Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sunray...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sunray (Sunray)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sunray?

Please rate Sunray by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sunray
The B E S T psychic

Sunray is just Amazing. I couldn’t believe all the intimate stuffs she was able see. Even describing to the dot a photograph i cherish even before I mentioned it to her. I can’t wait for her predictions to materialise. I felt so good after our session as so many things in my situation made sense. Lovely personality, patient, funny and tells you as it is.

Sandra From UK On 18/02/2022

Amazing!

From On 13/02/2022

Fantastic

Sunray picked up on things straightaway. True psychic and lovely lady. Thank you, Karen

From On 17/01/2022

Wonderful

Had a fantastic messenger reading, which took me by surprise. Sunray is lovely and caring in her reading. The accuracy shocked me and I know that she had tuned in really well to people and events surrounding my topic of focus. It was fantastic, quite a nice pace too with flowing information. I feel content in that it has confirmed my gut feeling and intuition on the whole situation. I will wait to see how and when things unfold. Would definitely contact Sunray again.

D From Australia On 16/12/2021

Amazing

One word…amazing. What a gifted lady. She was able to tell me everything going on with only knowing my name and date of birth. She gave me a lot of peace. I cannot wait to speak with her again.

Bronagh From Ireland On 21/11/2021

My Fairy God Mother!

I absolutely love this woman. She is so detailed, so compassionate and her energy is GOLD. Thank you Sunray, I’ll keep you in the loop with all that’s to come!!!!!

JEN From LA On 13/09/2021

Amazing

Thank you Sunray for another amazing reading. I have spoken to Sunray a few times and she is always concise, spot on and very comforting. One of the best readers in this site and a genuinely lovely person. Thank you xx

C From Midlands On 07/08/2021

Astounding & Exceptional

Simply blown away with the level of information & details from Sunray. The reading was honest, no guessing or leading questions and powerful spiritual guidance for moving ahead. Sending heartfelt gratitude to a lovely lady who is gifted and kind. Thank you. Highly recommended.

Usha G From London On 30/07/2021

Omg!!!!

I have just had the most incredible messenger reading with Sunray and I’m absolutely blown away. This woman is a genuine psychic. I still can’t quite get my head around the reading. She knew exactly what was happening, why and timescales for resolution. I literally told her nothing, just name and DOB. Quite incredible and such a lovely soul. Thanks Sunray. You’re restored faith in my own intuition.

Sarah From UK On 06/07/2021

Beautiful

Grateful and appreciative is what I felt after my first reading. Unfortunately, we got cut off. Can not wait to speak with you again. Thank you , from all my heart xx

Victoria From London On 20/06/2021

Resonated so well

I have just had the most amazing reading with this lovely lady that has been straight to the point with me. She also gives lots and lots of info! She doesn’t hesitate and you can tell it’s real and connected ted to source. She also have a lot of validations. Amazing reader, I will be back. Thank you! Xx

Michelle From U.K. On 14/06/2021

Predictions

Two more of her predictions have unfolded. It feels wonderful when the situation she describes in the reading actually happens and you just remember her while it is happening. Highly recommend

S From UK On 11/06/2021

90 & True reading

Almost 90 % was true Rest accurate reading Linked well but took too long to link with the help of cards

Varshini From Blackpool On 16/05/2021

100 Stars!!

Sunray is a phenomenal reader! She cares SO much for her clients and provides in-depth reading with lots and lots of information. She tunes in within a second, connects and pulls out information for you weather it’s a good or bad news. Both sides of info are meant to enable us to make better decision. I absolutely fell in love with her style of reading. I talked to most of the readers on this website but Sunray is EXCEPTIONALLY good and indepth reader. In just 30 minutes she lifted up the cloud over my head and helped me to see things clearly. I’ll reach out to her again and again I can see that. You are an ACE Sunray. Love and respect to you.

Anuradha From UK On 13/05/2021

Exceptionally accurate

Sunray is so perceptive. One of the most efficient and genuinely gifted readers I have experienced.

J From London On 11/05/2021

very good

Sorry i run oit of credit will contsct again, picked alot and described the people, how there feeling and the ex thank you

jay From australia On 29/04/2021

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

Sunray goes into so much detail and depth. I spoke to her for the first time yesterday and was blown away. For once the reviews did not disappoint. She is very intuitive and has a great style of reading. She is very hard to get a hold of but was worth my many attempts.

Terry From London On 19/04/2021

Amazing

Thank you so much Sunray, great reading as usual

C From UK On 28/03/2021

Exceptional

Spot on. Knows exactly whats going on. Very kind & compassionate too.

Fuja From London On 13/03/2021

Wow wow wow

I have no words to describe the reading I’ve received from this beautiful lady! Just giving her my name she picked up situation straight away,telling me details and things only I know! I blow away! I’ve try for many weeks to catch her,coz she’s very very busy,talking for hours with customers! I’m very happy I’ve been talking to her and put to easy! Thank you

Flavia From Leeds On 13/03/2021

10 stars & more

Wow, I've had many readings but this lady is a Gem picked up on my situation an people involved by just names gave accurate clarity and predictions I'm like wow, her delivery is lovely too such a sweetheart in the way she picks up an tells you what you need to know. I look forward to her predictions as inline with other top readers, sunray is worth every penny as spot on.x

Lynda From Uk On 31/01/2021

Love her

Love u Sunray my second mummy my fav reader ever thank u for being there for me she knows her cards I Cnt believe I saw a negative reviews sorry but about timing no one really knows because no one is God however the main thing is that it’s going to happen when the time is right and keep getting updates to see the progress. I abs love her x

Naz From On 26/12/2020

Second review- Predictions

Most of the predictions that Sunray has given as part of her detailed readings has come true. About reconciliation, communication and even revelation of events that I came to know weeks after the readings. On a later date, I could check and confirm on some of the things she described in the readings to be accurate. I highly recommend Sunray for her abilities.

S From UK On 13/12/2020

I left a good review before as reading was sooooo good!!! I spoke to her again months later and it wasn’t as good as before :/ also her predictions didn’t happen... Maybe she was having an off time.?

Chanelle From On 07/12/2020

Brilliant

Brilliant reader. I am sorry if it sounded like I was shouting at you, I was just very frustrated. You are a genuine reader that tells it like it is. Thank you

C From UK On 06/12/2020

Brilliant 10starts from me

Please post this review absolute star gave me a lot of clarity on my situation this woman is out of this world would love to talk to u again will give u an update on my situation

From On 30/11/2020

Wow... just... WOW!

As a tarot reader myself I can tell you the work of this lady is exceptional. Thank you so much for the clarity. Heaven sent. I will keep you up dated xxx

Jennifer Paterson From Eastbourne On 17/11/2020

Wow!

This reader is amazing and truly gifted. She was able to pick up on my situation in such detail, she takes her time to concentrate and confirms the answers you looming for. Highly recommended. Thank you. Wil definitely call again.

Jagdeep From UK On 11/11/2020

Great reader

Great reader. Sg was spot on.

Sia From Australia On 25/10/2020

Very insightful

Good judge of situations and character of people - nice lady too and worth a ring

Jay From London On 29/09/2020

You are amazing... thank you

Barbara From London On 17/08/2020

Genuine Psychic Reader

Great reading from Sunray..Really put my mind at rest during a difficult time..She hit the nail on the head without asking any questions..Helped me see things more clearly and from a different perspective..One of the best readings I have had on this site.. Thank you SUNRAY

Alison From Yorkshire On 09/08/2020

No predictions

Had a really good reading, validations and info flowed but not one of her many predictions came true :(

N From On 07/08/2020

Sunray is a star

Wow Sunray is unbelievably accurate She is my fairy godmother.She is totally honest and professional. You will not be disappointed with any reading from Sunray. The most amazing physic. I cant thank her enough for her support and guidance i trust her emphatically xx

Sandra From Manchester On 29/07/2020

Brilliant Reader !

Had a few readings with Sunray now, lovely lady. Very detailed and accurate Some Predictions have already happened within timescales given. Thank you Sunray x 26/07/20

Ann From York On 26/07/2020

Utterly Amazing

Sunray is a very special lady and her abilities and accuracy are unbelievable. Sunray is kind,honest, has a great sense of humour and has become a fairy godmother to me .I trust and respect this lady beyond belief and is a great guidance to me which I am so grateful. Lots of love Sunray you deserve an abundance of success.

Sandra From Manchester On 12/07/2020

AMAZING.. Just had my second reading with Sunray and once again she was spot on about things. she never sugar coats and only tells you what she sees. Not only did she validate my intuition, she let me know ghe outcome of every situation i sopke about. Great nto be 10 steps ahead. Thanks so much and I'll keep you updated on things. Chris.

From On 01/07/2020

Detailed reading

Sunray gave a very detailed reading, like no other, for the questions asked. She was welcoming towards the questions and I felt free to ask anything that was coming to my mind. Her approach need to be appreciated so as the amount of information that was given. Time And money well spent. Thank you

From On 21/06/2020

Absolutely amazing!!!

This is one of the best readings I have ever had! And I have had many. Sunray is a true genuine psychic. She knew every single detail without me saying a word, all I could do was say yes because she was so accurate. Absolutely incredible and definitely helped me tonight. I highly recommend this reader, even though I know it’ll make it harder for me to get through to her again. Thank you so much xxx

X From Birmingham On 18/06/2020

Amazing

Honestly she is one of the best ever!! Info and validations completely flow, she just knows, flows and flows. Amazing! Will update on predictions! Thank you!!!

Chanelle From On 15/06/2020

Fantastic

She just knows it all - from London

From On 15/06/2020

Pretty good . Same predictions given as other readings I have had on here.

From London On 11/06/2020

The best

One of my fav readers always there for me very good knows so many things you are the best like my second mummy I’m telling u guys she really is worth the money if you want to know exactly how one is thinking intentions what’s going on what’s going to happen and future obviously time frame can vary on everyone but she knows the whole story luv u Sunray my sunshine xxxx

Naz From On 07/06/2020

Awesome reader!!

This woman is amazing. She is so accurate and so detailed. She picked up on my situation straight away. Unbelievable reader. She will soon be very busy will definitely be calling her again xx

Marianna From Surrey On 28/05/2020

JUST WOW

I had a reading with Sunray and she blew my mind off!! She validated a lot of things. She gave a very detailed reading with a lot of information. Thank you very much I will be back to confirm the predictions. I definitely recommend having a reading with Sunray.

Caroline From On 25/05/2020

Spot on

A really good reading picked up on my whole situation. Really hope the prediction comes true and I will update you Thankyou x

Abbie From Kent On 23/05/2020

Amazing

Was having an awesome reading with Ann today, unfortunately we were cut off before it was completed, but she connected really well and picked up the intracacies of my situation. I would definitely call her again for a detailed reading. Much appreciated

C From London On 14/05/2020

Woow reading

Every time I see u online I just cant help but talk to u over and over and u are so consistent with your information

From On 10/05/2020

so accurate

My favourite reader ,she just knows her stuff and she is very constant luv u Sunray

From On 09/05/2020

Great reader

Gives a lot of information will see if predictions come true. Worth every penny !

From On 06/05/2020

Consistent

One of the top here ,consistent and accurate

From Manchester On 05/05/2020

fabulous reading

Sunray is an amazingly accurate reader . I was blown away with her accuracy of the people i was asking about and their motives and intentions . She is also a really lovely lady too.Thank you so very much Sunray .

liza From uk On 05/05/2020

Prediction

Sunray gave 9 days for contact - it happened the very next day - Excellent reader and highly recommended x

From On 03/05/2020

Wow

Sunray is worth every penny, all she requires is a name and DOB and off she goes, she works incredibly hard to get the answers to your questions, and she is also very intuitive, during our conversation she would seek answers before I had even thought to ask her and I loved that, she is quality, knowledgable and 100% genuine. I spent a long time with her on the phone and she was so patient, validation after validation, with this lady and I cannot recommend enough. Thank you will be in touch again ! X

Mel From London On 27/04/2020

Amazing!

She gave me so much information and was so accurate..will let you know if predictions come true!x

Kirandeep From London On 22/04/2020

Genuine psychics thanks for the clarity Sunray

From On 12/04/2020

Very very good

Excellent psychic and beautiful person too.

Chris From London On 08/04/2020

Amazing

Sunray you are absolutely amazing. I love how you read and so accurate. Thank you so much. Big hugs Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 08/04/2020

Fav reader

Love u Sunray the best reader gives so much detail and does not change what she says. You are more like a friend to me she knows her stuff give her a call guys you won’t be disappointed I was shocked finding certain things out myself ... love u sunray

Naz From United Kingdom On 06/04/2020

Impressive. Best reading on this site

Had almost 20 readings on this site - and although most were good this one by far is very best: the most indepth, detailed and full of info reading. Sunray didnt waste one min of my time, she went on and on as if reading from the book. I hardly could catch up writing. Whilewith others i spent 20 min on average here we went on for an hour. Amazing reading. I felt so encouraged. Thank you dear Sunray

Julie From UK Mainland On 26/03/2020

Excellent, Excellent, EXCELLENT!!!

This lady is one of the BEST I have ever had regarding a reading!! Is is rather accurate and I suggest strongly that you give her a try - you won't be disappointed!! :)

Tanya From London On 23/03/2020

Accurate

I was mistakenly connected to her but it turned out to be the best reading ever ? She knows what she is doing try her u wont be disappointed

From On 15/03/2020

She is definitely good, tunes in quickly and provides lots of info

From On 15/03/2020

Amazing woman

I'm not sure where I'd be if it wasn't for you Sunray. During my low doubtful moments you've helped give me hope everytime I felt it was lost. Your readings have been spot on and given me clarity.You are such an angel. Thank you x

Cm From Chelmsford On 09/03/2020

Amazing reader

Absolutely amazing in reading the past,present and positive predictions. Many Thanks.

Tafa From London On 04/03/2020

Thank you

Nice reading. Thank you Sunray.

From On 02/02/2020

amazing reader

Thank you Sun ray you really cheered me up and she knows things before you even telling her what the issue is. Love the way she confirms things. Lots of love will let you know once prediction comes true. xx

Naz From bedfordshire On 30/01/2020

Superb!

Proper psychic.

Christopher From Manchester On 28/01/2020

Lovely lady

Hi Sunray it’s naz just wanted to say it was lovely talking to u I kept on buying more minutes because she knew spot on what was going on without me saying anything. Feel so much better and I will update u when the predictions come true . Lots of love xxx

Naz From England On 27/01/2020

Very good

Surprised she has not got more 5 star reviews, she's good.

Chris From London On 27/01/2020

The best from the best

an extraordinary lady, I have been talking to her for a long time and she has helped me a lot throughout my life, I always look for her with love and impatience for the extraordinary advice and predictions that have always been true. I love her ❤️

Ana From Norway On 11/01/2020

Really good reader!!!!

From On 24/12/2019

Excellent

Excellent reader, so helpful with my personal problems. Looking forward to speaking to you again

Yoyce From London On 18/12/2019

Very good,plenty of patient

Sue From W.Wales On 03/12/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Bella

Bella

PIN: 6270

Reviews: 30

When a loved one or friend “comes through” I am totally focused on the reading and can sometimes give relevant names, and describe the person and their personality so that there will be no doubt who that person is. I have 30 years experience in private/groups/churches. I'm also a Teacher of meditation and mindfulness. Please call me for a professional reading today. PIN: 6270

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrada

Andrada

PIN: 4761

Reviews: 22

I have 5 years of experience in Tarot readings, guided meditations and spiritual healing. I can show you the way towards self exploration and light. I will bring some clarity in your life and raise your inner vibration through the universal insight of the Universe. I first became aware of my abilities during my early years of childhood, but only 5 years ago I felt the calling to use my abilities to assist others. PIN: 4761

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kathy

Kathy

PIN: 8455

Reviews: 0

I use my intuition and support from my guides and the universe to assist me in reading the cards and assisting you with answering any questions you have. I specialise in giving tarot card readings for general and specific areas of your life. I first became aware over 20 years ago. I felt a connection with people; the insight grew stronger over the years. I have been offering readings for people since. PIN: 8455

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Primrose

Primrose

PIN: 4282

Reviews: 16

Primrose is an experienced natural psychic and tarot card reader with over 20 years worth of experience for people from all walks of life. I provide in-depth private and confidential readings, offering insight and uplifting, inspiring sound advice and directions. PIN: 4282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 66

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile