Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maggie Ray...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maggie Ray (Maggie Ray)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maggie Ray?

Please rate Maggie Ray by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maggie Ray
Great

Lovely reader Sorry late review Thank you x x

From On 06/03/2022

AMAZING!

I’m extremely surprised at the negative reviews given. Maggie is very thorough and goes over and above . I have never found Maggie to be rude. I have spoken to Maggie on numerous occasions . My only response to the negative review is you must’ve rubbed Maggie up the wrong way. There is no smoke without fire.

Rose From London On 09/02/2022

Carol From London On 31/01/2022

Brilliant

Amazing reading. I look forward to the predictions coming true. Thank you xx

Katie From London On 19/01/2022

Talked over me for hours!

While I believe that Maggi Ray has true psychic ability, I feel completely disrespected because she talked over me during the whole time. I patiently brought this to her attention during the call multiple times but she would just laughed and do it again. I think it’s done on purpose because of her giggling during my pleading for her to stop and please allow me a moment to ask some questions for clarity.

Ann From USA On 18/01/2022

Outstanding

It's Kim! Thank you for always being there for me my light in the dark you are a wonderful lady amazing gift and the world is, lucky to have you sweetheart

Kim From Bradford On 15/12/2021

Why does this lady have such great reviews?

Kept asking me questions and then attempted to provide a "general reading".

Liza From Australia On 13/12/2021

666

From On 11/12/2021

Pin end in 666

Pin ends in 666 for a reason. She is super nasty!

From On 11/12/2021

Amazing

She was spot in and very accurate, blew my mind, she went and read above and beyond! Thank you Maggie Ray!

S From United Kingdom On 20/11/2021

Best reading ever

Thank you Maggie Ray - not only you have supported me at difficult times , but I felt that you put your heart into it. You have tuned so accurately into the present and the last, that I trust your future prediction will also be correct. Can’t wait to let you know . Thanks again. God bless you

Victoria From London On 11/09/2021

Phenomenal

Maggie you are always right and your guides and mine connect effortlessly. Speak to you again soon

Jade From Across the pond On 03/07/2021

Outstanding

I have had many readings on this site but Maggie ray yours was out of this world you have a beautiful gift went into great detail of my situation great clarity timings etc right to small details that helped make things easier to understand not enough thank yous in the world Maggie but thank you from the bottom of my heart

Kim From Bradford On 14/06/2021

Fantastic, thank you I enjoyed the reading very much.

Karen From On 06/06/2021

08.05.21

Thank you for a fabulous reading Maggie Ray, you put so much into the reading and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Lots of details I could relate to. Look forward to speaking again soon. Karen

Karen From On 10/05/2021

First time

Sorry my mins ran out will can again thankyou for the reading your a brilliant well tuned in good sadly wasn’t what a wanted to hear for my ex but overall very good x

Lisa From Uk On 21/04/2021

Amazing

Maggie I had the most amazing reading today absolutely spot on I was absolutely amazed how accurate you are and you are such a lovely lady to speak to you was so accurate and spot on with everything. Sorry phone call ended could of spoke to you for hours. This is the best reading I've had. Thanks so much. Lisa Birmingham xxx

Lisa From Birmingham On 27/02/2021

Brilliant!

She is talented and skilled. connects really well has great timing and skills superb

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/02/2021

Amazing Reader

Accurate and predictions came true

Leesa From Australia On 22/02/2021

Excellent

Maggie is my go to reader , she is one of the best in my opinion

Victoria From London On 10/02/2021

Amazing reader

From On 08/02/2021

Lovely reading

Such a good reading with Maggie Ray, we were able to connect effortlessly and everything resonated. Thank you x

From On 18/01/2021

Lovely reading

First time reading with Maggie, lovely friendly lady and almost upon immediately she could pick up a relationship issue . The relationship was regarding a family member , Maggie explained about changes coming into in my life and that’s exactly what I’m going through so she was very accurate with regards to that also, after my reading with Maggie I felt very reassured now that everything will work out good in the end . Would recommend Thanks Maggie

Jacqueline Sanderson From Glasgow On 11/01/2021

Fantastic

Thank you Maggie Ray, you were fantastic. Great reading x

Lisa From Australia On 01/01/2021

Brilliant

This lady is a great reader. She told me so much and her delivery is lovely - exactly what you’d expect from a solid reader. I know that what Maggie Ray told me rings true and I trust her guidance. She’ll be busy soon, I guarantee it!

Anon From Uk On 27/12/2020

Great

Thanks Maggie sounds wonderful will let you know if this unfold as you predicted. Thanks

J From Australia M On 27/12/2020

Reconnection

My goodness Maggie Ray. What a reading. Thank you so much. Kind regards xx

Giulie From Australia On 02/12/2020

Lovely reading

I’d only had a few minutes left hence ran out of credits but even in that short time she was quickly picked up on the situation. Will definitely call again thank you Maggie x

Sandra From On 29/11/2020

Easy to talk to thank u mnagieray!

Gail From Radley On 26/11/2020

Fabulous!!!

Maggie Ray, thanks so much! You are amazing and so lovely x

Sophie From London On 11/11/2020

Excellent Reader

Fab reading, ease to talk too. No messing around. Picked up on what was going on around me - Maggie gave me clarity. Sorry we got cut off.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 05/11/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile