Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carris...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Carris (Carris)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Carris?

Please rate Carris by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Carris
Gentle and assured delivery of info

Carrie has authentic psychic ability … does use cards but is obviously using her gift to give accurate details about people and situations going on. She is polite and sensitive in her mannerism and delivery which can make all the difference to a reading. Thank you Carries. Would call again for sure.

M From London On 06/03/2022

Slow but was worth it

She is tuning in and picks up words out my mouth. Was spot on with exactly how I feel and what I funnily enough thought would occur. I didn't get anyone picked up medium based but she nearly helped me today. Will be back.

Kayleigh From Newcastle On 25/02/2022

Not great

Was very generic and slowww! She said I knew someone named joe?? I don’t know anyone with that name

J From Uk On 07/01/2022

Amazing

I had a very long reading and it was worth every penny. I can’t believe how accurate and in tune she was. A formidable reader! You will not be disappointed.

Mish From London On 17/04/2021

Amazing

Hope it all comes true gave me so much information thank you

Sarah From Derby On 31/03/2021

Thankyou

Thankyou you picked up my grandma

J B From England On 26/03/2021

Slow

Carris seemed to get off to a good start but then appeared to run out of information and was very slow. I felt she was stringing it out until my 20 minutes were up.

Summerday From Suffolk On 18/02/2021

Outstanding

Lovely lady thank you so much for your patience and understanding and wonderful reading I highly recommend this lady to anyone I wait now for predictions and will try to stay in touch many thanks xxx

Kim Fleming From Bradford On 17/01/2021

What a fantastic reading this morning 22/10/20 wasn't expecting what she told me, fantastic thanks

Susan From On 22/10/2020

Lovely reading and once realised you would go quiet to get the correct message through. Hoping it all comes through with predictions and told good information around the situation I wasn’t aware off

From On 21/06/2020

Wow!!

Amazing !!! Love her soul

RS From Sydney On 10/01/2019

Thank you

Bless you and thank you Carris. You are very kind and gentle and I called you again due to you being the only one who got the timing perfect on my last prediction. Thank you always xxxx

Sarah From Australia On 05/10/2018

Good !!!

Thank you Carris for a lovely reading. I'm hoping it wasn't a fairy tale because its hard to believe what you said about my complex situation. I do believe you have psychic abilities and I believe that when you are silent you are getting messages from spirits and you pass that on to us. I can't wait for the predictions to unfold and will call you soon to let you know if there's any progress in my long and boring situation.

MZ From London On 13/09/2018

Wow and wow

Amazing predictions with a time factor - if they come about - I'll be out on the hills shouting her praises..Others have indicate that things will happen but no one has ventured as close a time frame. Many thanks and I so hope you're on the nail.

Lynda From Aus On 03/05/2018

Very correct

Right on with everything

Bianca From Australia On 01/02/2018

Picked up on a lot that I was going through. Very calm, lovely and felt like I could trust her with my problems. thank yuou for the great reading

Layla From On 04/01/2018

Very good

Connections made were brilliant. she is calm and friendly. i really enjoyed this readin and i will be calling back. Anon xx

Annon From On 23/11/2017

EXCELLENT READINGS EVERY TIME!

Carris is a psychic medium who i have come to give me readings many a time and she has been so spot on with the information shes given me in her readings it is rather shocking actually. She has helped me get in contact with my aunty who abruptly passed away a year ago and with very little info from my self Carris gave told me things that only my aunty and my self could have known. I feel a gap in my life has now been filled and i am complete again. Blessed be Carris.

Deanna From Yorkshire On 02/09/2017

calm reading

Carris has gentle calm voice, did find her bit slow to get going,didnt give any validations about my life, felt like she was just saying anything as she went along, but time will tell

noname From scotland On 22/07/2017

Very very slow

Went to this reader as I was feeling unsure about a current situation but unfortunately she was very slow gaps of silence didn't even get a basic general told me someone was coming back when asked who she changed the topic Didn't feel she had a connection with me but still continued the reading 7min in I asked what cards had come up and She told me she was using Angel cards but did not mention one Angel card that had come up Unfortunately I came off the phone even more Confused!

N From Yourkshire On 27/03/2017

Very slow

Long gaps of silence and lots of questions. credit got used up.

Jo From Kent On 26/02/2017

Amazing

I have just come off the phone to this amazing and accurate reader. She put my mind at ease straight away... I will definitely be calling her again. I'm lost for words xx

Jean From Staffordshire On 03/04/2016

Very accurate reader.

lee From australia On 06/02/2016

Excellent

A thoroughly good reading, thank you very much.

Amy From London On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful reader

I would just like to say thanks very much Carris for a beautiful reading you have definitely put my mind at ease and I won't fret any longer coz I know you are 100

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely Reader

I would just like to thank Carris for a lovely Reading you put my mind at ease and I won't fret any more thanks so much....

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely Reader

I would just like to thank Carris for a lovely Reading you put my mind at ease and I won't fret any more thanks so much....

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lilly-Grace

Lilly-Grace

PIN: 2288

Reviews: 0

My Guides have been talking to me for most of my life. At first, it was just knowing or sensing/feeling energies, i.e., when I needed to be cautious. Then in my 20’s, it started happening at any time, day, or night. I began reading everything I could on the subject. I then discovered that both sides of my family were gifted. I look forward to helping you to see through the murkiness life is throwing at you. Wishing you light, love and happiness. PIN: 2288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 32

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 19

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Keith

Keith

PIN: 4508

Reviews: 14

I have over 30 years of reading Tarot Cards. I can off a compassionate reading offering insight into finding the answers to the things you ask. I am totally non judgemental and discreet working with and for readings for both male and female clients. Clients need to know that it is you that selects the cards and I merely past on and translate the insight that they share and often what may not seem relevant in that single moment will often become crystal clear as the situation develops. PIN: 4508

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 125

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile