7 Reviews for Tara

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tara...
Absolutely Wonderful

Very patient, doesnt ramble answers all questions. i feel at peace after speaking to her......

Heidi From london On 11/07/2019

A truly gifted psychic.

Outstanding reading from Tara, She emanated the contents of my spirit very well and was able to not only give an accurate reading on my situation but give me advice on how I can vibrate on a higher level.

Shola From On 30/06/2019

Thank you

Thank your goid

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 15/05/2019

Wow Amazing Reader!

Just spoken to this wonderful psychic and I’m speechless! I’m no longer confused between the guys in my life. Thank you so much Tara for making me happy! I’ll just wait for your predictions to unfold and will definitely call you again. Thank you for your advice. You put my mind at ease! What a great relief! You’re so accurate in everything worth every penny. Best Wishes! 17/3/2019

Isabel From London On 17/03/2019

Really good reader

Really excellent and to the point. No sugar coating here ! Highly recommend

JG From London On 05/02/2019

Outstanding Accurate Readers

Highly recommended psychic service well worth a review and I have tried a good few other services over the years and this one beats the lot not only for really genuine psychics and mediums but also a company that has a fair pricing structure not out to rip off the likes of genuine callers who just want a good reading at a great value cost – I can’t really say enough positive things its just great you get a service that does what’s it says on the tin! Loads of great readers to choose from day and night which is great if you’re a night owl like myself, mediums, psychics and clairvoyants plenty online. If you call any psychic service you should try Trusted Psychics you may be pleasantly surprized.

Tina From Bedford On 09/01/2019

Happy

Just had a reading with Tara. She saw the situation very well and could give answers on my questions. Pleased with the reading, thank you Tara.

Gwen From UK On 30/09/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 4045 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Auric
AuricPIN : 8959 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a psychic intuitive reader with over 15 years’ experience. I have been psychic from an early age; however my psychic ability expanded and grew in a manifold way, when I totally lost the vision in my right eye. Spiritually speaking: ‘When one eye closes, another one opens!’ I am legally blind and hope that my God given gifts can assist you on your life journey. I specialise in love and relationships, career, and any other curve ball situation. PIN: 8959
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose
Mystic RosePIN : 5282 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monique
MoniquePIN : 5320 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I specialise in bringing metaphysical subjects down to earth. My work and knowledge on TAROT is base on archetypes which are a primal patten of a thought inborn, instinctive and imprint on every humans subconscious mind and spiritual state of energy. I started to see peoples aura since I was 6 years old but I realised that it was to a common thing until I was 13 or 14 years old. I knew how to interpreted Spanish cards when I was 10. PIN: 5320
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : (02) 8417 2983
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Psychic Ramon
Psychic RamonPIN : 8618 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have more than 20 years as a caring, experienced psychic adviser but kind and straight to the point. I provide details, dates and times. I come from a family of reputable psychics. I specialize in love and relationships, especially twin flames and soulmate readings. I have an ancestral spirit guide who can answer all your troubling questions. I have been focusing, connecting and practicing since the age of 15 but was psychic since birth. PIN: 8618
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader John
JohnPIN : 1939 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939
Click : Have Your Questions Answered