Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kaira...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kaira (Kaira)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kaira?

Please rate Kaira by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kaira
Hot and cold

I have had quite few readings with Kaira.She can be good at times

N From London On 26/06/2022

Excellent

very good detailed reader.

Georgina From London On 23/06/2022

From On 11/06/2022

Very Accurate

Kaira done a few readings for me and I screamed when her predictions unfolded...quite quickly actually! She’s very calm, on point and extremely talented. HER cards never lie!! Thank you x

Jas From London On 10/06/2022

She is very good no sugar coating picks up on situation and tells you as it is Thankyou

Leanne From Uk On 09/06/2022

Yes

Lovely reader and very direct. Cannot wait to speak again.

Shay From London On 09/06/2022

One of my faves by far

My second to third reading and she keeps it real everytime it’s like having a psychic friend

Shay From East London On 09/06/2022

Excellent reading

Touch on issues I know about and am waiting for other things to come to light. Will definitely call her again.

Gill From London On 19/05/2022

Amy From London On 08/05/2022

Amazing reading.

I didn't have long but I got pretty much all the answers that I needed. She's quick n seems on point Xx thankU

Deanna Beverley From Solihull, England On 05/05/2022

Absolutely Amazing

Kaira was so accurate with my current situation & gave me incredible insight into what is to come. She was very kind & caring whilst giving me some hard truths. I look forward to her predictions coming to pass.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 05/05/2022

Excellent

Kaira got my situation spot on. kaira is a professional reader.I will definitely be calling Kaira again.

N From London On 04/05/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 20

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maxine

Maxine

PIN: 8447

Reviews: 20

My spiritual connections originate from my childhood. I'll be here to use my spiritual gifts to find answers for my callers’ issues. I conduct general tarot readings and rune stones. Please call me for an in-depth professional tarot reading and let’s find the answers for you. PIN: 8447

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 32

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 133

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Aattaram

Aattaram

PIN: 8020

Reviews: 0

Since I was two years old, I have had spiritual abilities, yet I wasn’t ready to understand them and become conscious of them. It was a process accordingly to my growth and maturity as well. Five years ago, I was prepared to start using psychic abilities with others. So, I was guided to do so by the Universal Spirit to start offering professional readings. PIN: 8020

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cosmika

Cosmika

PIN: 2289

Reviews: 69

I am an intuitive Tarot, Angel and Playing card reader I also get clairvoyant flashes as I tune into your energy vibration. I specialise in positive readings on love & other relationships, career & life in general. I'm like 'Cosmic Catchphrase', I say what I see in the cards. The main spiritual tools I use are tarot & angel cards. PIN: 2289

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 80

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile