Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angelica (Angelica)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angelica?

Please rate Angelica by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angelica
Excellent ‘

Angelica is amazing the only problem you can never get through ! I’ve been trying for weeks to get a second reading as the first one was spot on !

Clare From Hertfordshire On 16/02/2022

Incredible

Brilliant psychic, connects really well Has great talent and skills Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 04/02/2022

Vague

First comment “you’ve been going through a real emotional rollercoaster recently, things have been very up and down, but are starting to settle down now. You will be successful - you will get what u want, but u may have to exercise some patients.” Judging by all these glowing reviews a lot of callers would be happy with that. But personally I expect more specifics and clarify for my money. That could be read into to mean anything and fit with lots of situations and people. So I ended the call and hung up.

From On 31/01/2022

Excellent

Picked up on everything happening around me ! Hoping his predictions are correct x

Thea From London On 31/01/2022

Brilliant

This man is absolutely brilliant and spot. Thank you so much xx

Carrie From Kent On 07/01/2022

Where have you been all my life!!!?

I wish we didn’t get cut off, but wow just WOW!!! Thank you Angelica, for the greatest and most straight forward reading of all time! I’ll keep you in the loop with predictions!!! Thank you again!!!!!!

JC From LA On 23/12/2021

ANNOYING

OH MY GOODNESS!!! What an annoying call.... He spoke non-stop and I was unable to ask any questions. At one point I shouted "can I please ask you some questions" and he continued to speak. Hung up after 8 mins as I got no clarity on what he was saying as didn't get to ask anything... Really annoyed

Sam From Australia On 23/12/2021

Really good

Angelica is such a lovely reader. He give so much info and details and prediction's never change. Well done Angelica. A

From On 03/12/2021

Where’s my review of Angelica?

I’ve been putting a review of this lovely lady but it’s never been posted!! Ring her she’s amazing and one of the best psychic here! Thank You you’re accurate and will call back when predictions come true. Best Wishes God Bless. Isabel from London 19/11/21

Isabel From London On 19/11/2021

Fantastic

He is spot on. Very good reading. Kind, caring, understanding, and very gifted. To point, does not waste your time. Recommend him, one of the best.

Lily From London On 06/11/2021

Amazing!

Thank you for the lovely reading! Knows my past and present situations about my love life. Made me feel hopeful and remove all my anxieties. Gifted, compassionate and kind accurate and straightforward tells the truth! Predictions done. Will keep in touch when things happen.

Isabel From London On 04/11/2021

Awesome reader!

Incredibly accurate wow! Gifted, polite, compassionate and tells the truth! So kind and knew my past and present situations around me. Gave me clarity and hope future predictions happen soon. One of my best reader here. Said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited before Xmas. Thank you so much you made me feel at ease. Didn’t waste time! It’s been a pleasure talking to you. Best Wishes!

Isabel From London On 24/10/2021

Awesome reader!

Incredibly accurate wow! Gifted, polite, compassionate and tells the truth! So kind and knew my past and present situations around me. Gave me clarity and hope future predictions happen soon. One of my best reader here. Said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited before Xmas. Thank you so much you made me feel at ease. Didn’t waste time! It’s been a pleasure talking to you. Best Wishes!

Isabel From London On 24/10/2021

A very very good reader 5+

Angelica is a brilliant reader! Only info provided was names. Everything else on the situation came through in the reading with much accuracy and clarity, including very fine details. A brilliant read! Will be back

Pisces From Australia On 24/10/2021

Amazing

Angelica went straight into my reading and was spot on. I gave no info he never asked any questions this man is amazing He e plainer why things were the way they were which made a lot of sense and gave me good advice on how to handle the situation .. so good give him a go you will be amazed

Anne From Wiltshire On 24/09/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Super talented and kind Thanks a lot Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/09/2021

awkward relationship

had a reading with this gentleman and he is also in line with the top readers. all the information was accurate and so were the predictions. really good

Kamari From kent On 29/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing reader best make reader on the site knows everything without u saying anything. Thank you hun for your skills. You are now my regular bless you xxx

Naz From Uk On 24/08/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 161

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile