Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kourtney...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kourtney (Kourtney)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kourtney?

Please rate Kourtney by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kourtney

Trying to get in contact with you, needed to speak to you today x

Jess From London On 28/02/2022

A Beautiful Soul.

Hi Kourtney, it was lovely and amazing talking to you. I spoke and asked for A relationship/romance. I was amazed by what you saw. I had a wonderful friendship with an incredible and lovely women, who I fell in love with. Very sadly, we have not had contact or spoke to each other in about 14 months. (Break up situation ). But, wow ! you saw something So special. Hopefully will be speaking to you again. Thank you and bless you x

Tony From S.West On 24/02/2022

Hey

Kourtney seems to always be able to bring me peace it’s like talking to a friend. can’t wait for you to be available to be able to speak to you again.

Jess From London On 21/02/2022

Lovely Lady

Kourtney is a lovely lady & accurate reader. She picked up on my situation with my POI with just our names as information. She was very caring & gave advice on the situation that was for my benefit.

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 19/02/2022

Such a beautiful soul

Kourtey is not only concise but amazing and familiar. She was absolutely spit on with my current situation and confirmed what I thought may happen going forward, just needed validation and Kourtney certainly gave that .. what a beautiful person, sorry we got cut off mid conversation xxx

From On 10/02/2022

Lovely reader

Brilliant reader thank you for being my support xx

From On 03/02/2022

Love her!

Straight to the point, no questions asked and direct, no waffling. Very good reading.

From On 25/01/2022

Spot on...

I believe her, I trust her. I've had thousands of psychic readings....and I know a genuine one within minutes. She was clear, to the point and doesn't waste your time. Grab her if you can

Kulvinder From Leeds On 13/01/2022

got the situation, but dwelt too much in the past, and asked too many questions, I don't want to hear about the past I'm not going that way,

From On 09/01/2022

Hard to get hold of

Managed to have a great reading with you some time ago, but you are SO HARD to get hold of!!!!

From On 01/01/2022

Prediction came to light ❤️

Sn From London On 10/12/2021

Astonishing reader

Kourtney was amazing. Without questions, she went straight into the reading and gave me so much details that I knew she was connecting with the situation. I didn't have to say a word. She could pick up on everyone's energy. I am so looking forward to her predictions which are just a few weeks away. Thank you for bringing so much sunshine on a rainy day XXXX

Steph From UK On 05/12/2021

LADY IN DEMAND

Blew me away!!!! NO mucking around, straight to the point. I will update you very soon on all the wonderful predictions. Thank you beautiful x

B From UK On 24/11/2021

Straight to the point

Lovely day straight to the point natural gifted reader said everything without speaking thank you

Katerina From Wales On 23/11/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 49

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader La Luna

La Luna

PIN: 9031

Reviews: 8

I have over 22 years practical experience as a clairvoyant, psychic medium and cartomancy forecaster. I am an intuitive empath who utilizes my spiritual qualities, in conjunction with my psychology qualification as a freelance counsellor. I liaise with my Spirit Guides and Higher Consciousness to provide my clients with the peace of mind and upliftment they need. PIN: 9031

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 76

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile