy and I do think he has some ability but he's not very clear, mumbles and repeats himself which wastes minutes, but the information I did get was accurate, so overall a good reading and he told me specific things he could not have known so that's good. Nice vibe abut him.

Elizabeth From Scotland On 03/08/2021

General Reading

Pleasant manner. Wasn't too keen on Angel card affirmations but received more insight into specific areas that are happening in the now and later on.... Questions were asked . Some relevant to situation and at times he did repeat himself. I like readings to be factual and straight to the point . A nice man though but I probably wouldnt have another one from him Gratitude and thank you

Maxine From Uk On 04/07/2021

Thankyou

Sunday 27th June Thankyou mark for your experienced guidance . Hazel

Hazel From Midlands On 28/06/2021

Very Insightful

Mark is a lovely man. Tunes in straight away. Named my spirit guides and gave the same names I’d heard myself when working with a shaman. Genuinely gifted man & very much appreciated

Victoria From Heaven On 27/05/2021

Wow

It's been about 2 months since I had a reading with Mark and all I can say is he is good and thank you again Mark I will be calling back soon

C From Uk On 28/04/2021

Amazing!

I have to say my reading with Mark was absolutely amazing! He was spot on with everything in my life I told him nothing and he picked up on everything! He’s description of me, my life & the people in my life was definitely 100% spot on! He help me make a decision I was pondering for the last 5 months! Thank you so much Mark I will definitely be calling you again!

Betty From Australia On 08/04/2021

Nice chap but very vague. I had to hang up after he asked me both for my name and whether I had a partner over 3 times over the call. Didn't seem present

From On 21/03/2021

He is so slow, it takes him a 3minutes to get his name out

From On 19/03/2021

Reading

Excellant wonderful thankyou looking forward blessings A uk

Avril McTurk From uk On 14/03/2021

Just cut me off because he couldn’t be bothered to listen so rude

From On 27/12/2020

Exxcellent

Striaght into the problems concerning me and able to identify who I really am He saw straight away I am also a psychic and a Christian which is no mean ability on the phone. Gave me confidence facing my current problems Thanks Mark

Frances Green From Hertfordshire On 13/12/2020

Warm vibes from Mark

Mark tuned into my situation and I immediately liked his manner. He didn't need to ask lots of questions or for more information, but was clearly reading for me using his skills and experience. I will be contacting Mark again.

Carolyn From Suffolk On 10/12/2020

Physic reading

Mark intuition is beyond amazing so accurate you can really trust this guy Thank you Mark ! You are an amazing reader

Tania From Accrington On 21/10/2020

Such A Magnificent & Talented Reader

I just had a very insightful reading from Mark who is genuine and caring. I will seek look for him the next time I want a reading. Thanks Mark a very special 1 hour reading!!!

Samantha From London On 21/09/2020

Very friendly

Mark is very friendly and his reading hit the spot of who you are.

Angela From Cheshire, UK On 22/08/2020

Excellent on both occasions

I spoke to Mark twice on the same issue and the predictions were the same. This is a difficult area for me, but Mark was uplifting and provided me with comfort and confidence. He didn't waffle and when he passed his message he ended the call politely instead of waffling. My previous review hasn't been published.

Michelle From Liverpool On 30/07/2020

Awesome reading

This man knows his stuff !he is kind and calming and delivers an exceptional reading. Thank you

Pri From On 23/04/2020

Excellent

Mark accurately predicted I would meet a man who drove a 4by4 in the 1st week of June- and I did!

michelle From UK On 13/04/2020

Excellent

What a lovely man! Mark gave me a lot of info about various things. Very interesting indeed. He gave me some predictions and lots of detail related to these. Let’s see if the predictions manifest. I enjoyed the reading and found it very uplifting. Thanks Mark

Karen From Uk On 07/03/2020

General

Mark gave so much hope and understood the challenges i was facing. Hoping all comes through and look forward to speaking again. Thanks B

B From Oxfordshire On 15/02/2020

Did not listen

I asked about my relationship zone and he started talking about my early childhood. If you can't listen then how can you help?

John From Manchester On 26/01/2020

Mrs J

Mark was just wonderful and gave me so much hope

From On 17/01/2020

Fantastic Reader

Had a great reading, Mark is a truly lovely man and a pleasure to have a reading with. Hoping the things you predicted come to pass and would definitely speak to you again. Thank you

C From UK On 29/12/2019

Very good

Wasn’t sure at first didn’t think anyone would be able to help me but surprisingly this was the best thing I done. What a great reading can tell your genuine and positive,thanks and sorry minutes ran out

Charlie From London On 02/12/2019

Great guide

Thank you for the reading, it was very insightful and it helped me a lot. God bless!

Stan From Melbourne On 24/11/2019

Brilliant

Agree with a review below, he does waffle but listen carefully you'll be amazed! Astonished by his revelations. Will Def be calling again. Blessings.

From On 21/11/2019

Brilliant and spot on

They haven’t posted my last glowing review of you, where you were spot on in the here and now. Delighted to confirm the following as you predicted... got a new car, and was successful at interview (despite a big and expert candidate pool) and got the promotion. And a hugely substantial pay rise to go with it (much more than I anticipated) which I guess ties in with your prediction of finances improving. Just the love prediction to come to fruition. Any time between now and end of year you said... so fingers crossed you are as bang on with that as everything else that has materialised. Thank you my dear man, and I will get another reading no doubt In the future if you are not impossible to get a hold of by then. God bless xx

Yvonne From Scotland On 25/10/2019

A genuine spiritual gift & kind soul

Thank you so much Mark for my reading today. It helped me a lot. As usual got cut off before I could express my gratitude. Your insights & predictions were really uplifting & motivating. There was a ring of truth about them so I believe your ability to pick up on psychic energies & make predictions is genuine. You paid me a very meaningful spiritual compliment which was very surprising & lovely. Bless you & your work!

Caroline From Weston-super-Mare On 25/10/2019

Astounded

Nice man. He had a way of speaking that I quite liked. He was very encouraging about me achieving my goals and ambitions. He picked up on my situation very well. I was stunned when he immediately told me that there were two men in my life, with both I'm very confused about at the moment and it was true! He told me that the first man who ghosted me, for 8 months would come back and give me the apology, explanation and the closure I wanted by this year November. He told me in the meantime, the second man, who is very reserved and serious whom, I'm currently attracted to will ask me out soon. Will wait and see if these predictions will come true.

AV From Wales On 20/10/2019

Hi Mark. Sorry I had ran out of time. Thank you however for your reading. Much ❤

From On 10/10/2019

a true psyhic

he does waffle for sure BUT he certainly picks up clear specifics and one of his predictions came through! will use him again !

From On 07/10/2019

Good reading

He was calm went straight to the reading no questions asked spot on on predictions of my current situation i look forward to future predictions

From On 06/10/2019

Really good

A bit like the review below. It felt at first all over the place but stick with it. He picked up specifics and names of people. He knew how many children I had and what sex they are. In addition he picked up on my reason for calling and gave me the same predictions that the top readers have given. He is different but sometimes different is great. Also encouraged me to look into my Pyshic self and develop those skills.. he picked that up almost immediately. A good man and a great reader. Give him a try you’ll be impressed

Jay From Uk On 04/10/2019

Uncanny

At first I thought he was just waffling but as we went through the reading I was pleasantly surprised. He actually picked up on my future business plans which I haven't revealed to anyone yet!

A From Brum On 24/09/2019

Amazing man

Mark was very precise and honest and could obviously see everything very clearly. He picked up on so much. Such a strong connection. Hes a blessing. Thank you Mark

Vanessa From Surrey On 24/09/2019

WAOOU very gifted psychic :-)

I am so pleased to have a chance to talk to Mark and get his psychic insights and wisdom, such a gifted person and beautiful soul !!!! I am honoured to be your first review Mark and will be back soon. Sorry we were cut off, many blessings, love and light xx

From On 21/09/2019

Fabulous

Such a lovely man and very gifted. Thank you Mark

From On 21/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile