Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlotte...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Charlotte (Charlotte)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Charlotte?

Please rate Charlotte by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Charlotte

Gets a lot of info, speaks quickly. Good

From On 04/03/2022

Fantastic reader

I spoke with Charlotte early November and asked about someone I had dated from august. She gave me a dose of reality and told me he was not coming back. She was right, he is not coming back. She then described how I would meet someone, who was part of my community and who didn’t want gossip. I was astonished when just over a month later I met a man who exactly told me he didn’t want gossip. Initially, when Charlotte told me this I rolled my eyes and thought no chance of me meeting anyone any time soon. She has since read for me twice and her predictions are coming to pass. She is wonderful and no sugar coating at all! I would highly highly recommend her and once you speak to her you will just adore her as I do. She is a lovely person and one of the best on this sight.

R From N.ireland On 05/01/2022

I Agree With the Other Review

She talks over you and doesn't listen. Her reading was completely negative and off.

From On 05/01/2022

AMAZING READER

WONDERFUL READINGS,.CHARLOTTE READ FOR ME A FEW TIMES. EVERYTHING HAPPENED. I WAS OFFERED A GREAT JOB.I HAVE HAD MANY CHALLENGING SITUATIONS THAT CHARLOTTE ADVISED ME HOW TO DEAL WITH. CHARLOTTE'S PREDICTIONS CAME TRUE,AND INSPIRED ME.

aNNA From DORSET On 30/07/2021

Thanks Charlotte. Lots of information

Giulie From Australia On 12/07/2021

Not sure....

Charlotte was very nice, and seemed to get the situation. Gave some insights, but it was a very bad line unfortunately! I do hope that she is right about the outcome, no sugar coating which is great, I will just have to wait and be patient.

Kharis From Bucks On 28/06/2021

Surprisingly good...

Charlotte picked up on my situation immediately. Accurately told me my house was in Ireland, near water (did not tell her). Gave me crucial ideas about how to turn a situation around with my boyfriend's family and gave me hope for the future by telling me certain things about my house and what I could do. Great reading. Will call again for updates. Did not ask pointless questions but straight-in. Liked the fact that she is obviously a Spiritualist Medium, also.

Elizabeth From Ireland On 22/06/2021

Bad

Doesn’t listen to you. Talks over the top and answers another question than what has been asked. Please post this!

From On 05/04/2021

Not Good

Talked over the top of me and didn't listen.

Mandy From Australia On 28/12/2020

Fantastic

What a psychic. She is made me her feel comfortable and id fantastic

From On 21/10/2020

excellent connection

Connected immediately with Charlotte, hit the nail on the spot with issues regarding my family. Gave good strategies how to pace myself! Felt it was like connecting to an old friend. Carried out advice, as a result things are much easier. Will call back with updates., now dealing with management stage not crisis stage!

Jenny From Wales On 17/09/2020

fantastic reading

Charlotte gave fantastic reading, very,sensiative to my situation and advised the best way to communicate with my brother who is involved with an evil religious cult. having a degree in religious studies, and a member o f her family involved in the same cult,she was able to give me insights that were very helpful.l carried out her advice, differnet approach, has turned the whole stuation around 100%, thanks again love lsabelle

From On 11/07/2020

Fast Service

Charlotte needs more reviews!! She's pretty good

From On 27/06/2020

Fantastic

Charlotte was amazing , she inspired me to take a dog grooming course. and imagine giving out business cards. i had been thinking about something daughter and l could share, but had never dreamed about dog grooming. it's been an amazing experience, made new friends, both humans and doggy. We started dog sitting. and delivered dog food and supplies during cvirus Charlotte you really turn our life's around 100%. Thank you for your positve energy and insight.

From Jenny Yorkshire On 15/06/2020

Will wait and see

Thanks for the reading unsure about the guy you described to me as you said quirky from a past life . And see when new job appears in few months will update you if and when this happened

Fiona From West Yorkshire i On 24/02/2020

Connected well

Thank you for the reading. You definently connected with me and I will be calling you back. I ran out of time unfortunately. Do call her She is great xx

From Australia ❤ On 10/10/2019

Fantastic reader

Thank you very much Charlotte for your reading and guidance, your always so lovely to talk to. I spoken to you as well on another site I told you about. Big hugs from Scotland xxx

From Scotland On 01/10/2019

AMAZING READING

charlottte was really amazing, Told me I would be offered a job randomly, and that I would have to make up my mind very quickly, The job would be varied, and I would be travelling abroad to Spain, and to grab the chance. I was on a yoga weekend when I was offered a job in Spain at an alternative Holistic centre to start immediately. I've been in Spain for two months, and its fantastic.. I would not have had the confidence to apply for the job, so it was amazing I was offered such an exciting opportunity.

SUE From KENT On 31/08/2019

Unbelievable!

Everything came true, when I was at my lowest and thought it was never going to happen. Situation turned around and I got the house just as Charlotte told me.

From On 11/06/2019

Beautiful reading

Thank you so much Charlotte. I appreciate your insights and will stay positive to manifest for all positive outcomes.

From On 06/06/2019

GREAT REAIDNG

HAD AMAZING READING WITH CHARLOTTE, SHE TOLD ME there WOULD BE A DELAY IN BUYING OU we WOULD FEEL LIKE GIVING UP AND SEARCHING ELSEWHERE TO HANg on., even though we were very frustrated. with the endless excuses.. .. . well she was right, and finally moved in, she had been deciding to move abroad, that was the delay, and she kindly threw in all kitchen utilities, carpets curtains, lovely furniture, freezer full of gourmet cuisine , pot plants wines, lights, as a way of thanking us for our patience.... the long delays..

elizabeth From EDINBURGH On 06/04/2019

Charlotte was accurate on literally everything ! She was so good! She also gave me advice that I will take x thank you Charlotte ! X

Nat From Mel On 28/03/2019

Fast at picking up my situation.

Asked for a general reading, she started reading about a recent breakup I have gone through even giving the exact time of when it happened and also giving me his star sign too!! I didnt have to tell her anything. Gave me a dose of reality. Will give you an update of predictions. Thanks for the chat You caught me off guard!!

Sara From Australia On 27/01/2019

Good connection & Understanding

I really felt that charlotte connected with me and understood what i was thinking and feeling, excellent readings each time.

Nikki From Wellingborough On 21/01/2019

Very Intuitive

I found that this lady was very intune with my thoughts and feelings more so than i realised

Dan From East Midlands On 07/01/2019

Very pleasant

Thank you Charlotte, instant connection. Wish I had more minutes, very pleasant woman indeed x

Jackie From On 02/01/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dianne

Dianne

PIN: 1770

Reviews: 35

I have worked with my cards and spirit guide for over 20 years as a psychic tarot reader, at psychic shows, phone lines and personal readings. I offer a non-judgmental and compassionate reading, and aim to answer all your questions for insight on what the future holds. I specialize in work and love however my readings are not just limited to work and love. I use tarot, angel cards and crystals to work with my guides to bring clarity and calmness to most situations. PIN: 1770

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ricky

Ricky

PIN: 6594

Reviews: 113

I focus strongly on the Tarot cards for my readings. I love to brighten people's moods by showing them the good aspects of their readings. I have vision and sense of future events and I mainly do readings on love, romance, career etc. PIN NUMBER 6594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tasha

Tasha

PIN: 7660

Reviews: 72

I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660

View my full profile