Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lucy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lucy (Lucy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lucy?

Please rate Lucy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lucy
very good

she launched in straight away with no prompting. Very good

Alison From London On 06/03/2022

Please post for fairness

I have had two readings from Lucy both of them no predictions came true and her readings were very odd. In fact the second reading was very bizarre and all made up told Me my poi was with many women and it just got more bizarre from then on it was late at night so don’t know if she had been drinking

Mixhelle From Sheffield On 28/02/2022

Wrong

Has several readings long pauses said I would find expensive armchair and my dead dad wouldn’t leave anything behind for me Extremely hurtful in fact my father did put me on his will and Lucy was adamant that he wouldn’t even consider me Questions everything and wanted time No armchair came to light let’s be real Nothing she said resongnates with me Awful

NadZ From London On 21/02/2022

Very pleasant

I immediately felt like spirit, the universe, energies...were all around me, thankyou for filling me with hope Lucy I will definitely call when your predictions come to pass xxx

Andy From Doncaster On 14/01/2022

Amazing!!

Lucy is quite amazing. Spot on and really helped me heaps. Very quickly she explained my situation. She confirmed my own instincts towards a new man in my life. Thank you so much I shall be back for an up date. X

Didi From Norfolk On 30/05/2021

Nice woman but wrong

Nothing she said ever came tr

Alex From Cheshire On 27/04/2021

Good

A good positive reading felt light and uplifting, a wave of fresh feeling in my mind. I think it’s ideal to have a reading once in a while to get some clarity and understanding of what is going on in life and the path that it is leading to. Thank you Lucy so glad I found you. I’ll see how things take shape and look out for positive change.

Rima From London On 26/04/2021

Angel Godmother

Lucy is always calm and always smiling and sounds extremely confident when she gives her reading. She is an angel godmother I'd say because she picked up on many things which have happened in my POI's life and gave me guidance on how to handle the situation with him in a very confident manner. Will update when her predictions come to pass. Thanks Lucy.

Anuradha From UK On 26/03/2021

Brilliant Reader!

I Have had 5 readings from Lucy and every time she was consistent. Her predictions never altered. Amazing! Love her and I'll surely update her in few months after her predictions come true.

Anuradha From England On 24/03/2021

Great reading

Dear Lucy, thank you so much for your guidance a and predictions today,12th of March 2021. Great reading! I’ll speak to you again soon. xx

Sia From Australia On 11/03/2021

Lovely

It was lovely having a chat with her. She instantly connected to me and my POI and guided me so well. I will surely reach out again for more update :) Thank you.

Anuradha From England On 03/03/2021

excellent

Thank you so much for your accurate and insightful reading. Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 31/01/2021

Interesting

I have had 2 readings from Lucy over the past 4 weeks and both were completely different. The first was spot on and saw the situation with my partner immediately. The second was plain weird. Was adamant that I was going to meet a window dresser and embark of a relationship that would lead to marriage. Not sure if she was picking up on residual energy from her previous reading but my reading was not remotely relevant to me!! Quite odd and made me doubt her original reading and her ability

sarah From UK On 05/01/2021

What a laugh

A very informed and well travelled she was able to accurately connect with my diverse loved ones in spirit accurately. She was accurate about my motivations and hopefully her predictions will come true.

Angela From Cheshire On 26/11/2020

Thank you!

Great reading! Just waiting for predictions now and let’s see what happens...sorry phone cut off I dropped it! Hopefully I’ll speak to you soon after predictions unfold for update.

Kelly From London On 29/08/2020

Thankyou

Lucy thankyou for your guidance again on Sat 1st Aug . Positive x

J From Midlands On 04/08/2020

Problem at home

Absolutely Brilliant, spot on, with everything, tremendous help/advice. Use all the time

Belinda Carroll From East Kilbride On 08/07/2020

Lovely lady

Lovely warm reader. Accurate and positive reading. Thank you. X x

Jo From Uk On 04/07/2020

Nice reading

Hi Lucy, thank you for a nice uplifting reading yesterday. Lots of details and informatiin.

From On 18/06/2020

great

Amaz;ing reading with Lucy.helpful advice my brother /sis-inlaw, re his involvement with evil cult,,how to deal best with nightmare situation..gr.. Lucy thanks

From On 28/05/2020

Lovely to speak to but reading changed after the second reading. It’s definitely for entertainment only. I’m Sure this won’t get posted.

From On 26/04/2020

Excellent career reading

Im happy with my career reading very helpful

From On 19/03/2020

General read

Really good and felt she picked up on my plight ~ had reads before with Lucy and she is spot on love n light connect again soon!!!

Jackie From Runcorn UK On 19/03/2020

Recent breakup

Lucy u are such a passionate caring woman ❤️ Thank u for giving me the clarity on what I felt deep down. You picked up on things without Me saying anything. I had hope but you gave that back tenfold. Thank u

Maria From Melbourne On 18/03/2020

Not a bad reading

A bit slow and wishy washy in parts but some good answers for each of my questions.

Lisa From London On 03/02/2020

Very calming, intuitive and gives good advice. Thank you

Anna From Bolton On 25/01/2020

Amazing

Fantastic advice

Donna From Cumbria On 02/01/2020

Really really good

Great reader, lots of details. Thank you Lucy. Will be back x

From On 21/09/2019

WOW

Hiya Lucy 5th read with you fantastic and you are the teal deal...connected to my Dad and partner how he behaves with me..we are getting on much better thanks Lucy my go to psychic now ...

Janine From Rishton UK On 06/09/2019

Made me feel better about life

Thank you Lucy for chatting again .. look forward to talk soon ...

From On 31/07/2019

Amazing reader, true medium and psychic

Do ring her !!! she connected very quickly with my situation, very much to the point spot on and nice doesn't waste your time and was very accurate about everything she said. Sorry Lucy we were cut off but I am sending you lot of blessings and love and very grateful for your help tonight xxxx

From On 16/07/2019

LOVE LIFE

Hiya Lucy we are still going strong..and it was nice clear up how her father been with me ...as ARIES i can lose my temper as you said ruled by the god of war lol...had some amazing trips out with my other half...talk soon star love n light..

Brian G From Darwen UK On 22/06/2019

Not clear

In my reading Lucy told me I would marry someone I've broken up with. She also seen me working when I've left job. I was telling her info when she should be telling me. Disappointing.

Karen From Birmingham On 04/06/2019

Nice but...

She’s a lovely person to speak with, but the reading felt sort of bland. Maybe she couldn’t pick up on me very well due to my state of mind at the moment. I know how my life is currently, so not much guidance given. A sweet lady nonetheless. TY Lucy for your time

Misti From US On 25/05/2019

Spot on

I rang Lucy nearly two weeks ago and she was spot on with my situation and gave me a time frame of between then and 2 weeks. It happened just over a week and I was just so gob smacked at her accuracy and her beautiful manner when speaking top me. Blessings Lucy and thank you

Tania From Launceston Australia On 17/05/2019

Good

Yesterday Lucy linked in with a loved one and i had a lovely message good connection thank you Lucy

J From Midlands On 30/04/2019

Wow

Wow, picked up straight away a situation and was spot one, the best reading I have had and very accurate.. Thanks Lucy.

Cheryl From UK On 26/04/2019

Mends the heart

Very soothing for the heart helps the mind rest...and did great sharing my loved passed ones thoughts

From On 30/03/2019

Tara

Very accurate , detailed, and very nice.

From On 01/03/2019

Excellent

Such a lovely lady to talk to! Only a short call, but full of loving energy and loads of helpful information from the Tarot reading. Thank you Lucy.

Rosemary From Inverness On 24/02/2019

Readings

I've already just left a review I asked her something and it happend well very connected thank you

Rhea From London On 30/11/2018

Lovely Readings

Lucy really good I asked past and future readings I have more of understanding with few things seems more clear now.i enjoyed our reading and chat

Rhea From On 30/11/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Hiya luv not been in touch in while..good talk again me and missis still together..gotta work at it though she is a leo lol..predictions came true star ...keep coming back cheers Lucy...

Brian G From Darwen UK On 29/11/2018

4.11.18

Thanks Lucy. I have a clearer understanding of a few things now . I hope your prediction comes true

Melissa From Australia On 04/11/2018

Genuine

Connected and genuine

Bianca From On 03/10/2018

Good as always

You answered all of my questions. Will call again soon for another chat.

L From Australia On 19/09/2018

Very good reading

I just had a reading with Lucy, and I usually never write a review immediately, but I felt she was really good. She focuses, connects well, says things she sees, not more not less, which is what you want really (no point in waffling). I think she is a trues psychic and I will update in the next months. The reading was also in line with another reading I had this summer abroad.

Nola From London On 17/09/2018

Excellent

I've had 4 readings from Lucy and she does not change her readings to manipulate the situation. She def has psychic abilities and she gives detailed insight as per the circumstances at that particular moment. I'm still waiting for the predictions to unfold and will come back to leave a review if anything she's said is true. X

Mz From London On 01/09/2018

Good

Many thanks,- confirmed what others have said which is very reassuring.

L From Oz On 16/08/2018

Very good

I had a reading with this lovely lady . She gave me a realy good reading and will be contacting her again

Bart From Midlands On 09/07/2018

V nice lady

Sorry we got cut off. Really enjoyed our reading and our chat. It was also good previous predictions had happened from last reading. Will speak again.

Loretta From Australia On 28/05/2018

My Ex

About 3rd read had wi Lucy..champion she did get in touch like you predicted and it was quick..let's hope this time me & her can make go of it ..ta luv talk soon keep you posted..you are one my favourite readers and keeps me going..

Brian G From Darwen UK On 05/04/2018

Lovely Reading

I have spoke to this lovely lady today. She picked up on my situation straight away. She told me I will reconnect with an ex by the beginning of May. I am really hoping that the predictions come to pass and my life starts getting back on track. Thank you Lucy I will update you in May. Thanks again

T From Uk On 04/04/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Thanks Lucy felt rotten when I rang you no judgement about taking my ex husband back yet again my dear...let's hope he has learned his lesson THIS time!!!

Violet M From BEXHILL ON SEA UK On 27/03/2018

interesting Lady

Just had a reading with lovely lucy.i beleive in what she has told me and cant wait for the predictions to unfold will post again as and when they do. There are times where she will take her time but you just have to but in and just ask her the question directly. Shes very calm and positive and made me feel much better about myself.

Rosie From London On 20/03/2018

she's ok

she's ok not bad

Sue From Derbyshire On 20/03/2018

Accuracy

Lucy is very very good can not fault her picks up on things with ease.

John From Doncaster On 18/03/2018

quick to connect, accurate

validated what other readers have said. i had 5 minutes left (as i got cut-off from previous reader and took another 4-5 mins to be connected with someone else) but lucy was quick to connect. she was friendly and caring and was really positive that i will get what i want. i will let you know about prediction soon as it happens lucy. all my love!

From On 13/03/2018

Very accurate

Good reading. Lucy is very professional and gave me an idea of situation without asking questions. Predictions have started to unfold. Very good.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Brilliant! Straight to the Heart of the Matter!

I persevered in my attempts to connect with Lucy which wasn’t easy since she so busy! The wait was totally worth it. She was able to hone straight in on the issue at hand and then advise from a place of absolute certainty . Interestingly, everything she shared confirmed things which I was feeling but wasn’t sure if acting on these feelings would be too radical. Lucy gave me such a brilliant combination of information I now feel clear as a bell and moving forward with my life. Before I picked up the phone to call her , My life felt like a train wreck as I had far too many things going on and thought I would explode. After investing two hours with Lucy I feel like two years of trauma have been unravelled. This amazing woman is totally on it. So grateful for the intelligence , Multifaceted education and also astute psychic gifts. Whatever combination Lucy has is the top of the line. Thank you so much Lucy you are the best!

Kellee Marie Morris From Salt Lake City, Utah On 21/02/2018

My ex are we going to get together again

well about 3rd time had read wi Lucy and I thinks she is champion...great empathy and she goes me ex is a messer wi mind games said she be in touch and she has...lucy be in touch soon keep yoow posted thanks luv

Brian From darwen lancs uk On 09/02/2018

STRESSED...which direction...

REALLY BUT REALLY helped be ringing ....ya good advice re the move as I feel this is the way to go and Lucy confirmed that her guides felt it was a better direction for me do ;Lucy will ring again in week or so ...hope you are available...blessings star... thanks soo much~

Janine From Rishton UK On 26/01/2018

So very accurate!!!

I enjoy a psychic reading to gain clarity in my life situations. This reading, by far was the most accurate, honest and compelling reading I've ever had!! Thank you, Lucy.

Stephanie From East London On 26/01/2018

5/5

She sound like a very trust worthy lady who as a heart of gold and a soul of trust n love

Pamela From Western Australia On 20/01/2018

MY GUY AND FEELING BLUE

Lucy was definitely helpful and a sympathetic ear...I was really down but felt great after plus took your advice and communicated wi my guy: the mate he is so binned lol cheers me dear I will bell you again love n light star!!!

SUZANNE From BOLTON GREATER MANCHESTER UK On 06/01/2018

I would call again

Lucy would like to say thank you. Had a reading with you this evening. You gave me insight to what had happened. You were really good from the heart. You needed no information which is what I was looking for in a reader. I look forward to the future and what will happen. Any one who wants a reading straight to the point should have a reading with this lovely honest lady- one of lifes good people. Tess

Tess From Kent On 29/11/2017

Spot on & accurate

I had a Reading with Lucy today, she told me that I will hear from 'someone' very very soon possibly by the weekend because his energy in the reading is very strong (I had so much doubt). Literally 20 minutes after the call I heard from 'him'. It's actually crazy, her predictions are accurate and her reading was absolutely spot on.

A From Australia On 26/07/2017

Nonsense

Absolute nonsense reading! She does guesswork - didn't work for me at all. Not that she said something that I didn't like. I rang her about a situation I am in with a person and she asks me " has he proposed you about a marriage?! This lady just makes it up as she goes along.

Anon From Scotland On 17/07/2017

Great insight

Very little information given, only one question asked.. Lovely lady, very positive in her predictions. I would recommend anyone to speak to Lucy.. You'll find the clarity you need.

Sandra From UK On 17/07/2017

She was fab

She was straight to the point and I had to ask nothing much. She told me all in and out of the situation I was going through I love you Lucy... will be in touch soon

Shraddha From Park Royal On 07/06/2017

Prediction came true

Thank you Lucy prediction has happened as you said. ❤

Evelyn From London On 01/06/2017

Well

Really not good. Made a prediction something that I am heavily invested in.. Like the other customer before, had said don't worry they will contact you laughing. Well of course they didn't and I'm sorry to say she's not the real deal. Please dont' waste your money.

K From UK On 14/05/2017

Family in spirit

Fantastic connection through you with family in spirit.Really good to link in with the crowd with their sense of fun and humour. So glad to know they are all enjoying themselves.Thank you so much.Sorry didn't get to thank you before the money ran out.I can see why I got put through to you as you were the perfect medium to link through as you fully appreciated all the characters that came through today .Much love and gratitude to you.Sarahxxx

Sarah From Bedfordshire On 25/04/2017

Truth at last

At last the poor reports have been published and no deleted by this person. I have left feed back earlier but it always gets deleted. Very bad experience with this reader - very self opinionated, wasted my money, would not use her again. She is not on her to give her opinion but yo tell people what she sees, but unfortunately she wants to try and tell you what to do.

Karen From On 09/04/2017

LUCY IS INCONSISTENT

I got one excellent reading and the last three she was killing time

SANADA From Usa On 08/04/2017

Repetitive reader

Starts good but once engaged reader becomes very repetitive.

Anonymous From UK On 28/03/2017

Satisfactory reader

Good reader knows her stuff however very repetitive and keeps saying the same thing. Not sure if it was just to use the minutes... nevertheless a lovely lady.

Anonymous From Scotland On 06/03/2017

Daily calls

Very accurate. Predictions are unfolding. I love our chats Lucy - thank you for your positivity and the uplifting advise. Please call Lucy you will never be disappointed.

Evie From London On 15/02/2017

Crazy accurate prediction

I spoke just last night with Lucy wondering when I would get communication from someone. She said I would hear today, on Valentines Day, nothing amazing but that I would. I didn't believe her as it's been a couple weeks & I couldn't understand what he would contact about. I did hear from him today just as she said....

From Brisbane, Australia On 14/02/2017

Loved it

Lucy is so lovely she was very accurate and I can't wait for her predictions to come to light. Thank you very much you have made my morning xxx

Chengetai From Uk On 06/02/2017

relationship

seems it is going to go ahead - wow -that would be amazing - Thank you Lucy for your guidance and sharing the great news... So much appreciated.

Lyn From Oz On 31/01/2017

Prediction happened!

Lucy is so lovely! Everything came through for my job, just as she predicted!

M From UK On 05/12/2016

Thank you

Very accurate about the situation in her reading. Lucy gave me a lot of hope. Blessings

amel From london On 06/09/2016

Thank you

Sorry we got cut off, ran out of minutes. You made me feel a little happier about my situation, and hopefully your prediction will come to pass soon and things will develope again between myself and the lady I was asking about.you picked up on the situation really well. Even the type of dog I have. Brilliant. Thanks again.

Carl From On 04/08/2016

Hope

I spoke to Lucy when I thought I had no hope. She gave me reading and was very happy. She was spot on on many issues. Will definitely call her again. Rosemary

From Northants uk On 17/04/2016

Thank you for your help regarding my love life. Appreciate your help and accuracy. Such a lovely, warm reading. Xxx

Jess From On 05/04/2016

Thank you

Lucy got my situation right away we had such an interesting chat such a lovely lady I'm sure we will be talking again soon . Love and light ..

Anne From Belfast On 05/02/2016

Divine, and Divinely Blessed!

Not only was Lucy a joy to speak with, but a highly skilled, enlightened and insightful reader, full of the graces of gift she has mastered on many levels. I found lucy's advise to be right on point, and on target to my needs of clarity, and her guidance was for me, second to non! With Lucy's help I am made confident, and assured that I am on the right path, and that I shall securely reach my destination. Once again, I am truly grateful for the time and connection I shared with Lucy this evening; a memory I most certainly shall not be forgetting any time soon...or later:-) Blessed Regards, And all The Very Best to You. Thank You

Kiva From London On 18/12/2015

Felt I must write a review

Have never written a review about anything before so here goes short and sweet. Lucy is a great reader and accurate with so many details of my life and friends, now can see a way through an uneasy path with her genuine advice. Thank you Lucy I will call you next week.

Jane Mankin From Tottenham On 30/11/-0001

My favourite all time reader

If you want a reader who is clear and does not mess around then Lucy is the main person she is clear and consice in all her readings and has helped me no end in so many difficult situations. I would highly recommend especially to people that have never had readings as she is the genuine article a marvel in the psychic world.

Linda Bailey From Pontefract On 30/11/-0001

Many many thanks

Hi Lucy - thank you so much for the insightful, warmand informative reading I had from you this evening.. I felt like I was talking to a long lost friend from yesteryear, lol.. Certainly look forward to all that is to come and will keep you posted most definitely. Many thanks once again and stay blessed..

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 30/11/-0001

Superb

I love the british accent and Lucy is a gem. I had loads of questions and she had answers for everything. She helped me see that my problems were not so big and i had the strength already to deal with them. Lucy, you're a good hearted Lady with so much wisdom. Keep doing what you're doing. God bless you.

Pete K. From Iowa On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 160

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lilyfire

Lilyfire

PIN: 1080

Reviews: 26

I am able to do tarot and astrology. I use guides of Angels and Gods and Goddesses. I am a clairvoyant. Read aura. I was born with these gifts of psychic abilities I offer you compassion and empathy. I am non judgemental. I offer positive vibes and blessings. I specialise in love and relationships, from partner to family, friend or work. I also deal with luck. I use my psychic abilities to find the right tools to assist you with your journey. PIN: 1080

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Katt

Katt

PIN: 5646

Reviews: 0

My name is Katt, and you will find in me, first and foremost, a kind and empathetic listener. I am also a very intuitive Tarot specialist who has worked as a spiritual guide and tarot reader for over 16 years. There is no judgement here; tell me what is on your mind. We will talk if that is what you need, and I will use the Tarot, Crystal Healing guides and any other tools available to me to find the answers to quell your worries and quieten your mind. PIN: 5646

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile