Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of ScottSpirit...

Trusted Psychics Reader: ScottSpirit (ScottSpirit)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate ScottSpirit?

Please rate ScottSpirit by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of ScottSpirit
Scott Dives Deep to the Core of the Issue! Stunning

I have had a lot of readings in my life. I called Scott tonight very perplexed about a relationship in my life that I intuitively felt was not what it seemed to be. I was worried that the problem might be me, I was willing to take responsibility in case there was something I could do to remedy the situation. Scott held such a strong and sure position about what the cards and his guides were telling him that anyway I turned it, his answers were consistent. I spent an hour and a half to be absolutely sure and his reading was consistent, it affirmed my intuition, he was precise, he was kind, compassionate and very direct. I have everyConfidence in him as a reader And a human being that sees beneath the surface. Truly excellent. If you are looking for the truth you will not be disappointed. Thank you so much Scott and I will be saving your information for next time and leaving you a gratuity when I get paid. Thank you thank you thank you

Kellee Marie Morris From Snowmass Colorado USA On 29/08/2021

Scott not stop

Got cut off sooo sorry! Call him hes amazin xxx

Scott ish From Glasgow On 24/07/2021

No

I found he knows his cards but opinionated on the situation. Not straight to the point. Circles. Didn’t resonate. Not for me.

Glasgow From El On 19/07/2021

Brother with Computer

Brought my brother through from spirit, the reading was fab. Thank you x

From Uk On 10/07/2021

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off but thank you. I will definitely be considering the business idea with the artwork and looking out for the cancer man in white( hospital clothing) and say goodbye to the Aries who can't make up his mind. Many thanks, hope speak with you again soon

Han From Kingston On 24/06/2021

Phenomenal Reader!!

I didn't tell him what was going on between me and my POI. he picked up every single details and WHAT a reading!! I don't care if his prediction would come to fruition or not, all I know is he picked up every little details from my past and present and a major situation from my POI's life. Phenomenal reader! I'll definitely reach out to him again.

Anuradha From UK On 06/06/2021

Nice man very honest

This man help people, unlike some readers who are just in for the money. He is really passionate with his work. Thank you so much for a consistent reading and encouraging me to push myself. We need more people you.

P From United Kingdom On 05/06/2021

Called 3 times

Based on the good reviews on here. Kept picking up on wrong people. Admitted he was tired and kept saying to call back, but he didn’t pick up on anything to do with me or my loved ones

Lee From London On 28/05/2021

GOOD LISTENER AND MEDIUM

I HAVE SPOKEN TO SCOTT SPIRIT A FEW TIMES NOW HE IS BRILLIANT.WE ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD CONECTION .LOL GOD BLESS CHEYANNE LNL XXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 26/05/2021

Prediction Came to Pass!

Her prediction made on the 24th of April 2021 came to pass in 4 days and continued for three weeks. Can't wait for her other predictions to come to fruition now. Amazing!

Anuradha From UK On 19/04/2021

Fab

The most down to earth reader on here, and made me laugh too, which I needed, thanks

Dawn From Brighton On 31/01/2021

Highly Recommended

An absolute star immediately recognized what it was about , very clear communication with yourself and the spirits I am very grateful for the guidance and insight he has given me

Princess Ella From London UK On 22/01/2021

Tuned Into My Ex-partner (Deceased)

What a wonderful chat. I'm so glad I called Scott Spirit. Tuned in straight away giving me his name, and continued to communicate with him bringing me calm. Thank you x

Franchesca From Uk On 26/12/2020

Phone cut out

Sorry it cut off, I reached the spend cap on my phone

L From England On 12/12/2020

Honest

Honest to the core... He helped me. Thanks, I appreciate it.

Anon From U.S. On 21/11/2020

I Always Run Things Past Scott

He always tunes in to what's going on with me, we've spoken several times now. And he's nice to talk to. Thanks

Melissa From United States On 21/11/2020

Glad I got through to him

This was my third reading with Scott Spirit. The first two were spot on, he picked up on my situation without me saying anything, and the things that he said would happen, did (the good and the not so good things). I appreciate the pre-information. Recommended

Gemma From Uk On 21/11/2020

Nice guy

Nice guy but his predictions did not come through

Belle From Australia On 16/11/2020

Reading with Scott

Scott was brilliant.. intuitive and on point. Also very polite. Refreshing to have the cards explained in depth. Thank you Scott!

Tara From Swansea On 11/11/2020

thank you

Thank you Scott you really lifted my spirits ! :)

Fi From E Yorks On 26/10/2020

Brilliant

He was spot on brilliant pychic and meidium would speak to him over and over again brilliant energy noes Wat he's talking about all so made a very good cone ti on noes his stuff very well done

Sheila weston From Liverpool On 07/10/2020

Wow!

I was put through to Scott at random, I’ m glad I was considering he was so brilliant, very detailed and picked up on my past, current situation. Definitely worth the time and money. Thanks

From On 06/10/2020

Very negative

No matter the card, Scott is a lovely man who sees the glass half empty. It's like he had a title for every card and cannot link them in context. He is a lovely man though and nice to talk to. I think he tries to warn people of the bad things in the world.

G From Lincolnshire On 04/10/2020

Wow

I dont know where to start i didnt even need to tell him anything apart from star signs and my name he picked up on my ex and literally read him out he was spot on about everything also picked up on moving which i have been planning for a quite time you are an amazing reader speak to you soon thank you !

Den :) From London On 04/10/2020

Best male reader

Scott is one of my fav readers knows his cards well what’s going on and what’s likely to occur. You are the best give him a try guys you’ll be amazed he knows so many things and I know he’s right as other top readers have said the same plus I know from my own experience. Luv u Scott

Naz From England On 19/08/2020

Scott was very compassionate and comforting. He picked up on the situation very accurately.

Preslava Ilieva From London On 05/08/2020

This reader was able to pick up my situation with no problem. I've had readings before but nobody has picked up things with that much detail and so far one of the things he confirmed would happened has come true. He was very warm,honest and understanding. I reccomend him

Dionne From Penge On 28/07/2020

One Of My Favourite Readers

I have spoke to Scott Spirit a few times now, and just before calling him again I looked at his feedback. I couldn't believe that someone wrote he mumbled. One thing I have always had was clear answers from Scott, and things he said did happen. So I called him again, and got more clarity. I appreciate it loads, thanks Scott

Jo From U.K. On 18/06/2020

Lovely guy

Very kind and understanding reader. Understood the situation. Sorry I cut off my pin ran out. Thank you for giving me hope

Joanna From Uk On 30/05/2020

Has Difficulty

Has difficulty answering direct questions...rambles on. However, you won't post this. Your company refuses to be even handed with the reviews.

From On 30/05/2020

One of the best readers ever gets it right he knows his cards and very spiritual Scott you know this already but I love you thank you for being there always xxx

Naz From Uk On 29/05/2020

Cool

What a great reader

Hydon James Gmail com From Bournemouth On 24/05/2020

Excellent

Only had 7 mins credit, never got a chance to say thank you b4 it cut out. Very clear reader and on point, will come back x

From Uk On 17/05/2020

Great

Picked up the situation very detailed I just waiting for his predicans to come through

Rosa From Londen On 12/05/2020

no.

his prediction(s) didn’t unfold at all. scott is such a gentleman but i will not be calling again.

From london On 03/05/2020

Great reader!!

Excellent immediate rapport, great insights into any situation. Good to talk to about everything. Highly recommend!!

Nicola From Milton Keynes On 01/05/2020

Brilliant

Deffo a real reader. Enjoyed my reading here, was in line with what others have told me! Very pleasant man, recommend x

From Uk On 24/04/2020

Special energy

Scott has the ability to tune in and analyse a story, assist , read the cards and connect them to the situation . I enjoyed this very much and highly recommend !!

Raquel From Australia On 12/04/2020

Mind ease and happy.

I had a reading with scott on 6/04/20 he knew I was hurting about something and assured me there will be contact in 5 weeks and a few mind lifting and nice things coming . Hope things come true .He is not judging. Thank you scott

Adam From Northern Ireland On 07/04/2020

MINDBLOWN

scott is the best. forget the other readers, he’s the best. i usually don’t go for male readers as i’ve had bad experiences before but scott is gentle, intuitive & honest. i just hope all of my predictions come true..

emy From london On 05/04/2020

I had a reading with Scott in January where he predicted that my situation will have a turn for better by March if I decide to continue on it. He was right in what he said along with all the other information he picked up in the reading . Thanks !

S From UK On 04/04/2020

Amazing

Scott is my weekly reader he is a lovely spirit knows his cards. Very uplifting tells u what u need to hear from the start he knew my situation and always puts my mind at ease. Love u Scott I hope ur predictions come true fast although they are in line with so many top readers on this site ., give him a call guys u won’t be disappointed

Naz From United Kingdom On 02/04/2020

Had me thinking

This was second reading with Scott and I’ve really enjoyed our conversations. We focused on a certain situation both times, and the way I’ve been looking at the situation had left me feeling very sad. During the call, Scott had me looking at it from a different perspective and thinking that it wasn’t as cut and dried as I’d thought. He described the person we were taking about perfectly. I do worry too much about certain things and Scott is very good at putting things into perspective. He says what he sees and both times I have come away from the call with a much clearer mind. Thank you again, Scott. Next time we speak I hope to have happier...or at least different news.

Allie From Alderley Edge On 09/03/2020

Confused . com

Very in tune reader, picks up exactly what you need to focus on , tells you exactly what you need to hear and not what you want to hear, very unique style of reading the cards, lovely energy and very understanding. lovely reader , will be back in few weeks when all unfolds as he says , thank you Scot x

Janice From On 08/02/2020

Excellent

Thank you for your insights! I will let you know if the person contacts me. I am excited about my future with what you told me and I have faith all will be positive and a new opportunities await me. Thank you so much!

Heather From USA On 31/12/2019

Very reassuring

Great conversation, gave me a good insight as to why my relationship isn’t easy which has given me the skills I need to make it work . I just hope his instincts are correct but he did describe my love interest exactly with no prompting so feel they will be Thanks so much , I’ll let you know if your right

Sue From UK On 31/12/2019

Explains in a very calm manner and then go into details as questions are asked . Was very accurate and helped me arrive into a decision about the situation as I needed it. Thanks Scott

From On 16/12/2019

Amazing Soul and Reader

This guy is ace

CF From London On 04/12/2019

Outstanding

He instantly connected with my love interest and told me his star sign straight away, i just told him my name and asked for a general reading . He was spot on , very calming reading, hope his predictions come true. Thanks!

Aa From England On 05/10/2019

Must Try

Glad we spoke! picked up on alot and was spot on. Will keep you updated on.

From On 14/09/2019

Very understanding

I had a rather delicate situation involving a friendship/ relationship that Scott gave me a wonderful insight into. It was great to have true honesty and perspective from someone who is truly gifted.

Rachel From Oz On 12/09/2019

Very interesting indeed

I am in a unique situation work-wise at the moment, and Scott has predicted a couple of jobs coming through. If what he says comes about I'll be very happy and he will be incredibly accurate. Putting it here to refer back - 1st job not satisfactory - second ideal, relaxed and needed.. Thank you Scott.

Libran From OZ On 01/09/2019

100% SPOT ON

It is was my first reading with Scott a couple of days ago and I was astonished and shocked as to the accuracy of his reading. I will keep using Scott as my reader as he is exceptionally and amazingly accurate.

charlene From London On 17/08/2019

Thank you so much

I contacted Scott because I had an idea my partner was having an affair. Without mentioning anything to do with this, Scott picked up on it. I then confirmed why I called him, and went into a bit more detail, and he then told me more details, including how I could find out for certain. He was right. I am so glad I called him. You have saved me a lot of bother. I really do thank you so much x

From On 13/08/2019

Really good

A real gem here. He is excellent. A real true reader. Had a few readings now and always predictions come true xxxx

Marianna From Surrey On 02/08/2019

Great

A very understanding and sincere man

Helen From Gloucester On 02/08/2019

Thank you Scott I enjoyed my reading xx

From On 27/07/2019

It was very interesting and he picked up on my situation. Unfortunately I ran out of time but I would love to chat with him again.

From On 25/07/2019

Thank you

Very informative, thank you. Will call again

From Stamford On 12/07/2019

Reassuring

Lovely reassuring reading from Scott. Pretty much confirmed what my lovely family had been advising me. Thank you

Lesley From London On 08/07/2019

Awesome

Scott work really hard for you, he gave me clarity and hope, look forward to talk with him again!

From On 05/06/2019

So Glad We Spoke

After having a difficult time, I spoke to Scott and he gave me the necessary information including details I thought no one would know. Ultimately he calmed me. Thank you so much. I will call you again x

C From Michgan U.S. On 03/06/2019

thanks Scott

Hey love, thanks so much for the reading. I'm really grateful for the shift you facilitated. Hopefully now I can move on or move forward. I hope I can overcome this, fingers crossed. Pray for me

V From London On 27/05/2019

Thank you lovely

Sound reader.. comforting.. guiding & assuring..

Victoria From Newcastle in Northamptonshire On 08/05/2019

Gem in the Dark

When you least expect it you find a real true Gem. Thanks for uplifting me tonight Scott. Was great to have that after losing my mam recently... Megan...

Megan Evolve From Uk On 04/05/2019

Amazing

What a lovely man,understood everything and gave me a fantastic reading. told me things other readers had said, looking Forward to the future. will be contacting Scott again to let him know how I get on. thank you again.

Stephen From Stourbridge On 04/05/2019

Brilliant

I had my first reading with Scott tonight and I found him so accurate and brilliant. He gave me the information on things which I didn’t even mentioned to him. I think he is gifted reader and I would call him again.

Sara From Anonymous On 12/04/2019

Fabulous reader

Just had a reading and though I have spoken to a few readers on this site I found Scott to be one of the best. Straight to the point, no fishing for information and ultimately a brilliant reader. Here's hoping your predictions come true very soon. Would definitely recommend him. Thanks Scott

Cait From UK On 29/03/2019

I was very happy to talk with Scott as he helped relieve a lot of anxiety I was experiencing due to a relationship. He has helped me immensely in providing the trust I was looking for to follow a specific path. Thank you.

Cathy From Australia On 26/03/2019

Great

A really great reader. Lovely man. Gave me alot of confidence and in line with alot of other readers validations

Sg From Uk On 20/03/2019

Lovely to chat to you

Explained to me in detail what the cards meant and not to give up hope, caring and calming, it was a pleasure to talk to you, will call again

From On 20/03/2019

Thanks

Honest. Said what I didn't want to hear in a gentle constructive way. I was appreciative

Lucy From London On 19/03/2019

Thanks

Nice reading, kind but honest.

Lucy From London On 18/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tasha

Tasha

PIN: 7660

Reviews: 72

I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 17

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile