Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Analu...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Analu (Analu)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Analu?

Please rate Analu by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Analu
Very good psychic

Having used many readers from the site, I can confidently say that this lady is one of the very best readers here. The reading and predictions were very clear and were delivered in a calm peaceful manner. All the messages she gave resonated with the circumstances. I felt like writing a review for her after the reading so that it will help some others who are looking for a good reader.

S From England On 17/10/2021

An absolutely inspiring reading!

Understanding how energy work I welcomed Analu straight in with open arms. The wellspring of her heart is full and so full of muchness. Analu was able to get straight to the route of the situation I was seeking guidance on. Reassurance and realisation was the utmost blessings with this connection. The validation for future goals is beyond accurate. Divinely woven from the tapestries of life, is exactly what this reading was! Time for the much needed mirror work, to look at myself and to stop hiding! The realisation is, I gave that same advice around a week ago! Mirror work for the muchful healing process! What a validation tonight! Thank you so much! Merry Meet indeed, and hopefully in the future Merry Meet Again. Many blessings from my heart to yours!

Sammie From Scotland On 12/08/2021

Fabulous

First time having her and thank you God for having her I felt healing after the reading my dear Ann after all we covered business family relationships I am so happy to have you because not only you were so spot on in my all life but I thank you for all your guidence a love you told me lot of love and light to you and for what you do you are very gifted earth angel ..❤️❤️❤️

Katerina From Wales On 11/08/2021

Wonderful

One of the best readers , felt like she could see so deep , and so accurate and so healing

Rosa From Australia On 22/07/2021

Picked up on my situation, very accurate.

Cornelia From London On 20/07/2021

Reading

Great reading with this lady - sorry we got cut off. Really knows her cards and hoping prediction comes true. Thank you.

Jonathan From Leeds UK On 17/07/2021

Fantastic!

She is extremely gifted. Her reading was very precise and straight to the point. Highly recommended. Thanks Analu x

Ayse From London On 08/07/2021

Very good!

Excellent reader. Gave plenty of details without any questions asked.

J From London ❤️ On 02/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Chloe

Chloe

PIN: 6332

Reviews: 24

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I also use a crystal ball. I have 10 years of experience. I can offer my callers in-dept insight into what's going on and a non-judgemental atmosphere. I specialise in psychic tarot card readings. I use a deck called the Angel tarot. My crystal ball gives me pictures of the past, present and future. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 13. I would see loved ones that had crossed over and see flash events of the future. PIN: 6332

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Claire

Claire

PIN: 1133

Reviews: 0

I’m an Oracle card and angel card reader. I can offer general reading or readings based on love, careers, relationship readings, and spiritual growth. I became aware of my abilities from a young age, and it has developed and grown with my spiritual journey. I’m a great listener, and very open-minded. PIN: 1133

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 92

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile