Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fergus...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Fergus (Fergus)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Fergus?

Please rate Fergus by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Fergus
Lovely reader

Very empathic guy. Picked up on the relevant stuff almost immediately and didn't woffle on like some do. Very direct, but very sensitive, and accurate. Lovely guy.

Ellen From UK On 24/02/2022

well tuned in reader

did not give him much information only the subject i wanted him to look into and he picked it all up.very nice guy easy to talk too and gives lots of info and very good advice highly recommend thanks fergus for your time and energy many blessings buddy ;)_

lee From yorkshire On 17/02/2022

Spot on!

accurate, empathic, candid. what more could you want? Fay NSW

From On 06/01/2022

Spot on!

Accurate, empathic and patient. Tuned in to my problem straight away and gave me great advice. Recommended.

Rosanna From New South Eales On 13/12/2021

Predictions never came and asked for more when I didn't want to give anything away. These readings won't work If I give you all personal details of the story

From On 26/10/2020

Very general

Non specific could have related to anybody!! Perhaps we didn’t connect?

Sue From UK On 13/05/2020

Great

I asked my question and instead of giving ambiguous response fungus was straight up honest and he told me yes things are bad yes they will get worse before they get better and that then there will be changes He made predictions Didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear picked up on my mood quickly and didn’t avoid answering my questions like all the other readers who leave me more confused and start yaberung on Thank you Fergus you’re a life saver love your directness and that you don’t judge your an angel

Sacha From Perth On 08/05/2020

Thank you!!

From On 07/05/2020

Chiropractor

Down to earth really pleasent and definately has a good psychic ability .Made everything clearer and really picks up on things to help the readers piece. Of mind

Melissa From Bunbury Australia On 22/04/2020

Sorry you was incorrect

You said he would contact next month. He contacted the next day. I think, by reflecting, your Reading was on pass events and not the future.

From On 14/04/2020

Great Reading

This is the third time I've tried to leave a review! Wonderful reading. Spot on. Fergus is a lovely, calm person. Thank you xx

J From UK On 10/04/2020

Great Reading

Hi. I have left a review but didn't get posted for some reason. I had a great reading with Fergus. He was spot on about my situation and described my person in question to a T. Fergus was very kind and had a calm energy. He gave me reassurance and honesty. Thank you Fergus xx

J From Uk On 10/04/2020

Great reading

Thank you for the insightful reading. Really enjoyed it. Was spot on about the other person many things resonated with me. Such a lovely man.

Martha From On 06/04/2020

Incredible

Absolutely spot on in his reading in every way. Thank you so much

Jen From Eastbourne On 20/12/2019

Great reading!

Gave me a good and positive reading that i found very helpful.

Susan Reeves From West Midlands On 08/10/2019

Spot on

He has a good intuition a friendly disposition and gave me a positive reading so be assured he won't waste your money Thank you Fergus Helena 25.09.19 x

Helena From North East On 25/09/2019

Highly Skilled

A great reader .Supportive and very knowledgeable . Thank you Fergus.

Steve From UK On 23/09/2019

Great and positive reading

I had a really good reading with Fergus. Everything he said resonated with me. He looked at my past, present and future. Thanks Fergus

Emmanuella From UK On 20/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lilly-Grace

Lilly-Grace

PIN: 2288

Reviews: 0

My Guides have been talking to me for most of my life. At first, it was just knowing or sensing/feeling energies, i.e., when I needed to be cautious. Then in my 20’s, it started happening at any time, day, or night. I began reading everything I could on the subject. I then discovered that both sides of my family were gifted. I look forward to helping you to see through the murkiness life is throwing at you. Wishing you light, love and happiness. PIN: 2288

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 85

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 97

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 66

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 125

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile