Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Jeannie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Jeannie (Jeannie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Jeannie?

Please rate Jeannie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Jeannie
Incredible Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great talent and skills Superb reader Great empathy and kindness Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/03/2022

Beautiful reading

What a lovely positive lady. Thankyou Jennie for my positive reading. Picked up on my situation without any questions.

Kathleen From From Kent On 19/02/2022

Wow

Very good reader , this lady deserves more stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, catch her while u can, i am the lady with the little angel xx

Anonymous From Wales On 06/02/2022

Deserves more reviews

Such a lovely honest lady . So calming . She is well worth talking to , whether it’s the answer you want or reassurance you want .

A From Bucks On 02/02/2022

100%

Excellent, thanks Jeannie, looking forward to it.

Lucia From Australia On 02/02/2022

100%

Excellent, thanks Jeannie, looking forward to it.

Lucia From Australia On 02/02/2022

Really good reader

Jeannie got straight into the reading before I even finished the question. Very talented and intuitive reader. She's an absolute gem. Thank you so much xxx

PM From West Midlands On 31/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

PIN: 5139

Reviews: 0

I’m a psychic tarot medium reader with healing abilities and much more. I offer an in-depth look into the past, present and the future, providing you with the answers you are seeking. I specialise in relationships, careers, and all-over general advice. I am a holistic therapist, amongst other things, and use reiki healing and my empathic skills to guide my psychic abilities. PIN: 5139

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 27

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

PIN: 8039

Reviews: 26

I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 14

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Candie

Candie

PIN: 7010

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic; I do tarot card readings and at times can also get visions and pick up on names. I also get visions in my dreams of what’s coming in life. I’ve been doing readings for 10 years now. I can offer customers my absolute best insight possible, and I will try to assist my client in any way possible through the readings. PIN: 7010

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader J Feral

J Feral

PIN: 9790

Reviews: 1

I'm a clairsentient and sensitive empath with a grasp on metaphysics, the psyche and symbolism. I have been very close to the Runes for about 6 years and started with the Thoth tarot deck about 5 years ago. PIN: 9790

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 144

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile