Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Clara...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Clara (Clara)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Clara?

Please rate Clara by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Clara
Very good

I agree with many of the other reviews on here. Can easily pick on people around you and your situation. Hopefully some of her predictions come to fruition. Thank you very much Clara

Wendy From UK On 04/03/2022

Excellent

Empathic clear reader spot on with details of my situation. Worth the very long reading, will wait for predictions to unfold. Thank you Clara

S From UK On 16/01/2022

Excellent

One of the best readings I've had this year without a doubt. Her level of clarity with no indication of previous narratives was incredibly surprising she definitely has the gift of knowing that seems to flow from her. I would actually say she is one of the best readers I have ever had a session with on this line

Wayne From London On 15/01/2022

Amazing

Wow I had the most amazing beautiful reading she is such a wonderful person. She was able to pick up on things when not asked and give such detail. If your looking for a real reading with depth and personality look no further your questions will be answered with Clara happy reading everyone xxx

Lee From Midlands On 13/12/2021

This lady has so much information to give. She definitely is on top with her gift. Very clear cut and 100% psychic. Hopefully her predictions will unfold.

Kamari From Kent On 17/09/2021

Wonderful

Thank you Clara, for your empathic, in-depth and honest reading. Amazing! Definitely has a link with spirit xxx

D From United Kingdom On 17/09/2021

Natural

She was guiding informative and did not overpower with her points of view the picture was given to me but it’s up to me if I want to be in it or not definitely knew what she was talking about and I would recommend her

Helena From North east uk On 06/09/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well. Has great timing and skills Talented and kind Thanks a lot !

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/09/2021

True Reader

Beautiful soul. Spot on with my situation.

Gabriel From Brighton On 24/08/2021

Amazing Personality

All I can say is I connected to a great energy today and got to know a very kind, friendly and lovely person. Just happy we got connected. Thank you and God bless you. Sending you my love Clara x

Shelley From London On 07/08/2021

Love her!

Had an amazing reading with Clara, she was such a delight to talk too. Lovely, caring and genuine character and spot on reader picking out a situation at work. Gave me a couple of bold but exciting predictions too. Would love these to come true. If they do, I’ll be reporting back. She’ll do very well as a new reader. She’s brilliant. Give her a go. And thanks for everything Clara. Sorry our chat got cut short due to funds running out!! X

Leighton From Brighton On 01/08/2021

Excellent

Beautiful, simple pure reader. Accurate.

James From London On 28/07/2021

Genuine 100%

Spoken to Clara this morning she was spot on. Reads similar to lMuria Rose and other top readers. True link with spirit and goes straight to point. This lady will be very busy soon. Thank you love and light

From On 27/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile