Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tracey...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tracey (Tracey)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tracey?

Please rate Tracey by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tracey
100% Amazing

Thankyou so much for your time I'm so gutted my mins ran out you were truly so helpful and very Insightful will definitely be speaking to you again soon

From On 09/02/2022

PREDICTIONS ALWAYS COME TO PASS

Tracey is my got to. I have been seeking her guidance since 2021 August and every time I found that the cautions she gives me about my future come to pass, then I do exactly what she advises me and it works brilliant for me! She picks ups my past and present and current energy and emotion so efficiently, she never asks me any question. I truly rely on her insight, she is brilliant!

Anuradha From UK On 02/02/2022

Amazing reader

Had a reading with Tracy a few times she is a true reader a feel comfortable and connect with her well ask her a few questions and they csme out to be true thankyou Tracy will be speaking to you again soon

Pam From Scotland On 21/12/2021

Amazing reader

Had a reading with Tracy a few times she is a true reader a feel comfortable and connect with her well ask her a few questions and they csme out to be true thankyou Tracy will be speaking to you again soon

Pam From Scotland On 21/12/2021

Great Reading

Told me things without much information and is very knowledgeable, definitely give her a try , she’s great!

S From UK On 15/12/2021

Brilliant

Picks up most of the things every time. Great reader. One of my go-to readers on here. Thanks!

From On 17/04/2021

Reader told me to speak to another reader

Very odd as soon as the call began after I said hello she was rude to told me to find another reader… don't recommend. Beware!

Savannah From London On 26/01/2021

Just Brilliant

Tracey is a talented and warm psychic reade. She provided such insight and foresight in a manner that was clear, constructive & empowering. Thank you Tracey.

Carol From Australia On 20/01/2021

Lovely reading!!

Jist had a reading with Tracey and she is wonderful. She was very accurate and clear in what she saw. Being a reader myself, I am very particular when it comes to readings. She has such a beautiful soul and is lovely to speak with. I definitely will be calling her again. Thanks so much Tracey!! Love and light Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 22/11/2020

Amazing

I highly recommend this reader shes very indeph thankyou for your time spot on such a lovely kind angelic soul truly gifted I was gutted when my mins ran out x

From On 25/10/2020

Amazing

Picked up what’s going on in my life! Don’t understand why you have little reviews Amazing!!!!! Thanks

Margaret Ann Lynn From Glasgow On 27/09/2020

Amazing Reader..

Tracey you are amazing.

SHARON From Australia On 23/08/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky

Ricky

PIN: 6594

Reviews: 113

I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

PIN: 2761

Reviews: 36

I have been doing psychic, clairvoyance, mediumship and tarot readings for over 30 years. I conduct face to face and telephone readings. With my gift I can look into many areas of callers concerns to find the answers they are seeking. My readings are delivered with care, understand and non-judgemental. I can look into relationships, career, home moves and love ones who has passed to the Spirit world. PIN: 2761

View my full profile