41 Reviews for Linzi

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Linzi...
From one psychic to another

Absolutely brilliant, one of the best. Very difficult to find people as intuitive and spiritual as myself, Linzi is the deal. Thank you so much. X

Samantha Gallagher From Belfast On 10/10/2019

FINALLY got through to Linzi yesterday after weeks of trying. Well worth the wait!! she really is that good. Excellent reading great info all the big and little stuff and validation stuff she couldnt possibly know and a prediction that already happened this evening!! Thanks Linzi that really helped. G (with the overgrown child) xoxoxo

From On 08/10/2019

Really good

After several calls where readers wanted to share their own opinions, morals and waffle instead of just doing their jobs Linzi got the actual situation very quickly and then gave me the facts I needed. Very helpful, kind and non-judgmental and I shall call back in about 6 weeks. Thanks Linzi. Kx

K From UK On 04/10/2019

Excellent psychic

Linzi was so accurate about my situation and I can't wait the rest of her predictions come true for me in the coming months. Many thanks

Paula From Uk On 25/09/2019

Amazing

Top reader

From West Midlands On 25/09/2019

Brilliant

I only discovered this wonderful lady recently and she told me things about the two men that I'm conflicted about. Whilst doing the reading my boss popped up in the reading and Linzi mentioned that she misses me and appreciates the work that i do, then I thought I don't know how that's even possible. Today out of the blue my boss messages me and says she misses working with me, and that absolutely made my day. I'll be back to update you on the two men ( Chalk and cheese).

From VIC On 24/09/2019

Real deal

After several unsatisfactory calls I was put through to this lady. What a difference! Professional accurate and kind. Thank you for all u our help you really got my situation. Will call again soon and keep you updated

From FL, USA On 23/09/2019

Honest accurate and caring

Your really very good indeed couldn't beleive the things you picked up out of nowhere! Think I know what i need to do now and will call you again happily. thank you xx

From On 21/09/2019

Thank you

Linzi is an amazing reader. She doesn't sugar coat anything and speaks the truth. I love her honesty and positivity. Thank you for your guidance and extremely encouraging words. I will keep you updated

Belinda From On 19/09/2019

This lady is amazing!! Straight into reading no question asked. Gave me what I needed after many wasted calls!! Will update further when predictions come in and I have total faith in what this lovely lady told me.. thank you so much xx

From On 13/09/2019

Lovely woman skilled and connected

Great chat, really helpful and it resonated with me in so many ways. I'll keep you up-dated Linzi. Thank you so much xx

Nora From Manchester On 12/09/2019

She was quite detailed and picked up on where my Ex is from which surprised me and other core deets. She is very confident will wait and see if predictions given for Nov/Dec time come into fruition! Thank you for the guidance. Love and light Xx

From On 12/09/2019

Ab Fab

Linzi was absolutely fab just exactly what I needed. Accurate helpful and insightful. I feel like I know what I need to do now. Great reading. Mentioned things she Couldn't possibly have known which gave me confidence. Will use again. Thank you Diane

Diane From UK On 08/09/2019

Terrific Psychic

She got my situation so quickly, details and things she couldn't possibly have known. She has a real gift which allowed me to see my best way forward and to feel I could relax and allow it to unfold and happen. I had my best nights sleep in weeks after I spoke to her. 

Bee From Cambs On 08/09/2019

Accurate and fast

Very Clear Reading. No waffle Linzi connected and was straight into it. Helpful and accurate I'll call you again xx

From Lancs On 31/08/2019

Bloody Brilliant

What can I say... absolutely brilliant. Spot on with information that couldn’t possibly be guessed at. Beautiful, warm and kind nature, a pleasure to speak to and bloody good at what she does. Predictions given for both work and love in the next 4ish months. Will update if they come to pass. Hate having to write this, even though it is so well deserved, because now she will be impossible to get a hold of. Thank you Linzi for your time, warmth, compassion and guidance tonight. X P.S. the thunderstorm started up here just after we finished speaking.

Yvonne From Scotland On 27/08/2019

Wonderful

So happy to have found Linzi. The call was an incredible experience. Detail of things that I knew that just couldn't be guessed. Linzi was super accurate with all of that. She gave me a greater understanding of things also which was a big help. The path in the future I have full confidence in. Thank you so much xo

Darren From Australia On 16/08/2019

Unreal connection SO on the ball

Very fast connection and very genuine person. I was so reassured during a really difficult time for me. You made me laugh even while my world was crumbling! You have a real gift. Just to say thank you for going above and beyond. More than a profesional you were the friend I needed. <3

Hannah From UK On 14/08/2019

Top Reader, Top lady

Linz is getting very hard to get hold of! I was so lucky tonight and went straight through and the reading was just as bang on as her first one for me in May. After the results of that one when I ran out of predictions that all but one came true and that one is yt to come, I wanted another reading. I'm surprised she doesn't have more reviews - she's starting to feel like a well kept secret so that her fans can still catch her ocasionally. Call you in Oct/Nov hun. (Your Stubborn Taurean :)

Si From Midlands On 12/08/2019

Fun and in-depth

Great reading from a super reader. Quick connection good validation and lots of in-depth info. Her sense of humour makes even difficult issues easier to work out. Thanks Linzi I'll be back when Bailey isn't so Barky! xx

P From Cheshire On 10/08/2019

Excellent

Spoke to Linzi for ages simply because everything she said was so very accurate. She picked up on specifics that were so unique about a mans issues, character and situation... knew about everything that had happened previously and what was to come. How can I doubt her prediction when everything was so spot on. Amazing, I was on over half an hour and I never do that - genuine gifted reader. Thank you.

anon From UK On 07/08/2019

Brilliant reading and a lovely lady who I felt I could instantly trust. She was spot on with me and my situation/s and also spot on with the practicalities of life but also who I was as a person. I will definitely have another reading at some point. Thank you.

Tina From Cornwall On 30/07/2019

Well worth the call

Fab reading yesterday. He called as you said! Quick connection no need to explain a complicated to-do she just got it. genuine understanding - my first call with this reader but it won't be my last.

Michelle From UK On 25/07/2019

Outstanding

Thank you for your support and guidence in my complicated sistuation. You are a very gifted and extremely professional psychic. Predictions and timings given realistically. A true star. X

Anna From London On 21/07/2019

Amazing detailed thank you

Lovely warm lady lots of details doesn’t waste any time . Picked up things I hadn’t said very detailed. Was suprized how she picked up things . Got cut of so missed the end but ran out of mins thank you so much love and light xxx

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 18/07/2019

Simply amazing!

Linzi is amazing, her reading was extremely accurate, given in a very honest and friendly manner. I absolutely enjoyed, Thank you Linzi!

A. From England On 13/07/2019

Hit the nail on the head!

Linzi is an exceptional and talented psychic. Some have it some don't and she really does. My 2nd call with her as we were cut off last time and it's taken me almost 3 weeks to get back through to her. during that time the contact she told me was coming after several months of waiting actually happened and she was even right about what caused the problem! I look forward to seeing her next predictions happen too

Les From Brighton On 08/07/2019

Amazing

Just had reading with Linzi so lovely thanks Linzi truly amazing at what you do spot on can’t wait for things to happen xx

Debs x From Scotland On 25/06/2019

This lady is brilliant!!

Linzi is the real deal, plus I’ve never met such a through psychic who can really drill down and delve in to intricate details! It won’t be long before we won’t be able to get hold of this talented, kind and gifted lovely lady! Thanks so much Linzi, R xx

Rosanna From Australia On 29/05/2019

Wow

My 2nd reading with Liz she new my date of birth she knew my new partner birth year she perfect for predictions I asked her if my son will get in a school I choose she said will happen and she was right,I'm excited to see what happens to this predictions see what u fold. Liz picked up situastion straight away with out me going into details only asked like 3 questions. Liz your going to be popular very soon ..thank you :)

Rhea From London On 21/05/2019

Thank you, what a lovely reader and what I felt to be a very honest reading, didn't leave me with a feeling of false hope which I have had with so many previous readers. Wish I could have had longer but funds didn't allow. I have taken your advise on board and hopefully we will speak again once I heal xxx

Jackie From Scotland On 19/05/2019

Authentic Psychic

Thanks for the detailed and insightful reading which is accurate about people and situations. Linzi's approach to predictions is thoughtful and grounded

Olga From London On 18/05/2019

Thank you

I had a reading with Linsi last week she had insights (into both my work situation and several team members) that have already proven to be helpful. On one particular issue, this was very surprising, but you WERE right! Roll on my next promotion which now looks like it will happen. I highly recommend her for work and career readings. Thank you again I'll call next month for phase two.

Jay From London On 14/05/2019

She deserve more then 5 star

Lovely lady beautiful energie!! Love & light from Nikola xx

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 14/05/2019

Excellent

Great validations an very wise guidance. I'll certainly be back

Libran From Aus On 30/04/2019

Fab

I've spoken to Linzi a few times now most recently yesterday. she is amazing, she tunes straight in if I talk for just a minute and 2 of her 3 predictions have already come to be. One of those seemed unlikely so I have high hopes for the 3rd!! Lovely to talk with, good fun and to the point. I shall be back. Thank u again Linzi

Teresa From London On 24/04/2019

wow

had a reading with Linzi today she is fab and spot on xx

jackie From leicester On 16/04/2019

SPOT ON!

Linzi was spot last night with my reading for events that had happened in my life most recently. She is genuine, warm and caring in her readings and really listens and tunes in. I look forward to her predictions and am excited for the experience! Stay tuned but give yourself a huge gift and speak with her!

B From USE On 14/04/2019

Just wonderful

I want to say a huge thank you to Linzi for all the help you gave me last night. We talked in the early hours and my goodness did she deliver in easing my worries and her predictions gave me hope and in the middle of it all, she brought through my beautiful friend that passed. She is just amazing and lovely lady to boot. She will get very busy. I 100% recommend Linzi, she is an earth angel.

Andrea From York On 06/04/2019

Amazing

Would fully recommend this lady if you want a reading as she is brilliant

Anonymous From UK On 30/03/2019

Wow

Amazing reader and lovely lady. Would definitely recommend if you want a reading that you feel connected to and that resonates with you and your own situation. Give Linzi a call, you will not regret it

C From UK On 30/03/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : (02) 8417 2983
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 2749 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have over 20 years of psychic and tarot experience, reading from people from all areas of life. I specialise in Love and relationships and have a fantastic wonderful relationships with all of my clients. I can offer and in depth, non-judgemental calming and insightful readings on any subject matters that you wish to discuss. PIN: 2749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader John
JohnPIN : 1939 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carl
CarlPIN : 8691 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I've been aware of my abilities for over 15 years. I connect to spirit and I am a Reiki healer. I am also here if you would just like to talk and let off some steam. I am a non judgemental person, we've all been through some rough times and I am here to offer a compassionate ear. Please call me for an in-depth reading, I am here to assist you. PIN: 8691
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Sara
Psychic SaraPIN : 2451 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a psychic reader who specializes in Love career marriage relationships past present and future for almost 20 years. I can offer my callers a relaxing and non-judgemental private and caring reading to assist them face all problems and prepare them for what the future holds in store for them. PIN: 2451
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : (02) 8417 2983
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Tara
TaraPIN : 6727 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been reading tarot cards for well over 3 years. I am intuitive, caring and compassionate. I read the cards from the patterns laid before me as your past, present and future unfolds. Your cards have been chosen by you and they act as your message board. It is my ability to interpret them for you. I can help you understand and clarify what is unfolding in new relationships, love and destiny, career and your life goals. PIN: 6727
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Carmel
CarmelPIN : 4651 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : (02) 8417 2983
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angela Mystry
Angela MystryPIN : 5438 Call : (02) 8417 2983
My very spiritual grandma gave me my first set of tarot cards when I was 15 yrs old and I'm now over 60 so I'm a very experienced Reader. I'm confident that I can read a person's true self via the cards. I usually ask just one or two questions in order to connect with you completely and I can offer a reading, looking at the influences of the recent past upon your future. I am also happy to answer specific queries about love and emotion. PIN: 5438
Click : Have Your Questions Answered