Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Clover...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Clover (Clover)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Clover?

Please rate Clover by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Clover
Amazing reading!!

She felt like I was talking to my best friend!

From On 12/01/2022

Great energy

Thank you once again, your energy was amazing, we had such a great conversation, gave me a lot of detail on my current situation, great at picking up on energies, thank you xx

Natalia From On 09/01/2022

Amazing reader

Clover is amazingly brilliant! Her energy and what she picks up on are both breath taking and I look forward to speaking to her again soon! Super woman x

Honey From London On 05/01/2022

She is the real deal!!

I am sooo glad that I chose Clover to do a reading for me - she is excellent in all levels, I would recommend her in an instant!!

Miss T From London On 19/10/2021

She is the real deal!!

I am sooo glad that I chose Clover to do a reading for me - she is excellent in all levels, I would recommend her in an instant!!

Miss T From London On 19/10/2021

Spot on

She need more reviews called this lady few time she is alway spot on thank you for yr reading xxx

Katerina From Wales On 10/08/2021

Amazing

Loved my reading! She is accurate and good to talk to I could talk to her all day and night! Highly recommend this reader!

Jlz From West Midlands On 14/06/2021

LOVE HER NAME

VERY PROFESIONAL GOES STRAIGHT INTO READING .LIKE OTHERS SHE IS GREAT .SO MANY GOOD PSYCHICS .KEEP GOING LOVE CHEYANNE PHONED HER A WHILE BACK GOD BLESS LNL XXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 30/05/2021

Reassuring

Thanks Clover sorry I lost connection with you in limited WiFi area. Sorry we didn’t get to finish but it was really reassuring to here that there are positives to come I just need to stop being a typical Gemini and not over think things

C From Gemini On 27/03/2021

Very generic

Okay, very slow and generic. Doesnt get to the point.

J midlands From On 24/02/2021

Excellent

Very helpful supportive clear excellent

Laura From Scotland On 22/02/2021

Good reader

Very happy with my reading , she knows her cards and is pleasant to talk to , didn’t ask for loads of info either . I’m sure she’ll become very busy very soon

Sue From Gloucestershire On 19/01/2021

Very Accurate Reading

Loved the reading!! Picked up on people and situations around me without explaining too much!! Very easy and pleasant to talk to. Will be calling again soon!!

Gina From London On 31/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile