Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alison-Jane...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alison-Jane (Alison-Jane)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alison-Jane?

Please rate Alison-Jane by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alison-Jane
lackluster

like pulling teeth just trying to get any details. too vague sorry

From On 08/02/2022

Lovely

Got straight to the point! Didn’t have to say much or anything at all and she did my reading so easily and picked up on the situation perfectly. Definitely recommend her

…. From Australia On 18/12/2021

??????

A little to vague for me, you pay to hopefully help get answers,

annonomous From here On 18/12/2021

Spot on

Spot on, honest and direct ❤️

Starry From Londom On 13/10/2021

Brilliant

Brilliant!! Short reading as Alison wastes no time in delivering information. Didn’t tell her anything but she tuned straight in. Fabulous and no waffle. Lovely calm lady too. Fantastic

Jack From UK On 08/04/2021

Exceptional

No questions - straight in with information and it kept flowing. Even picked up on a sensitive subject and broached it with absolute integrity. Wonderful reader and very detailed

Anon From Birmingham On 27/03/2021

Brilliant

Just brilliant

From UK On 26/02/2021

Great Reading

Thank you for a lovely reading. Tuned in well and used psychic abilities easily to help me. I definitely recommend Alison

Rachel From Melbourne On 16/01/2021

Brilliant!!!!

No questions asked and absolutely no information given by me but immediately she tuned into my situation and was clear & concise. Lovely and softly spoken which put me at ease. Fabulous reader and I highly recommend you giving her a call. I felt lucky to have had her read for me this evening.

Sara From Northampton On 11/01/2021

nice but very vague far too long in gaps inbetween needs to speed up and be more detailed in her descriptions or they could mean anybody i hate leaving a review like thid but if it helps in fair appraisal then i think it can only bring better results for yourself and youre future clients .

anon From uk On 26/12/2020

Tuned in

I can't understand why Alison hasn't got more reviews - she's very good and consistent and I feel she's in depth in her readings Thanks Alison X

LR From UK On 31/10/2020

Spot on!

Well, I felt she really tuned in the situation and the connection was very good ! It was overall a positive read in line with a few other readers predictions so hopefully all will come through as said! Give her a try as I'm sure she'll be busy soon Thanks Alison X

LR From UK On 16/05/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Andrada

Andrada

PIN: 4761

Reviews: 22

I have 5 years of experience in Tarot readings, guided meditations and spiritual healing. I can show you the way towards self exploration and light. I will bring some clarity in your life and raise your inner vibration through the universal insight of the Universe. I first became aware of my abilities during my early years of childhood, but only 5 years ago I felt the calling to use my abilities to assist others. PIN: 4761

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 58

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rufus

Rufus

PIN: 7288

Reviews: 0

I can offer telepathic insight (fortune-telling). I can also contact some who have passed over and receive messages from spirit guides. I’ve done over forty years of private, confidential, and unadvertised experience as a Psychic Medium and Clairvoyant. I have a calm persona and very polite one-to-one communication skills. PIN: 7288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bliss

Bliss

PIN: 1636

Reviews: 49

Hello, I am a Spirit guided trained healer offering psychic and medium readings for anyone who needs insight or divine clarity on a situation that they may be facing. Let me help you to find the key. I work with dreams, my psychic ability, my guides and Astrology. I have had my gifts since birth and in my adult years and used them to assist many different people. PIN: 1636

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 57 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile