Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Michael...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Michael (Michael)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Michael?

Please rate Michael by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Michael
Wonderful

Reassuring, calm and confident with his reading.

AC From London On 22/02/2022

Very good

Felt very positive afterwards, gave very clear reading that was honest & accurate. I look forward to future events unravelling. Will call again, thank you x

From On 15/02/2022

Amazing

Thank you Micheal you put my mind and fears to rest. And you put a smile on my face ☺

Mae From On 24/09/2021

Rewrote the letter

I did it Michael as you advised and got a really good positive response. Got a long way to go still but it’s a good start and I have more price of mind! Thanks spot on C

Choosing words carefully From Kent On 11/09/2021

Suprising

It took a long time to get through to you, but you were well worth it. I wish I had discovered you earlier. You really were right about my business plan & ideas. Every time I call, you map out what is going to happen. And, it did as well. Cheers mate.

Jim From Bo'ness On 25/08/2021

Prediction came true

Another prediction came true. You told me that he is coming back. Will update you when the other predictions come true. thank you so much Michael. So sorry I didn't get a chance to thank you before I got cut off.

Rachel From Lincolnshire On 25/08/2021

Disappointing.....

Just came away feeling like he could not be bothered to even do a tarot reading. I came to him in order to get an in depth reading, was like he was too bored to even try.

Lucy From London On 15/07/2021

Made Me Even More Confused

Not a single answer I got straight from him. It seemed like he was SO confused what to reply and his reading got me even more confused. No from me.

A From UK On 19/05/2021

Did not resonate

Michael's interpretation of the cards was unrelated to my situation or maybe it was his interpretation. I had to tell him that we were not connecting and end the call.

Anon From UK On 07/05/2021

Great stuff

A really fantastic reading from this guy. He really does know his stuff.

Anne From Oxfordshire On 20/02/2021

Grateful

I can't thank you enough. You're reading was so accurate & you tapped into my situation so well. And, I will come back to you to update you on the situation. Speak to you soon. xxx

Jillian From London On 14/02/2021

A no from me

I asked for a love reading which took him 3 minutes and then I asked for a general reading and he did a career reading which I didn’t ask for and nothing resonated. Not even close.

Ben From England On 09/12/2020

Accurate

The information just kept coming and it was extremely accurate. Michael is calm and makes you feel heard and at ease. I feel reassured now and know how to approach things when I do hear from him. I will also bear in mind what you said about written communication.

Naomi From West Midlands On 15/08/2020

Thank you

Great reading,went into details about a situation that was on my mind and that came through for the reading,i feel much better about everything now,will update when the predition comes through

Sharon From Redbridge,London On 07/08/2020

Good

Had my first reading today with this man he is warm and empathic. He picked up that I was meeting up with my partner who I have recently separated and said it will have positive outcomes as long as I be direct and honest. He also said that he will be defensive due to past hurts which have opened a wound. Hopefully I will get the outcome I so desire.

From On 09/07/2020

Amazing

Mentioned such specific details that genuinely only I would know. I asked for an overall reading and everything that has been worrying me recently came up and was my mind was put at ease. Great experience. Will use again. X

Olivia From East Yorkshire On 09/07/2020

Spot on

A very informative and detailed reading. Spot on with everything. Highly recommended. Thanks

J From London On 09/07/2020

Lovely energy

As the cards were shuffled I had something in mind but cheekily asked for something more general. Totally picked up on the situation I am facing right now and hit the nail on the head without prompts or anything. 'predictions' coming up for the months ahead so lets roll with it and see how it turns out!! Lovely guy lovely feel about him Ps. Sorry we got cut off xxx

Tori From Ely, Cambridge, UK On 24/01/2020

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Michael has a different style to most readers where is gives very good, helpful explanations that are practical and helpful to enable things to be successful. I'll have to type up the reading to be able to refer to it when the going gets tough. Great guidance thank you.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Spot On

I’ve had two readings now with Michael and he is amazing, I never need to ask questions as it’s like he reads my thoughts. Thank you Michael for sharing your gift

Marie From London On 15/10/2019

Very focused gent

I have a lot of respect for Micheal as he sticks to his cards with the reading...therefore if you throw a curveball he’s not phased and continues as he was as opposed to saying what you want to hear!! This is a massive positive for him, he’s gentle and upfront and has a true gift....definitely be back soon. Love and light tasha xx

Tasha From Cardiff On 06/09/2019

Thank you, you are a gifted and brilliant reader!

Thank you so much for my reading. I am really grateful. You gave many validations. I feel you are such a great reader. I do recommend you! Love, light and blessings to you. God bless you!

Zee From London On 06/08/2019

Heart felt sincere reader

Great reading, heart felt and on point

Amal From Sydney Australia On 23/07/2019

Excellent!

He picked everything up immediately and was very accurate. Will definitely get a further reading from him.

From London On 02/07/2019

Lovely

Sorry Michael we got cut off. Thank you for the reading regarding my love interest. Tuned in well and well delivered many thanks

Lisa From Austray On 28/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 44

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 112

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile