Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angel...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angel (Angel)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angel?

Please rate Angel by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angel
Felt like she was wasting my minutes

Had a reading with Angel and she was ok but kept repeating herself couldn’t give more details on anything she was saying and kept asking me questions I felt like she was dragging out the reading and wasting my minutes.

Ella From London On 02/03/2022

O just couldn't get any useful Information she kept repeating herself . Pls admin upload this review

From On 09/02/2022

Very honest reading listens to your voice and then goes for it - feeling very calm after the reading may have to phone every day, will give an update when prediction come to pass and for some reason I believe they will x

Michelle From Bedfordshire On 21/12/2021

Brilliant

Just had reading other day with angel so amazing like she was living my life with me spot on will definitely be calling back thanks angel xx

Debs From Scotland On 20/12/2021

Exceptional reading

Angel gave me what I can only call an exceptional reading, incredibly accurate, very pleasant manner. I was talking to a friend. Angel, I wish you and your new husband every happiness. Phill

Phill From London On 20/12/2021

very accurate

brilliant reading and very reassuring . picked up on names.

a From bucks On 19/12/2021

Wowzer

Just had reading from angel so amazing knows her stuff never asked any questions just got straight to the heart of the matter thank you so much angel will definitely call back again can’t wait for things to happen xxx

Debs From Scotland On 15/12/2021

Talks over You

You cannot get a word in! While she certainly picks up on the appropriate situations, she doesn't come up for air or listen. I had to literally repeat questions 4-5 times before she answered. Pretty disappointing.

From On 13/12/2021

Very good reader

Angel is naturally very gifted and very in tune with the energy... She gave me a brilliant reading and was so so so accurate. I definitely recommend

PM From West Midlands On 29/11/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz

Taz

PIN: 1311

Reviews: 167

I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile