28 Reviews for Mel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mel...
Brilliant intuitive reader

Nothing but appreciation and thanks for an insightful intuitive and helpful reading. Mel has a soft kind manner - no judgement- just wise and deep understanding of the situation. She was on point and had a deep understanding of my situation. Gained so much clarity and wisdom. Thank you Mel so much Would highly recommend her

F B From Australia On 07/09/2019

5 star review

I connected with this lovely lady right away and her energy was so spot on. With the reading, she didn’t waffle but went straight to the point & hit the nail on the head. Also got so much advice regarding my son which I’m eternally grateful for her but got cut off before I could thank her!! Thank you so much Mel for all your help. I certainly will keep you posted as to how things pan out. Many thanks once again and warm wishes.

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 18/07/2019

Straight to the point

Hi, Mel sorry got run out of credit again. I been trying to get hold of you again looks like you have logged off. I like your energy and thank you for telling me what going on or Will be.

Mushood Ahmed From Watford Hertfordshire On 09/07/2019

I always talk to her till my money runs out as she is the best...she is so patient and like a friend...Peace Mel.Jan.x

From On 04/07/2019

She is just the best she just knows and she reads a person on the dot.Spot on.Totally incredible gifted lady who is there for you!J xo

From On 28/06/2019

Gentle ,loving and Insightful

Thank you so much Mel for your insight on how best to help my friend .You helped me understand him and what makes him feel at ease which is so helpful .Bless you xx

Sarah From England On 18/06/2019

excellent

Thank you so much for talking to me for so long tonight. you wete wonderful and patient and a grrst hrlp. sorry wr got cut off. xx

Mandy From Manchester On 07/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for sharing that we will have a future - that he has a lovely energy and will fit in well with my family. Looking forward to that call.

Libran From Aus On 08/05/2019

So hard to get hold of these days but she just knows....every minute is precious with her.Bless you Mel.

J From On 07/05/2019

Mel Girl

Mel has been a great help. I have often come back to her for advise on the current enquiry, she has given me guidance, and predictions which have been unfolding, she is great lady and reader. Thank you so much Mel Girl.

From On 25/04/2019

Extremely Gifted!

10 stars Mel is the real deal. I have had a few readings on here but none have left me speechless. She is a very gifted psychic. Mel is one of the good ones, she linked in straight away and the connection was incredible. Not only is she accurate,she is compassionate and had a calming effect on me. She linked in straight away and told me things only a true medium would know. She was absolutely spot on and her intuition gave me the deeper insight I needed. Thank you and God bless you x

Luke From London On 25/04/2019

Okay I guess

Very nice lady and gave some good points about the situation, but at the same time I found her quite laidback. For instance when consulting with her, I felt had to say hello just to assure she was still there or not. As I felt she was quite mute when speaking to her. The connection I had with her was not 100%, in comparison to the regular readers that I normally speak to. Felt unsatisfied plus blank after being cut off from the reading. Good reader but just not for me.

From GREATER LONDON On 17/04/2019

Good

Was pleased with the reading. Listened and advised and liked her personality. So much going on which she picked a few of them up so that was good. Worth the time.

Sherryl From London On 13/04/2019

Mel was Spot On.

Yesterday I spoke to Psychic Mel with a problem in which I required more insight. Focussing her attention on the people involved, although I gave her little information about them, she was correct in every detail. Mel was quietly spoken and listened patiently to my ramblings. She was also a great comfort and intuitive. Thank you Mel for being so understanding,

Jean Shorney. From Thatcham in Berkshire. On 04/04/2019

She just knows!

Mel is one of the top readers on this site. She really tunes into your situation, the most pressing one as well. She's a natural and as a bonus she has a brilliant personality! Thanks Mel x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 28/03/2019

Brilliant

Kind and compassionate reader. Tapped right in to the heart of the matter.

From On 25/03/2019

10 stars true psychic and an incredible amazing lady...God Bless you.Lady with the arguing issue.xxx

From On 18/03/2019

Spot on

Very gifted lady, highly intuitive. Described person in question very accurately. Highly recommended. Thanks Mel

Sonya From UK On 18/03/2019

Thank you. Iam really grateful

Thank you Mel, for being so gentle and understanding and considerate. You understood. Thank you for the messages from spirit. I will update you on the hols and let you know if it unfolds. God bless you. Xxx

From On 06/03/2019

You don't know how much youve helped me. thank you for your suport and kindness when ive needed it. i have recommended you to many friends and family. thank u

Lisa From East London On 06/03/2019

Wow excellent experience,very accurate,wonderful listen,the connection was amazing,big thanks and god bless you

Mack From Kent On 23/02/2019

accurate and lovely!

Mel is great, the real deal. Got my situation straight away and was also very kind . Thanks very much, she is fab!!!!

eve From northamptonshire On 08/02/2019

Amazing

tunned straight in .. amazing. Thank you so much for your guidance.. xxx

From On 07/02/2019

Great

True psychic x

Mitra From London, UK On 08/01/2019

One of the good ones!

Ran out of minutes!! Connected and picked up on my situation straight away. Calming and easy to talk to. I will take your advice and let you know the house move goes thank you very much Mel xoxo

Kelly From On 07/01/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader connect right away with my situation and gave a good informative reading with very little questions asked.

Paul From Wales On 04/12/2018

Reading

Fabulous Lady great reading and picked up on everything. Thank you.

Jonathan From On 04/12/2018

Absolutely spot on

Absolutely spot on. This is the most profound reading I have had on here. Thank you for the clarity x

Joy From London On 04/12/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jeserbelle
JeserbellePIN : 8899 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'VE HAD SPIRITUAL ABILITY SINCE BIRTH. HAVE BEEN PRIVILEGED TO SEE AND HEAR SPIRIT AND AM ABLE TO SEE THE FUTURE IN DREAMS AS WELL AS HAVING THE ABILITY TO PERFORM SPIRITUAL HEALING. I AM ABLE TO PERFORM CARD READINGS AND JEWELLERY READINGS USING SPIRITUAL WHITE LIGHT AND BEING GIVEN AND SHOWN INFORMATION FROM SPIRITS ANGELS AND GUIDES. IN SOME READINGS I AM SHOWN THE PAST AS WELL AS PRESENT AND FUTURE. PIN: 8899
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Diana
DianaPIN : 9547 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have been reading for family and friends for a 4 years. I am an empath and an intuitive reader. I am non-judgemental, friendly and will empower clients in their quest to achieve happiness, peace of mind and contentment in life. I specialise in Tarot reading, using traditional tarot decks, oracle cards and angel cards. I also use a pendulum. PIN: 9547
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ken
KenPIN : 1152 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a very experienced Tarot reader and also possess clairvoyance, clairsentient and empathic abilities. Although I am not a medium I do get assistance from my guide to look at people this side of the veil. I am a professional and friendly reader and I dearly cherish my gifts so that I can assist as many people as possible. PIN: 1152
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bliss
BlissPIN : 1636 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Misty
MistyPIN : 9149 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a tarot and psychic reader with over 25 years’ worth of experience reading for many people. I can help with love and relationships, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and readings on specific things important to you. I first became aware of my abilities as a young child and could sense things with my natural foresight. I have lived in four countries and so this has given me a greater understanding of people from many walks of life. PIN: 9149
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Blaine
BlainePIN : 4334 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello I am Blaine a Tarot reader with over 20 years experience I use the cards as a tool for guidance. My readings are uncannily unique and I believe in positive readings and that only you can change things as we all have free will. Over the years I have advised a lot of people so for an honest and clear reading please ring PIN NUMBER 4334
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Howard
HowardPIN : 1403 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have the ability to contact the spirit world and receive messages from loved ones who have passed over. Over the years my connections to the spirit world have strengthened and I have a deep understanding of how the spirits transmit through me. Call me for a medium reading today. PIN: 1403
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 1902 256 955
(Calls cost $1.98 per minute including GST. Mobiles pay extra)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered