Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Saoirse...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Saoirse (Saoirse)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Saoirse?

Please rate Saoirse by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Saoirse
Twin Flame

Wow amazing Thank you! We got cut off again. So wanted to hear more.

Josnna From Hampshire On 23/11/2021

Beautiful reading

Clear and fluent reader. No questions asked. I ran out of time early but her card reading did definitely pick up on situations. Very genuine and friendly vibe!!! Thanks

Deanna From Australia On 20/10/2021

Wonderful reading

A very talented lady, my reading was excellent. She picked up the issues going on In my life accurately. Very informative and non- judgemental. A wise and intelligent lady, gifted with the cards. Thank you and I will be calling again, take care and thank you Dee

Dee From London On 13/09/2021

Amazing. Thank you Saoirse. Very very gifted. Blessings my love xx

Giulie From Australya On 30/07/2021

Recommended

Tune in very well ..she was spot on with my current situation and past too looking forward with the prediction to come thank you

Katerina From Wales On 25/07/2021

Brilliant psychic!!!

This lady is absolutely amazing and although she does not describe herself as a psychic she has great psychic skills. I had an amazing reading with lots of details and no questions asked. Can’t thank you enough J❤️⭐️

J From London On 22/07/2021

Vague

General, explained cards and couldn’t pick up on my situation.. just waffled on. Not recommended

K From Lincolnshire On 15/07/2021

Amazing Reader!

Great insight and full of guidance really tuned in well to the situation and I feel much better about the situation - thankyou

Ivan From London On 07/07/2021

Amazing

Very accurate reading matching with top readers here ..thank you for yr depth reading and giving me the clarity and future prediction XXX love and light

Katerina From Wales On 25/06/2021

Gifted reader

Let me be the first to send you a well deserved 5 star review. I booked 30 minutes with this lovely bubbly lady today. Spot on with work leaving a job behind my forthcoming job changes as a teacher! ( did not feed her any info) new baby due in the family. The falling out id had with someone Pretty much eveything my little head is full of right now. So thank you I’m sure you will be busy with readings guiding us all at this most difficult time! Thank you for the upliftment god bless you I will be back again Jules

Juliet From London On 22/06/2021

Very good

This lady is very good but possibly explains the cards in a little too much detail very good though

Teresa From london On 19/06/2021

Insightful Reading

She picked up on my energy really well and gave great advice on what to do about a complicated love situation. I really enjoyable reading thankyou wil let you know how it works out!

Maria From London On 18/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Caleb

Caleb

PIN: 4196

Reviews: 78

I have been reading tarot cards on a professional level for the last 15 years and use angel cards as well. I'm here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Grandmother. I use tarot cards, angel cards, I connect with spirit and also call upon my guide for assistance. I have strong intuitive skills also. Love and light. PIN: 4196

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 69

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile