Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Andy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Andy (Andy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Andy?

Please rate Andy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Andy
Picked up on what’s going on

I asked for a general reading to see what he could pick up, and blow me down, did he pick stuff up. Linked with what is currently going on with my life and the areas that I had questions on. Hopefully everything he said will come to fruition. Will definitely be back. Thank you Andy, you are gifted

From On 03/03/2022

Great reader and a gorgeous gentle soul

I’ve had many readings with Andy. He’s always accurate and he has lots of tuned in advice to give. He’s totally genuine and a lovely person too

Leigh From London On 02/03/2022

Wow

First reading from Andy picked up on situation straight away without any questions. Let’s see if his prediction comes to pass. Well recommended

Kathleen From From Kent On 22/02/2022

Fantastic

Absolutely Fantastic Reader. Calm, collected and most importantly accurate.

Ash From London On 22/02/2022

Very good

Very good and to the point

From On 20/02/2022

Hit the nail on the head

Lovely down to earth guy, very to the point, picked up on the current situation right away, let's see if the predictions come true in the next 6 weeks. Thank you very gifted reader

Nicholas From Essex On 16/02/2022

Excellent reading

Highly recommend covers so much and validates.

Josie From Catford On 13/02/2022

Fantastic Reading

Absolutely brilliant. He was professional, friendly, talented, accurate and easy to understand. No questions asked, no messing about, straight on to the Tarot reading and no wasting of time. Yet the reading was detailed and not hurried and it was at a comfortable pace. It was one of the best readings I have had. He is gem. Thank you so much.

T From London On 09/02/2022

Not a four star but maybe a three and a half reading. As good as possible for card reader

As good as a card reader can be, who doesn’t also draw from spirit. He’s ok. I didn’t find him as good as the other reviews so far would suggest. But he’s certainly isn’t bad. Have used him more than once. And each time asked same question in slightly different way/ from different angle and he’s always been consistent with what he says and sufficient time has passed between two readings for him not to have remembered me. So - in conclusion - not bad. Would use again if the reader I usually use doesn’t return. And there’s no other reader here I’d say that about.

Mr in the middle From Perspective town On 08/02/2022

Blown away

Wow! Fast, confident and accurate. Thanks Andy, you launched into my reading without fear or vagueness and the details were uncanny. It’s only a matter of time before word gets out how good u are and it will be tricky to get hold of you. Best reading I’ve in years on this site. Thankyou, your an angel

Kim From Oz On 03/02/2022

One of THE best readers. A very caring man, concise, very accurate and easy to understand.

Trish From UK On 31/01/2022

A real reader

Thank you so much Andy, you picked up on my situation and gave me a peace of mind. God bless you.

Nadine From London On 20/12/2021

Really good!!! 5 star +

A brilliant reader who very quickly gives a lot of accuracy and detail on a situation. A very very good reader! No sugar coating just straight to the point. Thank you!

DP From Australia On 16/12/2021

Brilliant reading !!!!

I resonated very well with Andy , his reading was spot on ! Can’t wait for predictions to unfold !

A From Birmingham On 13/12/2021

Brilliant Reader

Had an amazing reading with Andy. He is a really accurate reader, didn’t ask any questions, picked up on my situation and people around me. I found him very helpful and easy to talk to. Will definitely call again soon.

Gina From London On 10/11/2021

Brilliant, genuine reader!

Excellent! One of the best! Picked up on everything and didn't ask for information! Will definitely call again!

Marie From London On 09/11/2021

Good

Spoke with Andy spot on with the work situation and other areas see how it all unfolds. Thanks

J From Oz On 19/10/2021

Andy

Andy was very precise , did not ask any questions , gave me guidance and a very direct reading Thankyou Andy. I will be back , I would highly recommend , xx

Sandy From Midlands On 07/09/2021

accurate

really lovely reading such a gentle compassionate reader very quick you have to listen to every word as all have so much meaning gave me such a lift in energy explains everything truthfull i feel will be very busy thankyou trusted psychics ☺

bell From world On 01/09/2021

Very Good

Had a lovely reassuring reading with Andy

From On 20/08/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 112

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Moon

Mystic Moon

PIN: 2752

Reviews: 5

During a private consultation I can offer my valued callers an uplifting positive and concise reading. My areas of expertise are healing spirituality and clear insight, love and relationships and career. I use pure I sight and tarot. PIN: 2752

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 54 Seconds
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile