Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandi...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mandi (Mandi)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mandi?

Please rate Mandi by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mandi
On point

Spoke to Mandi, picked up my issues and was able to guide me with loads of advice and read the situation well.

Sam From On 07/03/2022

No connection

Please publish my review TP. I found this to be the most negative read looking at the negatives only with minimal psyhic insight. I felt I was being told I could do so much better in my life. Left very defeated.

Sandy From Glasgow On 01/03/2022

Please publish

Anonymous From london On 18/02/2022

Not for me…..

Mandi did pick up on some things, but the reading was vague and very strung out. I felt there was a lot of waffle and little info.

Tara From Stoke on Trent On 18/02/2022

terrible

told me i was in a relationship then changed it saying ok someone u like, then was asking questions was rude and in a bad mood and in a medium my sef this was awful please put this on as it is only fair feedbk

louise From notttingham On 14/02/2022

Genuine Psychic

I've spoken to Mandi a few times,and her readings are accurate. In the last reading she saw my boyfriend coming back,but then unfortunately she saw me making another ultimatum to him before we finally settled....well that happened like she predicted. So I'm going to sit tight and wait for the next bit to unfold. Thank you Mandi, will ring you soon. So nice to speak to a geniune talented psychic.

Sarah From On 26/12/2021

Lovely reading

Thank you Mandi for the reading. I look forward to what happens in the next few months with my new partner and work. I'll also see whether I move back into providing readings myself. The universe knows! :-)

Neil From London On 28/10/2021

5 star psychic

So I am leaving another review, when I spoke to Mandi, we were discussing a house move she came out with a few names and I thought they were names from people I knew, they were not I actually realised that they were the people I was actually talking to regarding a move, today another name she gave me has just contacted me, I am totally shocked, giveher a ring she is absolutely brilliant, will be in touch soon Mandi

Julie From Wales On 09/10/2021

Truth

Please post this review. I rarely leave reviews. However, I felt it was time I did. Firstly, if you are looking for the truth no matter if it’s good or bad.! Then this is the lady to call. I first spoke to this lady in summer last year (2020), when I was in a complete mess. Then I called March (2021) and again today September(2021). I looked over my notes I made and she is still sticking to her guns, but each time there is more information. Her prediction has never altered and her descriptions of people is spot on. Mandi I am going to follow my heart this time. I want to be happy. I’m not going to listen to people who are negotiable. I want to be happy and I’m going to grab it with open hands. No looking backwards, only forwards. K xxx

Katherine From Uk On 27/09/2021

Amazing

Thank you so much Mandi. You are truly gifted and such a great help. Absolutely wonderful reading and can't praise you enough. Love and light

Geoff From Lancashire On 25/09/2021

Good but asked to many questions

If i had the answers i woudnt be phoning would I. Some helpful info just wasted alot of phone time and credit and peopke skills a bit lacking and tact. Some accuracy.

Ted From Wales On 07/05/2021

Gran

Thanks so much for letting me get in touch with my Gran. I didn’t feel rushed at all and I really enjoyed the conversation. Was a lovely reading, thanks Mandi ❤️

Jennifer From Scotland On 04/05/2021

Desperately unhappy

Mandi was good to reassure me. Just need to wait and see . Thank you Mandi for your understanding.

Jo From Scunthorpe On 04/04/2021

Thank you

So sorry we got cut off. Thank you for talking to me. You have made me feel better and I think I will sleep easier now. Stay safe x

Jackie From UK On 24/02/2021

THE BEST

thank you so much for a beautiful reading. Sorry we got cut off. so accurate. sending love and light

Jackie From SA On 05/02/2021

time run out

It was lovely to talk with Mandi. She saw my aura immediately and gave me correct info, however she wasn't very precise, this is the only reason why I am leaving 4 stars! I am hoping to talk with her again so she can clarify to me a couple of things!

Teresa From London On 03/02/2021

No connection

No connection, won't be calling again.

Mary From Scotland On 13/11/2020

prediction didnt happen

didnt happen predition at the time time she said

jackie From uk On 01/11/2020

Horrible reader!

Intimidating, insulting and dominating. Had to hang up as couldn’t get a word in as she got overtook the call and wouldn’t let me get a word in. Kept repeating herself. Very vague.

JJ From UK On 26/10/2020

Spot on

Unfortunately ran out of minutes Mandi picked up the situation straight away and gave me confirmation of what I thought, brilliant top reader

Sandra From Durham On 25/10/2020

Brilliant

Mandi was on point on various things going on in my life at the moment. She sensed a lot of things going on with me and my partner and has given some good advice. Thank you.

V From UK On 26/09/2020

Spot on predictions!!

Mandi is definitely not one to sugar coat and she doesn’t tell you want you want to hear but rather what she sees. Many of her predictions have come to pass for me & I’ve honestly been lost for words. You might not understand at the time but as things unfold you’ll begin to realise she was right all along. Call her you won’t be disappointed. Xx

G From London On 21/09/2020

Incredible

Mandi has a true gift, she’s amazing. Thank you for the beautiful reading and connections made.

O From Australia On 14/09/2020

Excellent

Picked up instantly the man in question. Gave the answer to my question straight way,then worked through how it would come into fruition.A honest talented reader. Wastes no time and picked up straight away that my partner is extremely tall,ect. Real deal. Sorry I got cut off. But I will return soon to speak with you. Thank you x

Sarah From Southampton On 21/08/2020

Excellent

I asked for a spiritual lesson in healing and got it as I do Angelic Reiki. I also was put in touch with my spirit guides and given a name and advice on healing and spirituality. Excellent work.

Angela From Cheshire On 06/08/2020

Exceptional

Mandi was exceptionally amazing. She has a true gift and talent. SHE WILL BE VERY HONEST, but its so helpful, and a great way to gain further clarity. She brought up things from a past life and was able to tune into a passed family member and I didn't even ask. She has a raw gift, and it was a pleasure talking to her and I look forward to speaking with her again in future. Our talk has prompted me to learn more things and reminded to have faith in the spirit world & universe. Thanks

R From USA On 23/07/2020

Prediction Came True

I had a reading with Mandi in May 2020 and she gave me a prediction which came to light around the time she mentioned

Emmanuella From UK On 15/07/2020

Perfect

I’d lost my cat Millie and was told she would come back snd this evening just one day after my reading she came home. She had been missing for a week. I will have to wait to see about the other predictions but this is fantastic thank you

Dawn From Sedgley On 07/07/2020

Spot on

Mandi highlighted all the things I needed answers on and connected with many of my loved ones and she knew their names and how they are connected to me. I was very surprised about a couple of people who came through too. Such a fantastic reading Thank you Mandi

Fawn From West Midlands On 05/07/2020

Didn't feel she connected at all, didn't get a feeling of her understanding of me

Mary From On 03/07/2020

Amazing

Very accurate and concise as always. Thank for my reading today xx

C From Birmingham On 01/07/2020

Amazing

Very clear in her messages from spirit. Very direct with a lot (!) of accuracy. Even picked up on things not mentioned! Lovely approach. Will definitely be back.

D From Australia On 05/06/2020

Great

Mandi is truly great,I have lots of readings on her ,but she got everything completely right about me ,I will update if my runaway returns

Maddie From Oxford On 04/06/2020

Lovely reading

Positive reading

Leighbless From London On 13/04/2020

top reader

mandi will tell you the truth in what she sees. she is consistent throughout as i have more than one readings from her, her predictions have happend, mandi is very considerate to detail to make sure you get the most accurate information

A. From gloucester On 13/02/2020

Supetb

Simply superb - no cards. Just the real deal.

James From London On 10/02/2020

No specifics, kept asking for a reading but she wanted to give me general spiritual advice. Not what I was looking for but am sure she'll be right for someone else

From On 30/01/2020

Good Reader

Thank you for my reading last month, you helped me see what I needed to do. Unfortunately your predications didn’t happen though x

From On 17/12/2019

Predictions come true

Don’t go to this lady if you don’t want the truth, but she gave me a spot on prediction and everything happened like she said, she told me that someone I knew would get a job , before they went to the interview and she also told me that they wouldn’t last long in the job, they got the job , lasted 5 weeks before deciding it wasn't for them, this woman is good at what she does, but she won’t tell you what you want to hear, only the truth

Me From Here On 20/10/2019

Amazing

Loved my reading with Mandi! She picked up on what I was calling about straight away. Says it like it is. She’s a lovely lady, well worth a reading! Hopefully speak to her again in the future.

A From On 15/09/2019

Wonderful

Mandi is a very compassionate and gifted medium she brought me comfort at a difficult time also easy to talk too x

Shirley From Liverpool On 10/09/2019

Very good reading

Mandi is good at what she does, she doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, she tells you what she sees , she is a very good psychic and I have been back to her 3 times , always consistent, and yes a prediction happened, if you want the truth, this is the lady to see

C From London On 18/08/2019

Work then love

Thank you for my reading very interesting lovely my mum pop in will let you know when I get a new job . And meet the new guy . Very direct and honest no sugar coating which is what I like thank you x

From On 09/08/2019

Real Psychic

Mandi picked up immediately the reason of my call without prompting. I am so happy with my reading tonight!You should try her and I can assure you u won't waste a penny! Thank u for lifting up my spirit Mandi!

C From London On 12/07/2019

Wow

This lady has the wow factor.. amazing .. thank you

C From Here On 20/04/2019

Fabulous reader

Really put things into perspective for me. Thank you for a clear reading. I really enjoyed every minute.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 08/04/2019

Thank you

I had a lovely reading with Mandi this afternoon. She has such a soothing voice and calmed me down when I was upset. I had a wonderful reading and would recommend Mandi in a heartbeat :)

Andrea From Teesside On 05/04/2019

To have Mandi read for you is actually an honor for the caller.A skilled incredible gifted individual of impeccable integrity and knowledge.Thank you and so sorry to have not been able to call back due to losing you to another before you logged off.Will hope to speak to you again for wisdom and help. My gratitude.J.

From On 15/03/2019

Amazing

Mandi picked up on family who have passed even my sisters name. Very refreshing and lovely speaking to her.

From On 15/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dominique

Dominique

PIN: 9878

Reviews: 32

I can offer my callers who come for a private consultation a very uplifting reading. I am a very dedicated reader and I always make sure I send them away with love and light and feeling happy and reassured that they have had really good reading. The tools I use are my Crystals, Tarot cards and Runes. I first became aware of my abilities when I was 5 years old and my gift has grown with me. I have always been able to tell friends and family certain things that are going to happen. PIN: 9878

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 25

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Tara

Tara

PIN: 6727

Reviews: 44

With many years experience as a Tarot reader and energy healer through psychic abilities and crystal healing l have discovered my gift to a distinct understanding of your message board. My name, Tara, means LIGHT TO THE SOUL and l think that is a perfect description of how l work. I can offer you a reading on love and relationships, specialising in twin flame connections, career, property, general readings and discovering your life path energy. PIN: 6727

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 128

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 31

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile