Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tara...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tara (Tara)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tara?

Please rate Tara by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tara
Wonderful reading

Always picks up on my situation, very pleasant and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.

Phillip From London On 15/02/2022

5 star

Really helpful and intuitive Thank you

Sophie From London On 09/02/2022

Not bad took a while to get answers

To get to the point quicker would be helpful.

Will From London On 02/08/2021

Predicted was true

Thank you for connecting with me your unexpected prediction was true great psychic hats off to you Love and light

S From London On 03/07/2021

Incredible First Reading !

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Valuable Advice Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/06/2021

Great

Picked up my situation and predicament and gave great guidance on my TF journey. Thank you x

Laura From Wales On 08/06/2021

Free will...

I now some readers are sold on free will, but I find it really unhelpful to be told by a reader, it's like this but with free will (if you eat lots of salad greens, mediate twice a day and never think bad thoughts) then the situation could change. Does not help me. Tara picked up on some useful stuff but most of teh reading was about if I did everything different what might chnage.

Lily From Australia On 07/06/2021

WOW WOW WOW

SHE IS SO ACCURATE BRILLIANT AT WHAT SHE DOES.GOOD LISTENER .HELPED ME A LOT GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GUIDES GOD BLESS CHEYANNE LNL XXXXXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 06/06/2021

In Depth Reading

I am amazed to see how she picked up a complicated situation of my POI's life, I just gave her our names and that's it! No question asked, she was full on with her reading. Every bit of info was spot on. AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! She is one of my favourite readers now. Thank you for your help Tara.

Anuradha From UK On 24/05/2021

Counsellor

More of a counsellor than reader

Macy From Sussex On 14/05/2021

Tein flame reading

She knows her stuff. Great reading and advice. Resonated with me 100% thanks Tara

A From London On 03/05/2021

Absolutely brilliant guidence

27/04/21 had reading with Tara that was very precise. Gave me exact events surrounding me and positive direction regarding future. Also additional information about using certain months and time to benefit in achieving my goals and alignment with universal energy. Really positive and inspiring reader. Thank you Tara.

Sally From Hull On 27/04/2021

Amazing

Wow awesome reading guys give her a go she's good. I will update you when predictions come. X

Mae From New Forest On 26/04/2021

AMAZING

Tara is a beautiful soul and she is so on point with her readings offering solid advice based on what she sees in the cards. Very consistent with her readings. Thank you for talking me off the ledge many a days...

B From USA On 14/02/2021

Insightful reading with accuracy

Very good reading. Goes beyond a usual tarot reading and picked up on the character and specific circumstances of my relationship. Would recommend Tara.

From On 10/12/2020

An amazing, beautiful reader

I cannot believe there are not more reviews on here. Tara is a beautiful, down to earth reader and a lovely human being. Does not just tell you what you would like to hear, but instead gives a proper reader and is incredibly accurate. She is also hilarious and lovely to talk to. Thank you Tara, will call again!

From Australia On 07/12/2020

Needs more reviews

Tara needs more reviews she’s so good, she’s one of the very few readers who can go deep into meanings with the cards and explain things to you with accuracy and depth - no waffle, asking questions or guessing games. She’s awesome give her a go!

Barbara From Australia On 26/10/2020

Very nice lady

Very lovely and understanding lady to talk to. She picked up on the situation well and gave great insight about my twin flame. Sorry my pin ran out. Thank you Tara. X x x

Joanna From UK On 16/10/2020

Awesome

Tara needs more reviews, she’s so accurate and full of information give her a try she definitely knows the cards well x

Barbara From Australia On 12/10/2020

Brilliant!

Tara is amazing... really accurate, quick, just great. Ring her now!!! Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 26/08/2020

Great!

she is fab, ring her!! very accurate, thank you xx

yve From northamptonshire On 26/08/2020

Wonderful

Wow! Fantastic reader! Read straight into the situation quickly and in-depth! As a fellow reader I found Tara brilliant! Accuracy

From Australia On 07/07/2020

Amazing

Best reading ever I loved it - amazing lady to chat to and I was gutted minutes ran out , I will be back thanks you so much

Jacqui From Wirral On 30/06/2020

Tara was surprisingly good for at the moment reading. She don't go deep into details of situations but rather, she goes into the current vibe, which does seem accurate however vibe does change over time so predictions didn't manifest.

From On 09/06/2020

My Oracle!

Tara is my go-to lady and my Oracle! She is on point every reading, very tuned-in, caring, compassionate and always spot on. She blows me away every time, and is incredibly gifted. Her predictions come to pass and she always lifts my spirits.

Natalie From Essex On 08/06/2020

Thank you

Lovely lady, very gifted...will contact again Thank you

From On 25/05/2020

Beautiful

Really lifted my spirits back up and gave me hope x x

Clare From Liverpool On 29/04/2020

Lovely reading

She’s got a wonderful way about her and was nice chatting to her. Didn’t give any dates but did make me feel positive moving forward

Marianna From Surrey On 11/03/2020

Great as always

Always picks up the situation accurately. Lovely reader.

A From Brum On 11/03/2020

Great reading!

Always has good insight & understanding of issues. Gives amazing guidance

Jasmine From London On 25/01/2020

Great reading!

Always has good insight & understanding of issues. Gives amazing guidance

Jasmine From London On 25/01/2020

Will he come back?

Thanks Tara I will try my best to widen my life via local Spiritual church etc..as I have become too insular!!! Your connection to Spirit was superb...be back Tara ..lots of love n light ~

Jacqueline From Preston UK On 19/12/2019

wow

wow wow

karim From iran On 03/12/2019

Thank you!

Sorry Tara I forgot to rate this reading in my last review. Wonderful lady and great reading!

Tina From London On 30/11/2019

Great reading with Tara, she’s lovely and very compassionate. She picked up on my current situation and answered all my questions which sounded very promising even though I couldn’t see it. Would definitely have another reading with her. Thank you so much Tara!

From On 29/11/2019

on point

She is insane! You should 100% have a conversation with her. Tara is absolutely a gifted psychic! Will definitely call you again, thank you very much !

liana From London On 28/11/2019

In depth reading

Thanks you listened to me. The reading became about me. Very cathartic. I have the clarity I need.

Lucy From London On 03/11/2019

Absolutely Wonderful

Very patient, doesnt ramble answers all questions. i feel at peace after speaking to her......

Heidi From london On 11/07/2019

A truly gifted psychic.

Outstanding reading from Tara, She emanated the contents of my spirit very well and was able to not only give an accurate reading on my situation but give me advice on how I can vibrate on a higher level.

Shola From On 30/06/2019

Thank you

Thank your goid

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 15/05/2019

Wow Amazing Reader!

Just spoken to this wonderful psychic and I’m speechless! I’m no longer confused between the guys in my life. Thank you so much Tara for making me happy! I’ll just wait for your predictions to unfold and will definitely call you again. Thank you for your advice. You put my mind at ease! What a great relief! You’re so accurate in everything worth every penny. Best Wishes! 17/3/2019

Isabel From London On 17/03/2019

Really good reader

Really excellent and to the point. No sugar coating here ! Highly recommend

JG From London On 05/02/2019

Outstanding Accurate Readers

Highly recommended psychic service well worth a review and I have tried a good few other services over the years and this one beats the lot not only for really genuine psychics and mediums but also a company that has a fair pricing structure not out to rip off the likes of genuine callers who just want a good reading at a great value cost – I can’t really say enough positive things its just great you get a service that does what’s it says on the tin! Loads of great readers to choose from day and night which is great if you’re a night owl like myself, mediums, psychics and clairvoyants plenty online. If you call any psychic service you should try Trusted Psychics you may be pleasantly surprized.

Tina From Bedford On 09/01/2019

Happy

Just had a reading with Tara. She saw the situation very well and could give answers on my questions. Pleased with the reading, thank you Tara.

Gwen From UK On 30/09/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Luna

Luna

PIN: 8732

Reviews: 1

I am an intuitive tarot card reader. Since being bought a box of Rider Waite Tarot Cards as a gift several years ago, the tarot has helped me on my own process of healing. Now I wish to share what I have learnt in order to assist others on their souls’ journey. PIN: 8732

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile