Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bonnie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bonnie (Bonnie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bonnie?

Please rate Bonnie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bonnie
Great reading

Talented lady, direct no messing around. Good sense of humour too!

Rose From 07787812884 On 06/03/2022

Simply excellent

This lady picks up on stuff without any prompting at all, you just get a sense talking to her, she absolutely knows her stuff, relaxed, calm, patient, not trying to tell you what you want to hear. Absolutely genuine, 1000 percent recommend! One of the best here I’d say

Astral From Dublin Ireland On 03/03/2022

Excellent

Really Good

Tina From London On 03/03/2022

AMAZING SPOT ON

Bonnie was straight in and on point with my relationship issues. I have a had a lot of readings and it’s rare for anyone to get things this spot on. She describes my partners character and what was going on to the T. She is no bull just straight up! Fantastic reading. Call her you won’t be disappointed one of the best on here. She even quoted a phrase my partner has used. Thank bonnie

Chloe From London On 26/02/2022

My favourite

Really good physic! Beatiful person easy to talk very understanding! Always great to connect with you!! Love & light u amazing Nikola Cz xx

Nikola From Wales On 14/02/2022

Validations are remarkable

such a pleasure to call very precise in the reading and answered all my questions without me hardly saying anything -very intuitive makes life brighter thank you so much for your understanding

Rachel From Clapham On 13/02/2022

Negative

From On 06/02/2022

Real Deal

On point.

Chris From London On 31/01/2022

The best!!!!!Fabulous!!!!! J xxx

From On 31/01/2022

She’s great.

I have had three readings with Bonnie over the last 12 months and she always says what she sees and always makes perfect sense. I have really enjoyed my readings with her. Sadly, none of her predictions came to pass, but I think that has been more to do with my lack of faith in my situations than anything else. I have complete faith in her ability as a reader and I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Bonnie

Allie From Windermere On 23/01/2022

Reading was ok

From On 18/01/2022

Excellent prediction

Thank you Bonnie your predicted something which actually happened an I did not see it coming thanks for the warning me your my Angel! Bless you!

Odete From London On 16/01/2022

No connection. She didn't even try. Not for me.

From On 09/01/2022

Fabulous

Every time I come back to Bonnie not only for the reading that comes out being more accurate than I expected, but for her patience and commitment. Bonnie really puts her heart into what she is doing . Thank you for being ..❤️

Victoria From London On 16/09/2021

Great

Accurate in describing the person i called about. Kept the entire reading to the 10mins I had left on my pin which I really appreciated. Gave me advice about his feelings and intentions for me, and was very definite & confident in her answers to my questions. Gave me advice of hoe to handle situation. Predicted a breakthrough coming but phone cut out just as she was giving the timeframe. Look forward to predictions coming to pass, and appreciate the reading today. Really lovely lady to talk to. Thank you

From On 12/09/2021

Thanks for all the love guidance great reader!

I just wanted to share this reader os very gifted and accurate her predictions have come to pass and jer knowledge and wisdom have been invaluable to me when I needed it the most. She is and has been beautiful strong guide in my hour's of despair and gave me courage to keep going! I'm so very grateful for your generosity and support! You're a wonderful reader and a beautiful human being!

Odetw From London On 05/09/2021

Thank you

Thank you for being honest. I will get that book and sign up to the course and look into the theta healing. Best wishes Han

Ham From England On 05/09/2021

Amazing reader!!!

Predictions came true! Thank you Bonnie x

Sophie From London On 05/09/2021

Lovely, straight on point

Bonnie was so easy to talk to. She was right on point and I left with a lot to help me.

Suzanne From Australia On 22/07/2021

AMAZING READER !!!

Most amazing reader hands down !!! She is very reassuring but also tells you what you need to hear and the best possible way! She doesn’t hide anything she helps you with all situations!! She is awsome with future and career’s, breakups and everything in general!! I highly recommend her. Bonnie and I chat quite frequently and I feel that we have a awsome connection!! Thankyou so much bonnie You have made me feel great !!

Isabella From Sydney, Australia On 18/07/2021

Excellent Reading Kind Approach

She gave me the right outcomes and advice, was very sensitive to my issues, amazing. I would highly recommend her

Tony From Birmingham On 05/07/2021

Kayleigh's reading you were fab

Could of chatted for hrs. Lots of help, support and recommendations on how to continue my path. Spot on also with my current situation! Brilliant reader and great listener. She is brilliant. Above and beyond. I hope you get your new place and your brother will help I'm sure! Will keep in touch. Lovely lovely reader. Xxxx

From On 04/07/2021

Brilliant

Thank you Bonnie for your clarity and understanding. You hit the nail on the head. Sadly my minutes ran out.

Anne-Marie From Uk On 18/06/2021

The best reading I have ever had.

I loved my reading with Bonnie. It was so accurate and honest. What she told me was the truth and I knew it. If she had been telling me what I wanted to hear, I wouldn’t have continued the conversation, but it was all completely on point. There is no solution to my situation and she didn’t try to offer one. There is nothing worse than being given false hope and I am so grateful for her sincerity. That alone let me know what I needed to do. This was the best reading I have ever had. Everything is so much clearer now. Thank you so much.

Allie From Cheshire On 27/05/2021

fantastic reader

This woman is fabulous !! Love her ... !!

Kylie From Australia On 12/05/2021

Totally honest

She’s really good, if you can swallow what she is saying give her a ring she’s brutally honest as well as accurate - will only tell you what she sees and doesn’t read based of her own experiences like some other psychics do will only read your situation as it is not off her own opinion

Barbara From Australia On 07/05/2021

Great reading

Picked up the issue straight away waiting for positive results to happen would highly recommend

Andrea From Wales On 02/04/2021

excellent

Thank you Bonnie for a very insightful reading. You are a very nice lady and sending love and light

Jackie From SA On 04/02/2021

Wrong

Did not connect at all

From On 24/01/2021

Great prediction

She spotted the problem right away !

Shadi From London On 23/01/2021

10+

best reader ever, waiting for predictions

Marie From Australia On 27/11/2020

Thanks:)

Bonnie is a great communicator. I needed someone to talk to, she felt like a best friend to me. I feel much better now. Thanks :)

Angie From scotland On 08/10/2020

Awesome

spoken to Bonnie a number of times, when some of my others aren't available she is always my go to reader, she is honest, funny and everything she has said has come to pass, as a reader myself she picks up every time for me. Highly recommended, she mentioned something about diapers and she was spot on, i'll be in touch once iv'e moved xxx

jade/liam From milwaukee On 01/10/2020

Truth reader

Bonnie has read a few times over the last 12 months and has had to give some harsh messages at times, which no one wants to do or hear. But she has always been honest and straight to the point and what she has said has always been true of the situation at the time. Very honest and blunt reader would strongly recommend if you want the truth and move forward in any situation. Thank you Bonnie you have been a god send.

From On 13/09/2020

rude & hurtful.

bonnie cut the phone off as soon as i told her about my situation regarding my POI.. i do not recommend..

e From On 03/09/2020

Reading felt rushed

I felt like the reading was being rushed and she was talking really quick so I missed some of the words. Started off giving a prediction about love life coming in but got other stuff completely wrong so she just said she was going to hang up because we wasn’t connecting.

H From Kent On 31/08/2020

Excellent reader

Accurate did not even say a word, connected instantly. Thanks. Tina

From UK On 31/08/2020

Bonnie, One of The BEST

I love Bonnie, her accuracy and the way she delivers. So easy to understand and so nice to listen to and talk to. Having spoken to her many times she just does not stop amazing me.

Andrew From Australia On 15/08/2020

Practical Guidance

Bonnie was really helpful in suggesting ways to clear negative energy attached to my son and our (Victorian) house, really lovely & to the point. Have given 4 stars though as was hoping for some predictions too. Thanks Bonnie! Will call again to let you know how we get on x

Jo From Westcombe Park, London On 06/08/2020

Amazing reader

Sorry bonnie my line went dead.Bonnie was spot on with everything I was so shocked

From On 10/07/2020

Reading

Thank yoy for my reading tonight bonnie. I have took all in to consideration and your a great reader. Sorry my pin ran out. will contact u again soon

Adam From NI On 21/06/2020

Very intelligent intuitive and helpful

I spent a long time speaking to Bonnie- she really listened and said the characteristics of the person before I even did. Clever and on point

H From Midlands On 10/04/2020

Soulmate connection

Thanks for speaking to me for over 1 hr about my guy. You are a true reader and Imm glad I found you! See you at the super moon event! Diana xx

Diana From London On 07/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, and very quick and fast, connects really well thanks a lot superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/03/2020

Thankyou Bonnie for the the gifts of your insight And clarity. Xxxx

From Australia On 05/01/2020

Beautiful Reader

excellent reader, quick to link in, straight up

Limbo From Australia On 12/12/2019

Love Reading

hi Bonnie had such a great reading with you. you picked up really good thankyou so much for giving me peace of mind you made me feel clam she is a really good reader picks up really well spot on with everything give her a call you won't be dissapointed thanks again hope to speak with you again soon xx

Marie From uk On 28/11/2019

Fantastic and consistent

First of all, thank you for the superbly thorough, accurate and compassionate readings. Such an amazing reader, she is really in tune with her cards and the caller. She knows her stuff really well. Whenever I called I always left the call with more confidence (and I was really feeling low) and with a new-found sense of getting my power back. I would highly recommend Bonnie. Spot on, consistent in her predictions - which come to pass and also good sense of humour. So, give her a call.

Leslez From On 26/11/2019

My rock in hard times

Thank you my dear for great readings and support.. highly recommended

Taurus From Australia On 21/11/2019

Everything on point

Fantastic! She has empathy but will tell you the real deal. In my situation I was confused about someone and didn't know what was going on. Bonnie read for me and I later saw proof in the real world (via court documents) what was going on and she had called every single thing in it. Highly recommend her!

Sarah From NYC On 10/10/2019

My rock!

Accurate!! Helpful supportive an simply amazing her predictions come to pass and she has a way of tuning in to the situation an describing the situation as if she’s there. My go to person x

From On 24/09/2019

AMAZING!!

Bonnie is an amazing reader! Incredibly professional and talented, her readings are so very accurate. She is a gift! Thank you, Bonnie!!

Lisa From USA On 14/09/2019

Straight to the point

Bonnie just tells you as it is, no sugar coating. Tunes in rapidly, good humour also. Try her she’s flipping good !

P From UK On 12/09/2019

My go to reader

My rock through hard times, Thank you beautiful lady

Ran From On 11/09/2019

One million stars

I abs love bonnie she is abs AMAZING

barbara From Ireland On 31/08/2019

Powerful

This is probably the best reading I have ever had. Did not ask those dreaded questions, respected my intelligence so therefore stuck to facts rather than try to save me/advice, got to heart of the issue, went into the other persons thoughts and feelings and made a prediction All in 20 minutes! No post reading anxiety. No feeling vulnerable. Just powerful. That I know and understand the facts and details, and my confusion has disappeared. Thank you. You are truly an ethical reader.

E From Hampshire On 14/08/2019

Love Bonnie she is AMAZING

Babs From Ireland On 14/08/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for sharing the great news - I'll be over the moon by end of year. You did pick up quite a few validating details as picked by some other psychics which is reassuring. Many thanks.. :) .

Libran From Aus On 02/08/2019

Excellent

She is brilliant, gave an excellent reading... she is superb thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2019

Unbelievable !!!

Amazing reading!! Hoping he Will contact in 2 weeks

Raz From OZ On 13/07/2019

Very Reassuring

Thank you for your Kind words

Donna From London On 30/05/2019

Very Reassuring

Thank you for your Kind words

Donna From London On 30/05/2019

Wow I haven't spoke to Bonnie since january half way through conversation she remembers my name she picked up my situastion good cornection. Sorry phone died. Thank you for lifting up my sprites

Rhea From London On 27/05/2019

Excellent

Very accurately described current circumstances. Lovely to talk to too. Call her!

Sg From Uk On 21/04/2019

Awesome!!!

I called Bonnie for some questions around a new business venture. She quickly clear the cloud above me and gave me very valuable information about it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Kimberly From Sydney Australia On 20/04/2019

Surprisingly accurate

Bonnie has given me a great reading for both professional and private life. Surprisingly accurate and realistic! I really appreciated her candid and friendly advice.

Ingrid From London On 30/03/2019

Detailed

Spoke with Bonnie picked up on situation quickly was to the point even if it may not be what you want to hear. Lovely lady give her a call.

Dan From Australia On 25/03/2019

Excellent reading

I had an reading with Bonnie yesterday. I would just like to say how amazed I was as she was accurate and straight to the point. I will be calling back very soon. Thank you

From On 19/03/2019

Truly amazing!

This lady is accurate, caring and empathetic beyond belief. Please contact her. She is such a gem and beautiful soul.

From On 18/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Seconds
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile