Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of John...

Trusted Psychics Reader: John (John)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate John?

Please rate John by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of John
Nice

Nice, but a lot of if/then statements and leading questions!!!!

From On 07/03/2022

John is a lovely man but rambles I felt like he was trying to keep me on the line. Had a reading with him previously and was straight to the point. So great reader knows his stuff but please don't ramble this site is not cheap!

Sarah From Lancashire On 04/02/2022

Kind.. on the button

Kind empathetic and true. Interested in you as a person and able to cut through the dark and tell you what is. Very insightful. Spoken to loads of readers over the years who elaborate. He doesn't. He's real and it felt real. Thank you.

Katie From Essex On 04/12/2021

Excellent

Messaged. And felt so much better after talking to John. Straight to the point.Thanks John.

Sara From Southampton On 05/06/2021

Very good

This guy is very very good no questions. loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 27/02/2021

Wow

I hope this posts! John you got the first 4 letters of my POIs name and predicted a contact in March.. I’ll be back!!

SSSS From London On 07/02/2021

Amazing

Logged into IM for a love reading today. John amazed me with the absolute to picking up my POI’s name; and it’s an unusual foreign name!! He had amazing insight on the situation validatiogg by and reassuring me. He told me I’ll hear from him by the end of the month so I’ll be in touch. Xx

S From Soho On 06/02/2021

Absolutely brilliant

John is a lovely guy true pyschic would highly recommend tuned in straight away no questions asked was spot on very detailed

Gill From Ireland On 12/12/2020

The best

He is absolutely spot on and correct every time. A true gift. Very truthful in a nice and caring manner. Recommend him every time. Thank you John.

Lily From London On 06/12/2020

What a lovely man

Lovely manner, kind, very well spoken, realistic and gets people down to a T. His prefictiond are realistic and I feel really good after taking to him, which is what we're after really. Thank you.

G From Lincolnshire On 14/10/2020

Put me at ease

John was so positive and comforting. I felt he knew exactly what was going on, would definitely use him again.

Louise From London On 08/10/2020

Nice reader

Thanks John

Georgie From Australia On 05/09/2020

Very insightful

Sorry my credit ran out, II could have talked to you all day lol! The reading resonated with me and am glad to know things will work out with me and the POI. And that it will be good.

S From Cheshire On 29/08/2020

Very Accurate!

John picked up all he facts very quickly early on. He knew details and that gave me confidence. He also gave me predictions and I am quietly confident that they will come to pass. Thank you John, you know who I am ...tattooe etc? ID

From On 24/08/2020

Excellent Reader

Very accurate honest, Honourable reader.

Sean From Ireland On 25/07/2020

Excellent Reader

Very accurate honest, Honourable reader.

Sean From Ireland On 25/07/2020

Good

John was very compassionate understanding and a lovely gentleman to speak with I’m hoping his prediction comes true and I will give the 5 th star Thank you John I’ll speak with you again Helena 21/07/20

Helena From Uk On 22/07/2020

Fantastic guide

I really enjoyed jonhs spiritual tone and his reading was very good. He has helped me alot. Would recommend

Rebecca From Northwest On 04/07/2020

Very good

Good encouraging reading accurate assessment of situation lots of detail and validation

From On 13/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile