Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tiome...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tiome (Tiome)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tiome?

Please rate Tiome by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tiome
Outstanding

Oh what a lovely connected gentleman! You were awesome ! Thank you for being so honest and in tune for my reading ! Money well spent ! Picked up on everything ! Thank you so much Tiome your gifted and lovely !

Hannah From On 21/02/2022

Beautiful and 8nsightful

Thank you for great insight .Beautiful Feeling very uplifted. Natalia London

From On 07/02/2022

********

very good got the situation, the outcome hasn't happened yet but he never gave a time on it, Many others have said similar things, can't believe they all can be wrong, x

Margaret From East Anglia UK On 07/02/2022

Insightful

Very nice man. Lots of information

Sarah From London On 09/01/2022

Thankyou

A gifted man thankyiu so much Tiome J from Midlands xx

J From Midlands On 26/11/2021

Excellent reader!!

The man knows his stuff - I'd recommend him highly!!

From London On 18/11/2021

Amazing

Was so insightful, I came away feeling calmer and in control of my situation. He hit the nail on the head so many times with the reading. Highly recommend.

Nikki From Australia On 22/09/2021

Amazing spot on

Got my situation spot on and I feel what he says is making sense. As he described all in alignment with the exact situation. I will let you know Tiome, because I have a strong feeling your predictions are unfolding the way you said. Especially as everything else is so right. Cheers.

M From London On 07/09/2021

Genuine reader

He got my situation spot on.He is a professional.I recommend him and I will also be calling him again.

N From London On 12/08/2021

Incredible

A genuine and gifted psychic. Incredibly insightful and goes into so much detail. Even details about a person's character and digs so deep into the psyche. Also gave some very good advice and I would go as far to say that he is a genius at what he does. He's changed my perspective on a few things and it's given me the boost that I very much needed. Thank you Tiome

W From UK On 19/03/2021

Bad

He logged off half way through the reading!!!

From On 10/10/2020

Wow!

Very good reader, picks up details. Thank you will be in touch Again.

JC From UK On 10/10/2020

Beyoncé said girls run the world ahahah great laugh with this guy on the phone. Not to mention his prediction came true and he is very accurate. Thanks Tiome.

From On 19/12/2019

Fabulous reader, honest and direct man. Try him and you won’t regret it.

From On 12/12/2019

Loved it

Wasn`t sure but held on and wow, loved the reading, did not tell anything.

Tina From uk On 15/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 81

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kia

Kia

PIN: 7516

Reviews: 39

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile